You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: citysheart1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2017 03:42 am Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing oh my goodness

Author's Response:

Welcome aboard, new reader. So glad you're enjoying the ride! Stay tuned. More is on its ways and I can't wait to get more feedback from you as the story progresses. Thank you so much for reading! 

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2017 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 83

Ahhhhhh, I love it! Hopping over to the new story now. Keep it coming ❤

Reviewer: rolemodelish Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved the chapter but can we get an update for lurking in the dark please that's one of my favorite stories 

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 10:36 am Title: Chapter 83

Oh I am so glad to see another fabulous chapter added to this story! Man, that family can't even get through one meal together without some drama! I still hate the way he treats his children and in-laws. He can't even tell what's going on with his own daughter! I have to agree with Michael that Janet is too good for James! I guess it's understandable why Michael would be upset that Cherell didn't tell him what happened but he needs to try to see it from her point of view, too. Oh, I loved the sweet moments between Cherell and Michael! Thank you so much for this! As always, I eagerly await your next chapter! Enjoy you Memorial Day Weekend!

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 83

Another great chapter. Joseph is true to form.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 83

Another great chapter. Joseph is true to form.

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 07:21 am Title: Chapter 83

I love the small cute moments when it's just Michael and Cherell. They're so perfect for each other. I'm glad Michael and Janet worked things out for the time being. I understand Michael feeling a little upset about Cherell not telling him what happened, but I hope he doesn't get TOO mad. And just when I thought Joseph was maybe changing his ways, he acts out again. When will he learn? With the amount of love making Michael and Cherell are doing, I still hope they have a baby soon!!! And that it's a boy. Lol please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: Stella Belle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 83

loveeeee

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 83

Finally~~ I was dying... 😝

Reviewer: LunaTheAwesome Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 83

The moment I saw that this had gotten updated, my heart flew to the moon and back. Wonderful chapter. Can't wait for more. <3

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 83

Please update soon . I love this story .

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 83

yes it was too short to answer your I hope it wasn't too sure lol. but nonethless I enjoyed it. now to get into joseph and his overcondient overgrown mouth "you are an ungrateful woman" those words had me go excuse me? as i read along.

also that line had me want to gladly be in cherell's place and slap him upside the head or across the face whichever makes me feel better to live a damn mark. she was grateful but he had the guy lose his job which isn't fair even if the man acted that way towards her damn! grr he makes my blood boil. anyway back to janet and michael he did this because he is protective and the rest of his brothers would do the same too. i'm glad it ended on a light note but I do honestly hope she dumps him soon cause james is a tool to me smh.

Great chapter as always E <3 

Reviewer: LunaTheAwesome Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 08:58 am Title: Chapter 82

I love this story so dang much. It just gets better and better. I hope it is updated again soon! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. The next chapter is in production. My plan is to have it up this week. Thanks for your awesomeness. 

Reviewer: ladiC Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 82

Nice!



Author's Response:

Thank You! More to come soon.

Reviewer: ladiC Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 82

Nice!

You must login (register) to review.