You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alexandrita Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 12:18 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Yeeees i'm so happy my girl Michelle won!!! :D <3

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2018 03:28 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Nawwww, I need a redo! My girl Ava didn’t deserve to go out like that! And the negro has the nerve to want her to still be in his life after he just dumped her! Lmao, I always knew he would choose Michelle over Ava, but I wasn’t ready for it!!😒😭

She deserves something out of this Lolol I’m so hurt for her πŸ’€

I loved the ending though!! Yaassss get him tested girl!!

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 06:42 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Oh my gosh!! Yes I knew it! 😭😭 I’m so happy, I felt like this was me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ girl I’m so proud of this story it was amazing to read! I can’t wsit to see what you have in store next. I can’t wsit to see what Michelle and Michael have in store either 😭

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 06:03 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

I’ve gotta be honest and say that I hate that he choose Michelle over Ava but at the same time I always knew he would choose her. 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 12:01 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Wow !!!!! I honestly thought he was going to chose Ava but inwas dead wrong. Im glad he chose Chelle because they are alike in so many ways its crazy. She is right they sre twin flames but i feel that Ava was is peace when things got tough because Michelle can be a little intense and things can spiral out of control between them but he went with his soul so i have to accept it although i wish Mari stayed and won. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ is till hate u . Nah i love u girl πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•. Please please PLEASE do the reunion it’ll be so nice for the story to end that way being that it was a reality love show and all of them had reunions. I want to see if Mike amd and Michelle lasts or if he chose someone else instead wandering “what if” . Not that i have anything against chelle she wasn’t really my fav like mari was. But hey. Please do the reuinion and we do understand how school can be. Trust me im in college to be an Medical Assistant and its 9 months long i have tests, homeowrk, assignments EVERYDAY so i only have time to read stories than to gather ideas and update my own. Its very tiring tbh. Cant wait to see you update soon.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 10:38 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Hey girl, I think it is best to leave it at that. It was a long journey and if you leave it like this, with the brilliant joke st the end of it, you will leave it in high spirits and on a very positive note, but if you decide to upload a reunion, it would cause tension ( probably) and end it on a sour note. Why would you want to do that?! Michael chose the right girl. She outdid all the other girls. She is his queen and I would leave it at that. Happy ending

Reviewer: ddstephens9 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 10:36 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Yes

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 10:53 am Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Awe man 😔😔 I was rooting for Ava. But I guess the best woman won. I’m still happy. I loved them both!! Although I’m kind of pissed off cause he took her virginity 😒😒😒

 

Yes i think you should do a reunion with them. But I know there has to be three parts to this or more. I want DRAMA!!! Lol. 

 

Amazing updates sis. You did amazing! Hope we you make a new story soon. You should make a wattpad!! 

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 10:42 am Title: Episode 20c THE CROWNING Part 1

Omg!!!!!!!! First I wanna say welcome back but you’re leaving AGAIN cause it’s about to end 😭😩😩😩😩😩 I loved both of their dates actually. It’s so hard to pick but I’m honestly rooting for Ava. I’m scared to read the next one 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2018 09:29 am Title: Episode 20b

GIRL!!!! I haven’t been here in almost two solid years and I come back to find this beauty here waiting for me. I binged the heELLLLLLL out of this. OMG I was like ok maybe I’ll catch the end but here I am waiting for more. Good god I forgot how dope this story was. Now to these hot messes!!I want Michelle to win no lie Ava was sweet at first but she puts me in a place I don’t care for very much. As for Michael... Chile he need some chill!! Lmaoooo. Can’t wait for the finally. I’m gassed!!!

More soon!!!



Author's Response:

TUT!!!!!

I'm SO GLAD you came back. I've missed reading your reviews <3. 

And yes, I completely agree, Michael definitely needs to chill, lol. Trying to turn that girl into a snack. That man is always on one!! 

So sorry it took me forever to update but I FINALLY updated with the FINALE!! Please read and let me know what you think when you get the chance. THANK YOU and glad to have you back, doll!! :)

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2018 12:45 am Title: Episode 20b

Oh man I felt bad for Michelle :( I’m glad she recovered and didn’t miss spending some time with Michael. 

 

I love both both of their answers when he asked them how they felt about him. I want both of them to win tf 😩😩 I also loved Ava and Michael’s date. It was fun romantic and did I say fun? Lol. Now he wants her to come to his room? *side eye* will she accept? Honestly I hope she does but then it could be their last “love” session :( 

 

I DONT KNOW HOW TO FEEL!!!!! 😩😩😩😩😭 Im so nervous! I can’t even tell who he gonna choose because he’s having a great time with them both. No irritation with neither of them. I’ll usually be able to scope him out and see who he would pick but not this time. 

