Reviews For Check The Skit
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ArtFanBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 10:06 pm Title: The End

Awesome Story!
The surprise at the ending got me 🐈

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2014 05:12 pm Title: 1 - Coming Soon!

Oh ahaha I'm 14 but I'd like to be about 30-35 in the story :)
I really appreciate this!

Author's Response:

Alright, It'll be up soon!!

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2014 07:17 pm Title: 1 - Coming Soon!

Ahahaha okay XD sounds awesome! :)
If you are still willing to do it, heres my info... :)
My name's Miranda, I'm... A bit weird, but in the good way :) ahahah fun, tomboyish, and I love the arts, as in music, dance, drawing, Etc :)

I have long brown hair, brown eyes and pale skin

I have to say, as far as eras.... Either Dangerous or Invincible. My two faves... Hahah :)

Anything else, you can pick! I'm flexible ahahahahahah xD
You're awesome girl!!! :)

Author's Response:

alright, I just need your age and that'll be it! <333

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2014 03:43 am Title: n/a/s: Requests?

Ooo... Sounds interesting....
Are you willing to do erotic fantasies?
HAHA I probably sound horribly perverted, I'm actually not XD
But are you? :)

Author's Response:

Sorry for the late response, but yes, I can do erotic fantasies (or at least try, lol) 

Reviewer: Sweetpanda14 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 09:52 pm Title: n/a/s: Requests?

YES. I KNOW WHAT TO DO.

1. *derp* It's the obvious XD

2. Brown hair with gentle blonde highlights usually pulled back in a ponytail, green eyes, tannish skin.

3. Dangerous Era.

4. A Mystery Fantasy Adventure thing.

5. It all just started out as a sleepover in Neverland when we saw the shadow fleeting past. When Mike and I decided to take a look, guess who decided to come over here to 'this other Neverland?' Why was he here? Where's Tink? And how is Michael connected to all this?

6. Why not do it as a three-part fic? If you want to, IDK. Help yourself.

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 09:04 pm Title: n/a/s: Requests?

Name: Damonika Stephens

Description: African American, brown skin, dark brown eyes, reddish brown hair. I'm kind of on the quiet side, but that won't last long.

Era: Dangerous

Category: Romance.

Plot: A Smooth Criminal romance with some Romeo and Juliet themes to it.

 

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 08:31 pm Title: 1 - Coming Soon!

1. Taryn Ford

2. 5'2" (but feel free to make me a little taller lol), dark brown hair, light brown eyes, mixed complexion

3. Bad/Dangerous Era

4. Romance, Fantasy, Adult, Humor

As for the plot, I'm leaving it all to your imagination. HAVE AT IT!

I'm loving all the skits so far. LOVED the Smooth Criminal-based one;I think that one was my favorite. Keep 'em coming!<3

Reviewer: Cherry101 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 07:59 pm Title: 1 - Coming Soon!

1.Cherry Johnson


2. I have mixed skin, dark brown hair, brown eyes, I'm 5'5


3. dangerous era


4. Horror, Romance, Adventure


5.Michael is a phantom name maestro and he’s trapped in another world from a mirror. I move into the house that Michael use to live in. I found the mirror and undercover then all hell breaks loose but we ended up falling for each other

Reviewer: BabyGirl25135 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 07:34 pm Title: n/a/s: Requests?

I love ur story! My name is Analisha, Description of me: 5'9, brown eyes, skinny but curvy body, caramel skin, and shoulder length hair w/ bangs, Era: Bad as always XD, Category: Horror, Adventure, Mystery, Adult, and Humor, Plot: It's my first time requesting anything so i will be happy if u can do a plot. That's everything! These stories r awesome so keep at it please :)

Reviewer: kitty101 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 07:24 pm Title: The End

I think my heart skipped 5 beats lol that was ............ Surprising!!!!!!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 06:34 pm Title: n/a/s: Requests?

Name: Isabella Rodriguez

Description: 5'4, Brown curly hair, brown eyes, nice curves, tan skin, glasses, a dimple in my right cheek, 17 years old (in the story, MJ is 18)

Era: Bad

Categorie: Romance/ MJ not famous

Plot: MJ is a bad boy and I'm a nerd and we meet at school one day. We fall in love. I'll let you come up with the rest, cuz I can't. ;D



Author's Response:

Alright you'll be the first one I'll do =)!



Author's Response:

Alright you'll be the first one I'll do =)!

Reviewer: hejcslm Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 05:10 pm Title: The End

Awesomeawesomeawesomeawesome!!!!:-)))) Sucks it's over, but still awesome! ^_^ lol And yeah, I noticed your back to back updating, go you!!!

JSTCIGHY

Again, awesome ending!!



Author's Response:

Wee~! But there's still more to come~!

yay

Much love!!! <333

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 12:08 pm Title: The End

Holy wow. O_o
THAT. WAS. AMAZING.
O_o
I'm sorry to hear its over D:
I LOVED THIS!! Added to my favorites!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed! There are more stories to come, so don't worry! Much love,

 

<333

Reviewer: Cherry101 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2014 10:58 am Title: The End

Wow a surprising ending I'm just shocked

 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked! =)

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2014 06:09 pm Title: The Middle

I WANT PART THREE I WANT PART THREEEEEEEEEEEEE
PLEASE. I beg of you xD
This is amazing, so well written, and the way SC is woven into it... 😍
Publish again soon!!

Author's Response:

LOL XDXD Thankies!!! Part three will come soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.