You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2017 08:57 am Title: Chapter 82

Damn I love this story so much! I'm so happy that Michael went with Cherell. He knew better than to keep his wife pissed off and hurt! Now, time for some make up lovin' and they'll be good!

Now, James needs an ass whoopin' for talking about Janet like that to her own brother! He's disgusting for behaving that way! 

Continue whenever you're able to! I'll always wait for this story!



Author's Response:

Lol Michael is always about keeping his woman happy. And James knew what He was doing when he said that. That just shows his true colors.  So glad you enjoyed the update. More to come soon.

Reviewer: Stella Belle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2017 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 82

worth the wait, amazing as always x

Reviewer: Stella Belle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2017 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 82

worth the wait, amazing as always x

Author's Response:

Thanks! More to come soon. Until next time!

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2017 11:21 am Title: Chapter 82

This story gives me life❤❤❤ I need more!!

Author's Response:

Lol I should have more for you sometime next week. So glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 09:57 am Title: Chapter 82

All caught up!  A lot has happened!  Janet is dating Debarge and I am certain the family doesn't like him especially after the remark he made to Cheryll and Michael!   

Michael keeping his marriage a secret isn't going to fly with his wife!  Good for Cheryll  and thank Goodness Michael certainly did the right thing by not going to the after party and deciding to go with his wife!!!!!  

 

Great updates!



Author's Response:

Hey! So glad you caught up! Yes, so much has happened. Janet has a no good boyfriend and Cherell is giving Michael a hard time about this secrecy thing. I'm glad too Michael decided to go home with his wife. He knew better lol. 

Thank you for your readership! So much more to come soon.

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 82

I've been following this story for a while and I'm sorry that I haven't reviewed. It seems every time I catch up, I end up falling right behind lol. Anyway, I really enjoy your story and I hope you continue it and update soon. I loved this last chapter! 



Author's Response:

Hey, no worries girl! Please take your time and enjoy it. I'm just thrilled to have you as a reader. I'm trying to update a little more regularly now. Expect another chapter in about a week or so. Thanks again for reading.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 82

Good decision Michael lol. I'd be pissed too!

Author's Response:

Lol I would be too. Michael is smart because he knows he needs to always keep his woman happy. Smart move!

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 82

YAAAAAASSSSS, you're back!



Author's Response:

Feels good to be back. I got super excited when I saw your update a few weeks ago lol. Keep writing that awesome story.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 06:45 am Title: Chapter 82

Oh this is brilliant! Perfect timing too! I needed this after a long night of work! You know just what I need! I can't believe that guy James said that to Michael! The fact that she's with a guy like that is proof that she's using him to get over Joe. Once again Diana shows what a diva she is. Still can't believe Michael can still be blind to that though. I can see the secrecy thing is starting to cause a strain but I'm glad Michael made the right choice to go with his wife. Beautiful as always!!

Author's Response:

Yay! So glad this made your night better. James was so rude and it would have served him right if Michael had hit him. And poor Michael is so starstruck by Diana that he  can't find her guilty of any sin. And you're right , the secret marriage really is starting to affect them. I sure hope Michael and Cherell are strong enough to get through it. Thanks a bunch for your awesome readership. More to come soon, preferably in about two weeks.

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 06:27 am Title: Chapter 82

Michael is such a good husband!!! He always knows how to make Cherell feel better. I'm glad he chose to ride with her. And James was being hella disrespectful. You don't say things like that in front of your girlfriend's brother!!! I love what Cherell told Michael to make him stop being mad. Updates every other week sound pretty good to me!!! Lol please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Michael is a smart man lol. Not only does he want to keep Cherell safe but he wants to keep her happy. As for James, that was so not cool. He knew better. And Cherell knows how to handle her man. I will try my best to keep my updates on time. Thanks a million for the undying support. 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 03:24 am Title: Chapter 82

Finally you update, girl don't say you'll update every other week update. Update when it's best for you! Lol

Back to the chapter...Great I don't like James debarge in this story one bit you don't say those kind of things to your girls siblings he needs soap down his throat for his arrogance! I was irritated just the same as mj geez. And his brothers just a mess as always and that drama with Diana and Mary was good but as always mj sees Diana as if she spit out the moon and stars from her eyes typical. The arguments between them about her being hidden are always creeping up I don't blame cherell at all and I'm just glad mj somehow changed his mind to sit with her in the car that should soften her mood lol.



Author's Response:

Lorry! I feel like I haven't chatted with you in forever. Hope you're still doing well with your writing. Still very proud of you. I really want to become more faithful with my updates so I'm shooting for every other week. (Wish me luck with that lol). 

As for the chapter, James had some nerve, didn't he? And Diana can never do wrong in MJ's eyes. Poor Michael and Cherell just keep going at the same argument. This just shows you how big of a deal this is. Doesn't look like this secrecy is going to be a permanent thing. Love your reviews, as always. Also, I think it's finally time for me to check out some more of your stuff.

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 73

Love this story keep it up 🙌🏽🙌🏽

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Much more to come soon. So stay tuned 😋

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 81

Have you been alright these past months? You haven't been on here for awhile now. Just concerned, not trying to sound impatient.

Author's Response:

Hey! I've been working on a few other projects but this story hasn't been forgotten. Just updated last night and I'm going to try my best to post a new chapter every other week. Bare with me lol. I really appreciate your faithful readership. Sorry for concerning you.

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2017 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oml he's wearing the braclet😁

Author's Response:

Michael is a sweetheart 😍

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2017 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oml he's wearing the braclet😁

You must login (register) to review.