You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 07:41 am Title: Chapter 39

Yoooo this is crazy i love it. Continue please

 



Author's Response:

I am! Sorry the update is taking so long! And sorry I didn't respond sooner I'm not getting the emails for reviews for some reason! Thank you for reading ❤️

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

This sounds promising already ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Author's Response:

Aw, I'm just now seeing this! Hope you enjoy it's a bit rough in the beginning but stick with it and I promise you it won't disappoint

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 39

omg that was some crazy sex going between Michael and Nicole  and for boss good for that son of bitch you go nic home girl is not playing😱🙌 good writing girl keep it coming““



Author's Response:

Update coming soon!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 01:35 am Title: Chapter 39

I can't deal. Michael and Nic both crazy. How he gonna kill a man and then turn around and ask Nic for some sex? Crazy. But I do hope that Nic is careful with what she's getting into. The drug game has some demons so she needs to watch herself. 

But boss as stupid for doing that 🙄. 

Update soon!



Author's Response:

Lmaoo I felt like I owed y'all a sex scene AND we both know they crazy anyway so I was like what the hay 😂😂😂😂 and yes Nic better be very careful she doesn't even know what she's getting her self into  this is where the song Part II (On the Run) becomes the theme of the story *no spoilers though* 😂 Boss is very stupid  I was going to kill him off at another part in the story but I got sick of him existing so..... 😂😂😂

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 11:51 am Title: Chapter 38

Yo Suuuuzzaaaay, I've been waiting... I don't know how long, for you to updadate this story and when this flashed on the recents page last week I was hype asf. I've really missed this story, Nik Nac & Mike, and most importantly your writing. I'm glad that you've decided to continue it. 

Now on to the story, it's ironic that Michael tells Nicki that she's going to be a target with them being together when people found out and by the end of the chapter she is a target. I'm ready for what you have in store though so I know it's going to be goooooood. Don't make me have too many heart attacks though. 

More soon! 



Author's Response:

 What it do boo?! 😂😂😂😂 I feel so bad that I left for so long. Life happened and happened fast and I just went ghost 😩 But now that it's back I'm so excited to finish what I started . I'm in love with the ending of this and what Book II will bring. Oh and for you to say you missed my writing ... girl ... don't make me cry okay 😥 that's so sweet ! I know this story is so different than what's usually on the site so it still comes as a surprise that people really like it 😂😂😂

 

Michael always knows best lol .. either his intuition or his instructions always prove  to be right it's crazy. I can't wait to give y'all the next chapter. I'm gonna write the next chapter of Cheater and this one at the same time so hopefully I can update both this week or early next week. Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 08:17 am Title: Chapter 38

Why u left me hanging like thiss!!! God please dont let whoeve HE is succeed in that shot. I hope they see it before iy happens. Please continue very soon. I mean VERY SOON. like tomorrow :) lol jk. Not really but please update soon.



Author's Response:

Lmaoooo girl I gotttttttt chuuuuuu I can't leave y'all good folks hanging for too long!!

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 08:27 am Title: Chapter 37

I'm so excited this story is back!!! Thank you thank you!!!



Author's Response:

Omg stop you're making me blush, you are too sweet. Thank YOU for reading I love you

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 37

Omg those two are my favorite couple they going to take over the world l hope they end up happy and have kids lol😋😳



Author's Response:

I really love them too!! I fangirl while writing them LOL but yesss so excited for their growth #JacksonDynasty

Reviewer: ThrillMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2015 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Omg yesssss 😭😭😭I have missed you and this story so much omg I'm so ready for more , 😘😘



Author's Response:

Love ya 😘😘😘

Reviewer: BeforeYouJudgeMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2015 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 30

Bruh, I can't even think straight right now lol. Even though what Daryll did was beyond fucked up, he was still human and I still liked him in some ways. I gotta take a break from your story for a little bit because his death has me feeling some type of way. But I still enjoyed the chapter despite the physical ache that attacked my chest when he died, and now I'm sweatin' out my eyes lol



Author's Response:

I'm sorry bby! Hope you find your way back to the story. There's a reason for everything that happens in my stories. The plot will only get thicker as the story goes on, even though d is gone!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2014 09:37 am Title: Chapter 36

Im loving this!! I hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank ya baby! I will be. Glad you like it :)

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2014 09:22 am Title: Chapter 31

WHAT THE FUCK.... jesus take the wheel.

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2014 08:14 am Title: Chapter 12

Well this script just fuckin flipped! Laaaawwwd



Author's Response:

Honored that youre reading! Hope you continue to enjoy it :) cant wait to hear your feedback.

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2014 08:37 am Title: Chapter 36

It's been a month

a month

come back to me



Author's Response:

Im coming backkkkk lol i miss this story just as much as you guys do <33

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2014 02:09 am Title: Chapter 36

It went from emotional flash back 

to Yani and Nicki being cute as hell

to Michael and Nicki getting all worked up and pissed

to Michael and Nicki trying to get freaky

to Michael and Nicki being bosses

This was perfect

 



Author's Response:

I swear I'm adding another Yani and Nic moment for you in the next chapter. I LOVE Yani too. That's my girl. Thank you thank you thank you!

You must login (register) to review.