Reviews For Believe In Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SaintJimmy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2017 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 44

I adore this story so much! This journey is so amazing! I can visualise everything, and I love the characterisation of Amanda and the lovely relationship between her and Michael! It's amazing :)

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:28 am Title: Chapter 44

Why is that last sentence so spooky?

Author's Response:

Because...you have to see. There are many difficult times ahead for Michael, Amanda and the children...

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2017 10:07 am Title: Chapter 43

Great one ☝️ Can't wait for the big happy ending. I am so excited 😊

Author's Response:

Oh, there is more to come before we can think of that....

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 17

That is one amazing statue of Michael Jackson, captures him so well. I have seen so many wax figures of him that are so off. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you for all the comments so far, I am sorry I cannot reply or update my stories faster, but I am trying my best with my workload,

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 14

I always have such mixed feelings when I read beautiful love stories like this. I can't seem to separate myself from the real Michael and so wished that he had someone like this in his life. Maybe he did, he did like to keep his personal life secret. One can only hope so.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 13

Okay...that was the most romantic thing ever! Loved it!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 12

Beautiful. I do have unshed tears tho, it saddens me that he may have truly felt such low self esteem away from his stage world.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 10

Just curious, do you not think Michael was handsome or is your writing based on his perception of himself? Just curious. I have read many stories that describe him as unattractive and I just don't get it. Except for maybe a period between 2001/03 I thought he was stunning!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

Whew, okay, she is taken by Michael's aura...that's better. lol

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

A perfect combination of sadness and laughter!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow, she has a heart of stone. Poor Micheal.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

I don't imagine he came across too many people who weren't 'star struck'. I imagine they would have been intriguing. Very well written. Liking this very much!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Reading Michael's POV felt like I was reading his autobiography! So realistic as we know from the information 'out there'. Excellent first chapter!

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 44

I am so happy you have updated this story. It's one of my favourites. I had been wondering if you would continue with ths one. Glad you are back. Look forward to the new chapters.

 

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2016 05:40 am Title: Chapter 43

Thanks for updating, this is really intriguing!

You must login (register) to review.