Reviews For Believe In Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Clsflames Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2018 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 48

I hope you come back to finish this story some day. It is quite amazing!

Reviewer: ladydee Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 10:29 am Title: Chapter 48

Started reading this a while back. One of my fav's.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2018 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 48

Thank you for that update. I am so glad that they are together again. Please continue with the story. Very true what you wrote about Jermaine. His announcement still rubs me the wrong way and is as cold and unemotional as ice. I hope that your John B is not like the real one- that traitor

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2018 05:08 am Title: Chapter 48

Oh my god they made it!! Let's hope nobody spills the beans! Thank you for yet another great chapter! This story truly is one of my favorites! :D

Reviewer: Dri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2018 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 48

Hey!! New chapter! Great!
I was wondering if MJ could have miss the life he had... The music, dance, fans, all the atention...As if it were an abstinence crisis.Maybe this situation could cause problems for MJ and Amanda as a couple. O dont know. Let's see the next chapters!
Are MJ's children at present age now? It would be interesting to see MJ dealing with his two grown children(Prince and Paris) and a teenager(Bigi).

I loved the update! Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Dri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2018 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 47

Hello!!  I follow your stories and I must say I love this one very much! I'm glad to know that you keep updating "BELIEVE IN ME" and others stories. I get sad seeing many stories on hiatus or being abandoned. But you dont give up and keep writing! Thank you so much! You're so talented! Thanks again!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I have a hectic work schedule as a freelance content writer, so there are times when I really have no time to breathe (plus a few health problems). I do not want to abandon any of my stories, I feel closer to Michael by writing them.

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2018 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 47

Awww this is so precious! Michael is finally free and it's sad it took a fake death for him to start a new life. Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 46

This is sad

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 34

He got mad lol

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 20

Yaaass

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 18

This was really beautiful

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 09:16 am Title: Chapter 14

This is so cute

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 09:05 am Title: Chapter 13

Omg I love this

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 08:54 am Title: Chapter 12

Finally

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2017 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this

You must login (register) to review.