Reviews For Give It Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2017 05:25 pm Title: GIU 20

I'm soooo mad at Michael. He knows damn good and well he hurt Peyton and he's just gonna choose to ignore it. Him and that bitch ass Candace aren't gonna last, Peyton's gonna find someone else, and Michael's gonna know exactly how she feels. I'm just so fucking mad at Michael. What an ass. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2017 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 19

Girl your killing me lol went Peyton going to be 18 because poor Michael is having a hard with feeling

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2017 12:05 am Title: Chapter 19

Girl  you killing  me lol went Peyton  going to be 18 next month  because  it driving  me crazy  l need  some action  poor  Michael  the boy is  going  out of his mind  but l love the way write  this story  it keep me on my  toes  l can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2017 04:03 am Title: Chapter 18

Peyton working in class with Michael reminds me of a funny incident I had when I was in school. I had an intense crush on this light skin curly head boy.  We grew up together through elementary, middle school, and high school.

Anyway when we were in sixed grade we had our English class together and one day the teacher had assigned us a project that required us working in groups of two. The teacher randomly chose who we'd be working with. I got lucky and was assigned to work with my crush.

I sat across from my crush, heart racing so fast, nervous, and excited at the same damn time. I sat just gazing up at his cute face lost in a trance. Too shocked and happy that I was sitting so close to him. I couldn't concentrate on anything else but him. Apparently I stared too long because the next thing I heard was the teacher telling us to get started on our projects.

Embarrssment washed over me as I realized the teacher had just explained our assignment but I hadn't heard a word she had said. I was too busy focusing on my crush sitting right in front of me I had literally zoned out. 

I watched as he began writing something down on our worksheet. He was so focused, and I was literally lost. I glanced around the room and saw everyone was into their work except for me, I was the only one not doing anything. So I sighed, sucked up my nervousness and asked him the question I should've already known the answer too.

"Robert What are we supposed to be doing?"

He  quickly looked up at me and replied.

"She just explained it, you didn't hear her?"

I shook my head No as I said "Nope" nonchantly. 

He smirked at me with this amused facial expression and then explained to me the assignment, and then we got to work. The End

I absolutely love the relationship between Peyton and Michael their flirty banter, and roast jokes are so funny and cute. This story brings me back to a time when I was a teen. 

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2017 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

YESSS!!! Thank god! Can you also update In Their Masquerade ? Pleaseeeeee!!! You left such a huge cliffhanger I think you should add am additional chapter lol. Hope to see that update really soon, like tonight !?! Furthermore, thanks for this update!  

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 17

Michael and Peyton are driving me crazy lol. I'm a little sad about their predicament too but I respect Michael for waiting, not many would have. But great chapter,  I'm loving it 😁



Author's Response:

Right, especially back then lol. Thanks for reading! 😁

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 17

Omg omg that all l of to say this is  getting  so good kepp it coming👏👏💞💞



Author's Response:

Will do, thanks for reading! 😁❀️

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 16

ayyooooo you really gonna make mike date candance???? oh my goooooodd nooooooo, that's gonna break peypeys heart lord. i'm not ready for that chapter man. ima cry right with her. as always, amazing chapter. 



Author's Response:

😭😭😭😭😭 if that happens, let us all cry together 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 16

I can't tell you how irritated I was with Michael at the end of this. Because he's being a dumbass and he's gonna push Peyton away, then she's gonna find someone else just when he wants her back. Then HE'S gonna have to wait and it's all gonna be a big mess. All in all, Michael needs to ditch Candace. Because he'll just be using her as a little plaything until "the time is right" with him and Peyton, then he'll dump her. And even tho that bitch needs to go, she doesn't deserve to go through that. I swear if Michael starts dating Candace I'm gonna be soooo pissed off. And then I'll say I want Peyton to move on just to see Michael guilty, but I'll still really want them to be together. Good God I'm making too much drama for myself. Anywhore, I hope I'm wrong and that Candace bitch ass hits the road while Michael and Peyton get together. Fuck. That rant tho. Lmao please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Lmfaaaaaoooo I'm sorry! 😭😭😭 yeah there's gonna be quite a bit of frustration in this story but...🀷🏾‍♀️ Things will get better...hopefully πŸ˜†

Anyway i appreciate the lengthy review and thanks for reading! ❀️ There will definitely be more! 😁

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2017 08:05 am Title: Chapter 15

Peyton's conversation with Michael was cool 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! ⭐️

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2017 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 15

sooooo i hope mike was kidding when he said he was bringing a girl along to the movies. omfg is it tatum? BROOKE??? yoooo, it's brooke πŸ˜‚ . either way i'm pumped to see what's gonna go down!!! 



Author's Response:

Lmfao πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€. Thanks for reading! πŸ’—

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2017 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love love this story so mush l would love to hear Michael p.o.v



Author's Response:

I'll try to incorporate his point of view as much as I can! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’–

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2017 01:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter. They're so cute!



Author's Response:

They really are ☺️

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2017 10:35 am Title: Chapter 14

awwwwwww!!!! this is what i live for!! pey needs to hit that big 1 8 like right now lol they are the cutest. i can't wait for the next chapter  



Author's Response:

Lmfao she really does 😩 Thanks so much for reading! ❀️

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2017 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

Omg Michael his killing Peyton lord help her lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚



Author's Response:

Lmao always 😭

You must login (register) to review.