Reviews For Experiment 72
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

Girl, you can not leave us hanging likes that! Experiment 72 is one of the first stories I read on this site and I still occasionally read it. I simply love it so so much! I love your ideas because they are so unique. I love the way you build Michael's character, he is such cutie pie! I am so eager to read more. Girl, please come back ToT.

Reviewer: faith2015 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2016 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

This is great. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

Sooo, when are you coming back? <3 <3

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2015 08:49 am Title: Chapter 5, Awakening

Theres chemistry already telling how Luna Giggled at the "Michael's" cute innocent eyes

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2015 11:26 am Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

I LOVE this!! Please update it ASAP

Reviewer: The man with no name Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2015 04:40 am Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

Thank you for your story. I like it very much. I'm looking forward to reading more. Please take care of your life but don't forget this one ^^". I'm waiting for your next chapter (^^)/.

Reviewer: MikeyIsKing Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2015 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 6, First Words

Cute

Reviewer: thelifer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2015 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 1, The Experiments

This story is so good!!!!! Please update soon. (I'm hooked.)

Reviewer: Ilovetotour Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2015 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 1, The Experiments

Can u please please please update because i want to read some more and its been like 4 months so please update

btw michael is so freaking adorable 

Reviewer: MsloveMJ07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2015 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

What type of hybrids are they? Human mixed with what other animals? Btw love the story, so cool!



Author's Response:

I dont want to get too deep into this topic, but it will be revealed overtime as they grow and progress. But yes a mix of different animal DNA along with their human DNA, you'll have to find out yourself overtime what characteristics they weild! And Im glad you like the story so far!! :D 

Reviewer: Roadrunner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2015 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

When is it gonna update??? i feel like im waiting so long... :(



Author's Response:

Im really sorry if this is taking awhile. I love hearing that you are waiting for more but im busy with school and other work at the moment. I have some of the next chapter written out but please be pacient and ill get right to it ^^

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2015 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

This literally made me want to burst into tears he is absolutely adorable. 😭😭😭😭😭

Author's Response:

d'awww! he is certainly a charm no? I kept smiling like an idiot writing this.

Reviewer: CoconutDevon14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2015 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 13, The first encounter

Why would blank do that..wgyyy..it was going so awesome but i guess he just always has to be the fun sucker.

Douche. -_-

Reviewer: CoconutDevon14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2015 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 10, Frustration

Mein im just loving the feels get from readis fanfic. Hype.

Reviewer: CoconutDevon14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2015 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 7, Silent Breath

72 is very adorable and child like i feel so compelled to just take care of him and keep him safe. You're doing awesone though.



Author's Response:

Indeed child like, he still has a long way to go. Thank you sooo much! glad you're enjoying the story! :D

You must login (register) to review.