Reviews For Give It Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 17

Michael and Peyton are driving me crazy lol. I'm a little sad about their predicament too but I respect Michael for waiting, not many would have. But great chapter,  I'm loving it 😁



Author's Response:

Right, especially back then lol. Thanks for reading! 😁

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 17

Omg omg that all l of to say this is  getting  so good kepp it coming👏👏💞💞



Author's Response:

Will do, thanks for reading! 😁❀️

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 16

ayyooooo you really gonna make mike date candance???? oh my goooooodd nooooooo, that's gonna break peypeys heart lord. i'm not ready for that chapter man. ima cry right with her. as always, amazing chapter. 



Author's Response:

😭😭😭😭😭 if that happens, let us all cry together 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 16

I can't tell you how irritated I was with Michael at the end of this. Because he's being a dumbass and he's gonna push Peyton away, then she's gonna find someone else just when he wants her back. Then HE'S gonna have to wait and it's all gonna be a big mess. All in all, Michael needs to ditch Candace. Because he'll just be using her as a little plaything until "the time is right" with him and Peyton, then he'll dump her. And even tho that bitch needs to go, she doesn't deserve to go through that. I swear if Michael starts dating Candace I'm gonna be soooo pissed off. And then I'll say I want Peyton to move on just to see Michael guilty, but I'll still really want them to be together. Good God I'm making too much drama for myself. Anywhore, I hope I'm wrong and that Candace bitch ass hits the road while Michael and Peyton get together. Fuck. That rant tho. Lmao please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Lmfaaaaaoooo I'm sorry! 😭😭😭 yeah there's gonna be quite a bit of frustration in this story but...🀷🏾‍♀️ Things will get better...hopefully πŸ˜†

Anyway i appreciate the lengthy review and thanks for reading! ❀️ There will definitely be more! 😁

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2017 08:05 am Title: Chapter 15

Peyton's conversation with Michael was cool 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! ⭐️

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2017 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 15

sooooo i hope mike was kidding when he said he was bringing a girl along to the movies. omfg is it tatum? BROOKE??? yoooo, it's brooke πŸ˜‚ . either way i'm pumped to see what's gonna go down!!! 



Author's Response:

Lmfao πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€. Thanks for reading! πŸ’—

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2017 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love love this story so mush l would love to hear Michael p.o.v



Author's Response:

I'll try to incorporate his point of view as much as I can! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’–

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2017 01:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter. They're so cute!



Author's Response:

They really are ☺️

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2017 10:35 am Title: Chapter 14

awwwwwww!!!! this is what i live for!! pey needs to hit that big 1 8 like right now lol they are the cutest. i can't wait for the next chapter  



Author's Response:

Lmfao she really does 😩 Thanks so much for reading! ❀️

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2017 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

Omg Michael his killing Peyton lord help her lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚



Author's Response:

Lmao always 😭

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2017 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ooh. I didn't want it to end! Peyton's reaction to her crush on Michael was great, you really captured the moment. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Lmao I'm happy you're enjoying it so much! πŸ˜†

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2017 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 12

it's baaaackk!! the fact that i was looking at this story not too long ago!! i've missed it soo much. i feel as if you have mike down to a T with him being annoyingly cute πŸ˜‚. i can't wait for more ❀️



Author's Response:

Lmfao I always try to write his personality as accurate as possible 😭. There will definitely be more! ❀️

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 12

I missed this story!!! Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Definitely! 😁

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 10:17 am Title: Chapter 12

I'm so happy you're back! Michael is so adorable lmao!



Author's Response:

It's good to be back! And yes, he is :3

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 12:58 am Title: Chapter 12

I've been waiting for this to come back! I love the way Peyton got Michael back for that "You'll never get a man that way" comment lol. He was getting all beside himself. Can't wait for this party either and to see if Janet gets caught or not. Lastly, Peyton trying to deny that she likes Michael is killing me, she is doing so much to disprove it but is really confirming it more in the process. 

Glad to see you back and I'll be waiting for more <3



Author's Response:

Lol yeah Peyton's a funny one. Thanks so much for reading! 😁

You must login (register) to review.