Reviews For Little White Lies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 23

I was waiting on this chapter..he knows and finally told her! Omg! S/N: I was listening to You Rock My World while reading this and when Chris Tucker, I bust out laughing. I loved that, just like I'm loving this story!:)

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 10:35 am Title: Chapter 15

Ohhh wow! Just had to review this chapter, I love the twists and turns this is quickly taking. Camille coming back, TJ throwing a wrench between Mike and Tegan, and Mya finding her in his place?? Too much drama but I love it!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 55

Final fucking ly! Omg that was the longest buildup ever. I actually was convinced at one point it would never happen. They have spent enough time talking. It's ridiculous. Just fuck each other already. Lock yourselves up for an entire week and destroy each others genitals. 

I'm glad Tegan made up her damn mind. She was really pissing me off. She always knew TJs eyebrows could never compete with Michaels anyways in terms of genetic material for future babies. I don't know why she was pretending. And Michael took over a year to stop acting like a selfish fool. Gah. These two are perfect for each other. 

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 55

Amazing!!! I absolutely love this!!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 10:40 am Title: Chapter 55

Aw Man Annie! The good part was about to happen *crosses arms* lmaooo but for real Michael was about to bust a nut at the dinner table! I was rolling! Please continue as soon as you can ❤️

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 55

Great chapter!! I can't wait for the next one!! :D

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 10

I love how things are starting to come together! Mya is not such a likeable character now, and I'm glad Mike is starting to see past her beauty! Tegan FTW! Continuing :)

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 55

BITTTCHHHH YASSSSSSSS!!! Michael finna put it down on her! He been wanting it too long and she been Faking the funk too damn long. I'm so proud of Tegan and dammit she pulled it. They have spent so much time apologizing and talking about the same shit over and over, just fuck already! Tegan gotta make sure he forget them other bitches names, especially that stank ass Mya or whatever the hell her name was. Michael bout to be sprung when he get that Tiger loving chile. He needs to have complete amnesia about a Camille and a damn Mya. It's alllll about Tegan. Michael better be kissing that girls ass, literally! Lol bring on the sex! We been waiting 84 years for this smh lol 

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

New reader :) added this to my favorites right away! Tegan is absolutely my long lost twin. I love how you made her so personable, I will definitely be continuing this story :)

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 06:11 am Title: Chapter 55

Oh my! Glad to see things are moving along for these two! 

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 01:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Just getting started on this one. Great first chapter

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 55

Oh my God!!! No you didn't!! How can you cut it off right there!??!?! That is just plain mean!!! We've waited for months for them to finally hook up and you leave it there?!?!  PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!!! 🙏🙏🙏

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 54

Awwwww! How I missed your updates. You haven't lost your touch <3



Author's Response:

And I missed your reviews 😘😘❤

Redone, I am so so sorry I didn't answer to your mail and didn't post any new chapter lately, it's just that I moved to a different country by myself and I had a lot to deal with these past few months. I'm still trying to get use to this new life, I can't promise j will post more often, but I will try my best.

Love ❤

Reviewer: BlackMercury Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 54

I'm finally caught up and patiently waiting for the next update but please don't make us wait to long! Please and thank you :)

Author's Response:

New chapter is here :)

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 09:17 am Title: Chapter 54

Update soon please!!!!

Author's Response:

New chapter is online :)

You must login (register) to review.