You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2017 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 84

Great chapter! I want to talk about Janet and Joe and their sub storyline. I really look forward to the day Joe knocks James out. Is it weird that I want them to end up together?....when she is at least 18 of course.Do you have plans for them?

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 84

I'm still in love with this story and check this site every now and then to see if you updated. So happy to see that you did! I totally think that Cherell is pregnant. Bubbles is attached because he feels an instinct that she's carrying. Michael better make their marriage public soon so I'm gonna strangle him for Cherell! As long as nothing happens between him and Brooke as well, I'll be happy. Continue soon! Fabulous writing as always!



Author's Response:

Thank you girl! So glad you saw the update. I'm trying my best to update as much as I can, but life can get a little demanding at times. I'm actually working on two other stories as well. But another update shouldn't be too far ahead. In the meantime, feel free to check out my newest story, Set Me Free. I think you might like it. 

Thanks again for your support itsvoodoo!

Reviewer: Harborough Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 84

Wonderful story!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Much more to come soon!

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 84

Oh... Oh my GOODNESS!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Riiight! Lol

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 11:06 am Title: Chapter 84

Oh I am so glad you updated on this story again! I was going crazy! I'm glad Michael is going to let everyone know that he's married soon. That secret was causing a big strain for them. Oh, I had a feeling that Cherell could be pregnant! I can't wait to see what they find out! Happiness to Marlon and Carol, too! As always, I loved it and I'm looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

It's about time Michael compromises with Cherell because she is seriously not feeling this secret thing. As for the possibility of pregnancy, we have to wait and see. Either way, it's exciting! Marol and Carol are beautiful together. I will update as soon as I can. Things just get a little challenging since I'm writing three stories at once. So, please pray to Jesus that I make it through lol!

Reviewer: kopsgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 41

Noooooooo! :'(



Author's Response:

Lol I'm sorry if I disappointed you. I removed the content for spiritual reasons, but I do hope you still enjoy the story. There will still be tasteful intimate moments between them. Chemistry is very important to me and there will still be lots of it. 😊

Reviewer: kopsgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 41

Wait a minute did I miss something? Reading other reviews it seems like something intimate happened between Michael and Cherrell but I didn't read that part? Has some of the content been removed?

You have got me hooked on this story girl. I can't miss any of the good stuff ;)



Author's Response:

Welcome aboard, new reader! Don't be alarmed but I've sort of cleaned up the story a bit. They didn't have sex but in the original version I did have them be intimate in a different way. But you didn't miss anything important, I promise lol. Thank you so much for following the story. Please continue to feel free to Bless me with more of your awesome feedback as the story progresses. 

Reviewer: kopsgirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 41

New reader here and I love this story!!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 12:59 am Title: Chapter 84

New reader here. I'm really enjoying this story but I cannot handle these cliff hangers, sis! I can't wait for your next update



Author's Response:

Lol cliff hangers are so much fun though! I'm so glad you found the story. There's much more to come and I hope to get more feedback from you as the story progresses. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 84

Finally all caught up!  I was reading this on another sight, I love it!  Ooh. Me thinkth that Cheryl is pregnant!  Especially with the way Bubbles was clinging to her!  

 

I dont blame Cheryl for leaving for 3 days. How could it be a good thing to have your husband go to an awards show with another woman!  

 

Looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

She could be. We'll know for sure during the next chapter. I've sort of fell off with updating regularly on MJJ-legion but I'm glad you've discovered it on both sites. 

 

And I don't blame Cherell for leaving either. Michael really needs to get a clue. Hopefully, I can update again  in about two weeks.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 03:26 am Title: Chapter 84

Sadly you didn't hear the loud 'thank God' I said when I saw Joe and yasmine weren't together that means Janet still has a chance! Lool. But I'm glad Marlon found love and another wedding is in the works. Micheal telling her he would buy more snakes had me cackling along and I still don't get how he doesn't like dogs? He has all those huge animals oh mike lol. I hope she's pregnant again. Great chapter <3



Author's Response:

Lol nobody really wants Joe and Yasmine together. Their chemistry isn't genuine.  And there's no telling what animal Michael will buy next. He only seems to like the exotic kind. And it looks like we may find out what's really going on with Cherell. Thanks for the love, Lorry. Hope your writing is still going well.

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 01:15 am Title: Chapter 84

I'm glad you're back! Bubbles is feeling the baby in Cherell. I had that theory even before the pregnancy test. Can't wait for what's next!!

Author's Response:

That's a good theory. Hmm...guess we'll find out soon enough 😊. More on the way. Thanks for your constant reviewing.

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 84

I was thinking that Bubbles might've been acting that way because he could feel that Cherell was pregnant. Especially with her craving. Good for Marlon and Carol. They're perfect for each other. I'M SO EXCITED!!! I HOPE CHERELL IS PREGNANT AND THAT IT'S A BOY OMG!!! Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

That's a good theory you have there. Bubbles sure is acting strange all of a sudden. Guess we have to wait and see. Lol I love how excited you are. As for Marlon and Carol, they really are perfect for each other. Another wedding is on the way! 

More to come soon. As always, I love your reviews, LouieLlama!

Reviewer: zsofia2999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2017 03:12 am Title: Chapter 83

I am addicted to this story! Amazing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I was going to have the next chapter up sometime this week but unfortunately my laptop and flashdrive got stolen last night. So I have to redo the whole chapter now. But I'll be updating as soon as I can. Thank you so much for reading! 

Reviewer: millymo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 07:12 am Title: Chapter 77

Ok cool you're  still an awesome writer! 



Author's Response:

Thanks millymo08! And you're an amazing reader! I'll be updating as soon as I can. God Bless.

You must login (register) to review.