Reviews For Give It Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2017 08:05 am Title: Chapter 15

Peyton's conversation with Michael was cool 

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2017 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 15

sooooo i hope mike was kidding when he said he was bringing a girl along to the movies. omfg is it tatum? BROOKE??? yoooo, it's brooke 😂 . either way i'm pumped to see what's gonna go down!!! 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2017 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love love this story so mush l would love to hear Michael p.o.v

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2017 01:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter. They're so cute!

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2017 10:35 am Title: Chapter 14

awwwwwww!!!! this is what i live for!! pey needs to hit that big 1 8 like right now lol they are the cutest. i can't wait for the next chapter  

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2017 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

Omg Michael his killing Peyton lord help her lol😂😂

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2017 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ooh. I didn't want it to end! Peyton's reaction to her crush on Michael was great, you really captured the moment. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2017 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 12

it's baaaackk!! the fact that i was looking at this story not too long ago!! i've missed it soo much. i feel as if you have mike down to a T with him being annoyingly cute 😂. i can't wait for more ❤️

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 12

I missed this story!!! Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 10:17 am Title: Chapter 12

I'm so happy you're back! Michael is so adorable lmao!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 12:58 am Title: Chapter 12

I've been waiting for this to come back! I love the way Peyton got Michael back for that "You'll never get a man that way" comment lol. He was getting all beside himself. Can't wait for this party either and to see if Janet gets caught or not. Lastly, Peyton trying to deny that she likes Michael is killing me, she is doing so much to disprove it but is really confirming it more in the process. 

Glad to see you back and I'll be waiting for more <3

Reviewer: Changerules74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2016 11:53 am Title: Chapter 11

Hilarious! Great story!!! I wanna be Peyton so bad she sounds like me!!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2015 07:25 am Title: Chapter 11

Please come back with this story, I am too thirsty to know what happens next lol



Author's Response:

I'm working on it! I'm gonna make my comeback in the 2016 ;D

Reviewer: thevelvetropexo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2015 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope you do <3

 

And I was wondering if you can tell me how to post stories on here because no matter how hard I try to post a chapter of my story , it won't publish on here and it's really frustrating. 

Reviewer: thevelvetropexo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2015 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 11

I really love this story! I hope you update it soon <3



Author's Response:

I just might! I miss this story :(

thanks for reading, I appreciate that people still love this fic! ^__^

You must login (register) to review.