Reviews For Little White Lies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 57

Who knew it would’ve been this easy? Us the readers knew 😭😂

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2017 09:04 am Title: Chapter 56

I was so patient for this and finally!!! This was the wait.. I know Michael thinks so too ;) lmaoo but really! Great chapter as always



Author's Response:

Thank you for being such a loyal reader :D

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2017 09:20 am Title: Chapter 1

I love it. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 43

*cough* I thought this was a Michael Jackson fan fiction ;) *playful wink* not a 3T love story. If Michael doesn't get the girl in the end I'll be shook. XD

I love this story, you've hooked me.

Author's Response:

Well, the story would only be one chapter if it was that easy  🤷

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 02:27 am Title: Chapter 47

I need a friend like Camille

Author's Response:

GAH me too! she seems like the perfect wingman haha

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 01:53 am Title: Chapter 40

Girl you have one more chance at this

Author's Response:

*sings one more chance*

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 20

This whole situation is messy

Author's Response:

this is my favorite thing about writing fanfiction: messiness haha

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 15

This is bad

Author's Response:

:(

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 5

He can't just say you look great because he is extra

Author's Response:

Haha! Gotta show he is eloquent!

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 4

Again this is really really bad

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh this is really bad

Author's Response:

already, really bad haha :/

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 23

I was waiting on this chapter..he knows and finally told her! Omg! S/N: I was listening to You Rock My World while reading this and when Chris Tucker, I bust out laughing. I loved that, just like I'm loving this story!:)

Author's Response:

HAHAHHA I love MJ and Chris Tucker friendship haha :)

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 10:35 am Title: Chapter 15

Ohhh wow! Just had to review this chapter, I love the twists and turns this is quickly taking. Camille coming back, TJ throwing a wrench between Mike and Tegan, and Mya finding her in his place?? Too much drama but I love it!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 55

Final fucking ly! Omg that was the longest buildup ever. I actually was convinced at one point it would never happen. They have spent enough time talking. It's ridiculous. Just fuck each other already. Lock yourselves up for an entire week and destroy each others genitals. 

I'm glad Tegan made up her damn mind. She was really pissing me off. She always knew TJs eyebrows could never compete with Michaels anyways in terms of genetic material for future babies. I don't know why she was pretending. And Michael took over a year to stop acting like a selfish fool. Gah. These two are perfect for each other. 



Author's Response:

LMAOOOO! I will try to not make it last that long in my next story lol! I love them two together :)

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 55

Amazing!!! I absolutely love this!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I love your pen name btw :)

You must login (register) to review.