Reviews For Experiment 72
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BadCanBeDangerous Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2018 11:54 pm Title: Curious little updates

Goodness this is crazy. I was JUST thinking about this story the other day and was like, "Gee, I wish the writer didn't abandon this story and would just finish" Then BOOM! This is amazing!! I'm so excited for you to rewrite the story and can't wait! It's AMAZING!



Author's Response:

Amazing! the fact that you guys still remember this story tickles me to the core, thank for you! The best is yet to come, so bear with me! Thank you again for your response! It means the world to me! 

Reviewer: LiloLovesMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2017 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

I'm rather sad you didn't finish this. :( maybe someday?

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

Girl, you can not leave us hanging likes that! Experiment 72 is one of the first stories I read on this site and I still occasionally read it. I simply love it so so much! I love your ideas because they are so unique. I love the way you build Michael's character, he is such cutie pie! I am so eager to read more. Girl, please come back ToT.

Reviewer: faith2015 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2016 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

This is great. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

Sooo, when are you coming back? <3 <3

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2015 08:49 am Title: Chapter 5, Awakening

Theres chemistry already telling how Luna Giggled at the "Michael's" cute innocent eyes

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2015 11:26 am Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

I LOVE this!! Please update it ASAP

Reviewer: The man with no name Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2015 04:40 am Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

Thank you for your story. I like it very much. I'm looking forward to reading more. Please take care of your life but don't forget this one ^^". I'm waiting for your next chapter (^^)/.

Reviewer: MikeyIsKing Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2015 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 6, First Words

Cute

Reviewer: thelifer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2015 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 1, The Experiments

This story is so good!!!!! Please update soon. (I'm hooked.)

Reviewer: Ilovetotour Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2015 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 1, The Experiments

Can u please please please update because i want to read some more and its been like 4 months so please update

btw michael is so freaking adorable 

Reviewer: MsloveMJ07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2015 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

What type of hybrids are they? Human mixed with what other animals? Btw love the story, so cool!



Author's Response:

I dont want to get too deep into this topic, but it will be revealed overtime as they grow and progress. But yes a mix of different animal DNA along with their human DNA, you'll have to find out yourself overtime what characteristics they weild! And Im glad you like the story so far!! :D 

Reviewer: Roadrunner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2015 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

When is it gonna update??? i feel like im waiting so long... :(



Author's Response:

Im really sorry if this is taking awhile. I love hearing that you are waiting for more but im busy with school and other work at the moment. I have some of the next chapter written out but please be pacient and ill get right to it ^^

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2015 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 15, Sweetheart

This literally made me want to burst into tears he is absolutely adorable. 😭😭😭😭😭

Author's Response:

d'awww! he is certainly a charm no? I kept smiling like an idiot writing this.

Reviewer: CoconutDevon14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2015 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 13, The first encounter

Why would blank do that..wgyyy..it was going so awesome but i guess he just always has to be the fun sucker.

Douche. -_-

You must login (register) to review.