You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 11:51 am Title: Chapter 38

Yo Suuuuzzaaaay, I've been waiting... I don't know how long, for you to updadate this story and when this flashed on the recents page last week I was hype asf. I've really missed this story, Nik Nac & Mike, and most importantly your writing. I'm glad that you've decided to continue it. 

Now on to the story, it's ironic that Michael tells Nicki that she's going to be a target with them being together when people found out and by the end of the chapter she is a target. I'm ready for what you have in store though so I know it's going to be goooooood. Don't make me have too many heart attacks though. 

More soon! 



Author's Response:

 What it do boo?! 😂😂😂😂 I feel so bad that I left for so long. Life happened and happened fast and I just went ghost 😩 But now that it's back I'm so excited to finish what I started . I'm in love with the ending of this and what Book II will bring. Oh and for you to say you missed my writing ... girl ... don't make me cry okay 😥 that's so sweet ! I know this story is so different than what's usually on the site so it still comes as a surprise that people really like it 😂😂😂

 

Michael always knows best lol .. either his intuition or his instructions always prove  to be right it's crazy. I can't wait to give y'all the next chapter. I'm gonna write the next chapter of Cheater and this one at the same time so hopefully I can update both this week or early next week. Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 08:17 am Title: Chapter 38

Why u left me hanging like thiss!!! God please dont let whoeve HE is succeed in that shot. I hope they see it before iy happens. Please continue very soon. I mean VERY SOON. like tomorrow :) lol jk. Not really but please update soon.



Author's Response:

Lmaoooo girl I gotttttttt chuuuuuu I can't leave y'all good folks hanging for too long!!

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 08:27 am Title: Chapter 37

I'm so excited this story is back!!! Thank you thank you!!!



Author's Response:

Omg stop you're making me blush, you are too sweet. Thank YOU for reading I love you

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 08:20 am Title: 2017 Update

I reread this story so many times because it's my favorite on the site! 



Author's Response:

WOW thank you for your dedication! Means the world!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 37

Omg those two are my favorite couple they going to take over the world l hope they end up happy and have kids lol😋😳



Author's Response:

I really love them too!! I fangirl while writing them LOL but yesss so excited for their growth #JacksonDynasty

Reviewer: DAngERouS2200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 01:07 am Title: 2017 Update

YOURE BACK!!!!! Omg this is amazing lol. This story is one of my faves on this site and I've reread it more than a few times simply because I love it so much! I'm ecstatic to hear you're going to continue it! And I assure you: WE ARE STILL INTERESTED! I can't wait!!!!



Author's Response:

Awwww thank you my love!! You all don't even know how good it feels to know that someone loves this crazy creation that's a result of this mind of mine! I won't disappoint you. Thank you for sticking with me ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 08:13 am Title: 2017 Update

Thank u sooooo fucking much for continuing. Hope its soon

 



Author's Response:

It will be 💜💜❤️

Reviewer: loveAG Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 06:30 pm Title: 2017 Update

I would seriously love to see this story continue. Truly one of my favourites from the first few chapters. Please know you still have active readers who complete support you. Much love. 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Wow you don't know how much that means, thank  you much love!

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 09:02 am Title: 2017 Update

😢😭 God bless you! 🙌

I've missed the hell out of this story and look forward to seeing what you have planned. And I completely understand how you feel, going to college and having to work, so take your time. 😊



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding babydoll thank you for the support ❤️❤️❤️💜💜❤️



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding babydoll thank you for the support ❤️❤️❤️💜💜❤️

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 02:03 am Title: 2017 Update

U BETTER UPDATE THIS I LOVE THIS STORY!!



Author's Response:

HA! Yes I will update girl I gotchu!

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 09:58 pm Title: 2017 Update

omg excited is an understatement right now, I'm SOOO happy you're going to continue this story & I can't wait for your updates. So happy you're back!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you huney! I'm excited that you're excited!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 07:51 pm Title: 2017 Update

Omg it about time l love this story l want to know what going to happened with those two



Author's Response:

Yes about time! I won't disappoint 😘

Reviewer: ThrillMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2015 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Omg yesssss 😭😭😭I have missed you and this story so much omg I'm so ready for more , 😘😘



Author's Response:

Love ya 😘😘😘

Reviewer: BeforeYouJudgeMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2015 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 30

Bruh, I can't even think straight right now lol. Even though what Daryll did was beyond fucked up, he was still human and I still liked him in some ways. I gotta take a break from your story for a little bit because his death has me feeling some type of way. But I still enjoyed the chapter despite the physical ache that attacked my chest when he died, and now I'm sweatin' out my eyes lol



Author's Response:

I'm sorry bby! Hope you find your way back to the story. There's a reason for everything that happens in my stories. The plot will only get thicker as the story goes on, even though d is gone!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2014 09:37 am Title: Chapter 36

Im loving this!! I hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank ya baby! I will be. Glad you like it :)

You must login (register) to review.