Reviews For Is it scary for u?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LittleRiaRabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2014 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 9

Defuq did I just read!? Bahahahahaaaaa loved it! Thanks for the laughs!



Author's Response:

You're welcome.

Reviewer: Kbbird22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2014 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 7

LMFAO! This is bloody perfect! I love that you mixed all these Maestro fanfics into one comedy! Ace!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it. Say, have you gotten most of the jokes so far? Just checking to make sure.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2014 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh boy I hope they have a plan!!!

Reviewer: trustie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2014 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aye i like yo story so far homie its good n interesting i cant wait for the nxt update pyt! B-) 



Author's Response:

Updated six times over.

Reviewer: ilovemichaeljackson34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2014 05:07 am Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious XD I love it! :)) If you're this silly and funny like me, you HAVE to make a parody of one of my stories too! PLEEASEEEE?? :3



Author's Response:

I don't make parodies of specific stories, only genres. That way, no one will be directly offended.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2014 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

OOOO that was interesting!!! I hope savannah can use her powers to get her out of this mess!

Author's Response:

Count on it. Although powers such as hers can be corrupting...

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2014 09:59 am Title: Chapter 3

Hey girl I was hoping you will update soon, no rush but I like this story a lot! I think savannah will make maestro jealous by flirting with Dr. Maestro!

Author's Response:

Heaven forbid! Although they are more in tune to each other's personalities...

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2014 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ooooo this is gonna get interesting!!!!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2014 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hey girl, I got a question. Do Maestro and Savannah fall in love? I am really hoping they do!!

Author's Response:

You could say that...

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2014 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow that was good!! Maestro yanked her in!! I hope he is not mad at her!!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2014 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Like I said before, I can't wait to read it!!!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2014 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well by that I mean it looks like an interesting story to read. I feel bad for savannah. Those girls at lunch, I am glad she punched that girl in the nose! It was funny and also when she flicked her dad off too, that was funny as well.

Author's Response:

Her behavior is designed to be so apalling it's funny. Wait until you get to the bits with Maestro. That's where the real fun begins. :D

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2014 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Neat story continue please!!!

Author's Response:

Neat? If you say so...

You must login (register) to review.