Reviews For Devil's Kiss
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 03:43 pm Title: CHAPTER 5

What a brat! Hope she finds a way to get back at him!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 03:26 pm Title: CHAPTER 4

"Girl, I wouldn't date you if you agreed to go naked!" Lol, I just spit out my water! Thanks! Lol

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 03:08 pm Title: CHAPTER 3

Totally loving this! This Michael is refreshing actually. Love it!

Reviewer: beatitbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 02:14 am Title: CHAPTER 6

I loved the scene of them in the water! That was so cute. I loved how he taught her how to swim. That was a really sweet thing to do. I hope Jael and Michael end up together!

Reviewer: beatitbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 02:10 am Title: CHAPTER 4

I'm so glad Jael saved Michael's life. Hopefully that will bring them closer but it doesn't look like they're close yet. I wonder what will happen next!

Reviewer: beatitbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 01:13 am Title: CHAPTER 2

Jail and Michael really don't seem to like each other. I hope things between them get better soon!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 01:03 am Title: Big announcement!

It's great to hear that you're back. I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 06:07 am Title: CHAPTER 14

Loved it.

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 06:23 pm Title: Big announcement!

hooray! You are back :)

Reviewer: skylord Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 05:49 pm Title: Big announcement!

So happy that you're back writing!! Can't wait for what's to come xx

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2016 10:20 am Title: CHAPTER 14

I really really like your story! I think your writing skills are so great. Please don't drop "Devil's Kiss". You cannot leave us like that. I want to read more so badly!

Thank you. I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: ubettersaveme Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2016 12:40 am Title: CHAPTER 4

Can we talk about how spunky this chick is? I love her personality I wanna be her best friend! Btw author, are you a screenwriter? Coz this story kinda reads like a script in some parts. Anyway love your work. Woot!

Reviewer: Lovely One Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2014 02:47 pm Title: CHAPTER 13

Michael, that little s**t.

*shakes head*

Why InLoveWithMichaelJosephJackson, why'd you tear my heart from my chest this way, hmm? I so feel like slapping that boy silly sometimes and as much as I can't wait for them to be together again, I can't help but hope she'll make him suffer a little. I know he's in pain too but daaamn.

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2014 06:00 pm Title: CHAPTER 14

ajksldfjdsla; I'm sorry, your warning that you don't know when the next update might come, has been rejected. I apologize for the inconvenience, but you'll have to deal, as you just left me stuck on another epic cliff hanger.

When that hard knock came...then the horrid roommate....to her mom advising her not to go....to the horrid roommate...to the very last moment in which he practically growls at her. Please please please update within 2 weeks!!

Reviewer: KOP77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2014 10:30 pm Title: CHAPTER 13

The way you write is just genius. This story is just to good. Thank you for updating and can't wait for more. :)

You must login (register) to review.