You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2017 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oml he's wearing the braclet😁

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2017 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oml he's wearing the braclet😁

Reviewer: chenhayden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2017 06:12 am Title: Chapter 81

Oh God I hate to chase for a next chapter and I am certainly not acting as a bitch, but please, I really would like to see more :)

Author's Response:

Terribly sorry for the wait. The next chapter is still in production. I'll have it up as soon as I can. And don't worry. You're definitely not coming off rude in any way. You're passionate about the story and you want more. I understand and I'm flattered by that. I don't ever mean to keep you all waiting this long. Sometimes I get too caught up in my work life and other projects. But it'll be up soon. Thanks for checking in for it 😊

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 6

The relationship they have going is so cute

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter. This time between then is perfect and not rushed

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

Kinda wish there was more dialogue between MJ and. Cherell, although it was cute whenot Michael got jealous

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 3

They are so adorable. I can't even, his smile (:

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

Cherell areally so cute. Michael is so sweet and flirty. This is a great chapter of how they meet

Reviewer: Vickyj0431 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 11:18 am Title: Chapter 1

The flashback was amazing. Had me fangirling the whole time

Author's Response: Thank you. So glad you enjoyed it. More to come soon.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2017 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Girl, where are you? It's been almost a month now! I'm going out of my mind with worry!!

Author's Response:

Aw don't worry! I'm still here, I promise. I've been working on something I'm trying to get published but this story is still in effect. I'm really flattered by how much you care. I'll try to have the next chapter up by next week.

Reviewer: ladiC Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2017 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 81

Uh oh...lol



Author's Response:

Yup lol. Janet better hope Cherell can control Michael and his brothers. Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww I know right away I was going to love this from just the summary alone! Adding to favorites, already an enchanting story!

Author's Response:

Hey new reader! So glad you dropped in. I hope to get more feedback from you as the story progresses. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 81

Whelp, looks like Janet's cover is blown! Otherwise, your description of Motown 25 is spot-on. I'll have to watch the video on YouTube later. Love, love, love this story!



Author's Response: The cat is out of the bag...or should I say boyfriend lol. So glad you enjoyed it. I actually ended up ordering the DVD from Amazon and watching it a million times lol. BTW, still waiting on Making Faces. I need more little Judah in my life. Hope you can update soon.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 09:15 am Title: Chapter 81

Diana is so messy. Michael needs to stop being naive and wake up to the fact that the woman is a massive bitch. 



Author's Response:

Lol Diana will always be the diva she is. But it would be nice if she got a reality check every once in a while.

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 08:48 am Title: Chapter 81

Girl,  I just love this story so much! I felt like I was watching Motown 25 as a VIP!! Your detailed writing is so freaking good! And I knew it was James Debarge!! Janet is becoming a woman so her brothers are too late to try to interfere lol Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thanks a million! Reviews like yours really make my day. And yes, Janet's boyfriend has been revealed. Let's hope Cherell and Dee Dee can keep her brothers at bay.

You must login (register) to review.