You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: smokeypurple Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

I really like this chapter.

Reviewer: SadChicken Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 09:02 am Title: Chapter 18

I must admit that it is a very good story. It always remains logical and realistic, bravo. I really felt like I was going into the story and being part of the characters in these last chapters. I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Icedragon54 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 12:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is so amazing! This is my first fanfiction and I love it so much. Michael is so in character and Cherell seems extremely likeable. She isn't too overbearing and neither is she too shy - just what Michael needed in real life! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for jumping in! I'm thrilled you're enjoying it. Yes, I wish Michael could have found someone like Cherell in real life too. Continue to enjoy the story and I hope to get more feedback from you as you progress in the story. 

Also, feel free to check out my most recent story Set Me Free. It's a little different but definitely intriguing. 

God Bless 

Reviewer: etherealmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 39

This was such a cute chapter!

Reviewer: etherealmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! So glad you decided to check it out. Eventually, I do plan on updating again. In the meantime, feel free to check out my latest story Set Me Free. I would love to get more feedback from you. God Bless!

Reviewer: pitbullswifey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2018 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

So in love with this story.

Reviewer: Midnight_Shadow12 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2018 11:34 am Title: Chapter 85

I just re-read the story again for the millionth time and I can’t wait for you to update. I’ll be waiting!



Author's Response:

Sorry I'm super late responding to this. I've been having some writer's block with this next chapter. I still very much appreciate your support. I will have this up as soon as I can. Thanks for checking in! 

Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2017 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 49

EEEEEEEEKKKK YESSSSSS

Author's Response:

Finally, right?  Lol

Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 19, 2017 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 30

GSHSSUHSUBSUS WHAT

Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 19, 2017 11:23 am Title: Chapter 17

BOUT TIME HUN

Author's Response:

Welcome aboard, new reader! Hope you stick around and share with me more of your feedback. Thanks a bunch!

And yes! It's definitely about time for Michael and Cherell to start evolving. 

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 85

I’m so happy for them, I hope you update the story soon

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 84

I hope that she is pregnant

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 83

Michael was wrong for almost exposing his sister

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 82

I understand cherell’s point, Michael can’t be the one to have all the fun in the relationship

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 81

I swear Diana Ross in this story is so extra

You must login (register) to review.