You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 09:28 am Title: Chapter 85

Yay. They are pregnant.  Michael lives Cherell, but she felt hurt at his words at the Grammys. Who wouldn’t especially that you are supposed to be the woman he loves.   I understand why he is doing it. But for how much longer can he keep it a secret is the question.  

Great update



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late response. Yes, Michael loves Cherell and even though she knows that, Michael needs to put himself in her shoes sometimes. But he's getting better about considering her feelings. Hopefully, Michael will soon lay this secrecy to rest. 

 

Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 85

Ahhhhh, congratulations on getting published! I’ll defin check it out! In other news, this chapter was so riveting. I LOVE the way you write; I felt as if I was in Joe’s living room watching this all unfold. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm one step closer to becoming a full time author.

As for this chapter, It was a lot going on, especially with Cherell' s emotions. Poor girl. So glad you enjoyed it. 

BTW, I'm also in love with the way you write. You have true talent.

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 85

Oh my God they're pregnant!!! Yes!!! I've been waiting so long for this. I love Yasmine and Cherell's relationship. Yasmine is such a good friend. I'm glad Cherell decided to forgive Michael. He better not pull that shit again. I really hope the baby is a boy. Please continue soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol the moment has finally come. And Yasmine really helped Cherell out with calming down. They truly have each other's back. 

And Michael knows he better not ever do a thing like that again. Cherell ain't playing around with him. 

Lol you really want a boy, don't you? We'll see 😉

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 85

I am so happy for you! Congratulations on your achievement! With your talent, you're bound to go far! I'm also happy you updated this story. I can imagine Cherell's anguish from watching Michael and not being included. On another note, I knew she was pregnant! I'm excited to see them go through her pregnancy and how a child will influence their lives! Thank you so much for this gift and I eagerly await your next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch, Waterlily91! That really means a lot. 

Poor Cherell. Michael's oversight cut her deeply. Luckily though, Michael quickly realized his fault and begged for her forgiveness. 

It's funny how everyone knows Cherell is pregnant before she does lol. Maybe she should pay attention to her body more.

Michael and Cherell are so happy to be parents. They are about to start a whole new chapter in their lives.

I'll be back with another update right after I update my other story. So, stay tuned.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 04:24 am Title: Chapter 85

I knew she was pregnant! I'm so happy for them. It just shows God truly brings miracles time and time again. I know they will be great parents and this time be careful to make sure everything goes well. That kid trying to flirt with her harvey is it? Was cringey yet funny at the same time. Cherrell clearly wasn't interested poor girl. Well they wouldn't have found if she was pregnant if not for her. Is that regret I see in Joe? I just hope Janet leaves Debrage in time and Joe steps into realise his feelings for the almost Janet. But we shall see in due time. Great to see another chapter again! 



Author's Response:

Yup! You called it, Lorry! Cherell is with child...and she's freaking out a little lol. She and Michael are most likely going to handle this pregnancy with extreme care. And yeah, Harvey was so annoying. Cherell has Yasmine to thank for his unwanted attention. As for Joe, it makes you wonder what's going on in his head. 

Stay tuned 😉

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 04:01 am Title: Chapter 85

Congratulations on your accomplishments!! What a dream it is to be an author... And published, at that! 

 

I loved this chapter! I really hope everything works out for them and that we're able to see a progressing pregnancy.

Great entry, as always. Update when you can! 

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 04:01 am Title: Chapter 85

Congratulations on your accomplishments!! What a dream it is to be an author... And published, at that! 

 

I loved this chapter! I really hope everything works out for them and that we're able to see a progressing pregnancy.

Great entry, as always. Update when you can! 



Author's Response:

Thank you MJLover_98! I'm super excited. 

As for our characters, they deserve a healthy pregnancy. Hopefully, they can finally have one. Cherell needs to make sure she doesn't stress out too much. She seems to get anxious pretty quickly. 

I'll be back as soon as I update my second story. Thank you so much for your readership! 

Reviewer: DantesAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2017 02:42 am Title: Chapter 5

You know your timeline is a little out of place? Can You Feel It was released in the 80’s not the 70’s.

Author's Response:

Very true. I sort of shifted things around a bit so it can work with the story. Sometimes, I'll put disclaimers about it. I pull my inspiration from true events that happened in his life but they may not always happens in this story the same time it did in real life. I hope it doesn't trouble you or keep you from enjoying the story.

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2017 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 34

Wow I'm surprised that this accident happen but what I really wonder is how cherell father is going to react

Author's Response:

No one saw this coming. And there's no telling what her father might do...or try to do.

So glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2017 08:54 am Title: Chapter 21

I like the pep talk that she gave him

Author's Response:

Yeah, Cherell is a sweetheart. She really cares for him.

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2017 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 9

I'm really sad that they're going to be separated but I'm excited to see how they stay in touch with each orher

Author's Response:

Hello new reader! Yes, it is time for their fun to come to an end. But the good news is I have so many other things in store for them. I hope you continue to stick around for the journey and bless me with more feedback as you dive deeper into the story. 

Thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2017 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 84

Great chapter! I want to talk about Janet and Joe and their sub storyline. I really look forward to the day Joe knocks James out. Is it weird that I want them to end up together?....when she is at least 18 of course.Do you have plans for them?

Author's Response:

Terribly sorry for the late response, but thank you. Like you, I also have a feeling that if Joe ever meets James that won't go over too well. It's not weird for you to want them together at all. We've seen Janet crushing on Joe since she was thirteen and found it adorable. Now that she's becoming of age, we want things to become serious between them. But unfortunately, that's easier said than done. So many obstacles lay in the way of making that happen. But as seasons change, so do people and situations. So we have to see what happens. 

More to come soon. 

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 84

I'm still in love with this story and check this site every now and then to see if you updated. So happy to see that you did! I totally think that Cherell is pregnant. Bubbles is attached because he feels an instinct that she's carrying. Michael better make their marriage public soon so I'm gonna strangle him for Cherell! As long as nothing happens between him and Brooke as well, I'll be happy. Continue soon! Fabulous writing as always!



Author's Response:

Thank you girl! So glad you saw the update. I'm trying my best to update as much as I can, but life can get a little demanding at times. I'm actually working on two other stories as well. But another update shouldn't be too far ahead. In the meantime, feel free to check out my newest story, Set Me Free. I think you might like it. 

Thanks again for your support itsvoodoo!

Reviewer: Harborough Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 84

Wonderful story!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Much more to come soon!

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 84

Oh... Oh my GOODNESS!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Riiight! Lol

You must login (register) to review.