 

Im ready for his date with Michelle too. 

 

Honestly i do hope he crowns my fav but if the other win I’ll still be happy but mad at the same time. Like I keep saying I’m nervous for the next chapter. I hope you update VERYYYYYYY SOON. I’m anxious you can’t have me waiting too long 😩😩

 

As alwaysssss amazing update Rosey :)❀️😍(new name for ya lol)

(my autocorrect messed me up saying “Rodney” instead of Rosey 😒 good thing I caught it lmao)



Author's Response:

FANTASIESSSS!! 

 

Yea poor Chelle; getting sick on a date is the worst :(.

Ava&Michelle's date was fun to right. So much chemistry between those two. 

Don't feel nervous anymore, I just updated!! I hate that it took so long, but we finally made it! 

And I love my new nick name :)!! 

Thank you for reading and leaving you thoughts, doll!! 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2018 01:43 am Title: Episode 20b

Whew... this chapter this chapter. I just had to mention “i have to get my ass on the ass” is a CLASSICπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€ okurrrr. Maannnn i was lmfaorotfkml #DEAD but I actually enjoyed Ava and Mike in this chapter ALOT being that it was her one on one time with him. I think Ava could handle his lifestyle but hehas to give her that chance to prove if she can. They have a lot in common and I swear i felt as if they were slready a damn couple. I strongly feel Ava should be crowned queen. I love Chelle too dont get me wrong but Chelle and mike are gonna constantly butt heads as they did plenty of times and it get very tiring arguing so much all the time. Been there done im a testimony of that. But he and Ava are meant as friends and as significant others. I vote ava but if not I’ll still be happy for chelle. As long as it wasnt sasha. Just wish mari would come back i miss her big bootylicious self. Ugghhh you killin me girl lol. Cant wait for you to update the finale. 🀦🏾‍β™€οΈπŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©



Author's Response:

"I have to get my ass on the ass" is ICONIC!! I could not NOT throw that in there somewhere, lol. 

I LOVED writing for Mike&Ava here. This is actually a dream date of mine so glad Ava got to enjoy herself, lol.

Sorry it took so long for me to update :(. I had classes, but I FINALLY finished and added.

Thank you so much for reading and leaving feedback :). 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2018 07:23 pm Title: Episode #1 Part a

Oh my God! This is so good! I am literally picturing this as how Flavor of Love or any of the VH1 "of love" shows would be! This is also really well written! A fan already and honnnneey, some drama is about to strike! 



Author's Response:

WELCOME!! I hope you're enjoying the story, doll! Be prepared for a messy ride and thank you for reading :). 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2018 11:26 pm Title: Episode 20a Series Finale

Whew chile it went down huh? They was having a battle of the mouths at Elizabeth m’s place lol. But im glad she was able to cut it out in the most elegant way there is. But still, they could have kept that bull for the floght not the brunch. They ticked me iff with that. But im sooooo curious as the name Liz told Mike. Like who does she see fit for him? Abd i perped Ava’s flickin her damn wrists to blind folks. PETTY! Im just patiently waiting for mike to call back Mari. Girl you think im playing im dead assπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

cant wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Yes ma'me, it certainly did go down and at Elizabeth the Taylor's house smh. 

Exactly! They cut up at Michael's dearest and closest friend's house. MESS!!

The Dame will be a special guest at the reunion and she'll reveal then :). 

Yassss, Ava was showing her petty side, proudly flickin' her wrist lol!! 

I honestly do miss Mari. Writing this episode is SO different without her witty perception!! 

Thank you, Zendaya. You know I love your feedback and input, sis <3. 

Reviewer: MjFicPerv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2018 02:05 am Title: Episode 19b

 

YOU’RE BACK!!!! I know I’m late but I’m just catching up on these updates lol. The dinner was awkward as hell. Maybe I’m not sympathetic but Ava needs to keep it together. You can’t just be having break downs in front people like that. Especially if your tryna be Michael’s girl. Let the paparazzi catch her crying in public one day and the tabloids would make a thousands stories about it the next day. If my brother brought a girl for me to meet for the first time and she ran off crying I would be looking at her like she crazy. But of course Rebbie is nice about it. Get it together girl, it looks kinda weak. Michelle literally didn’t do shit. I guess it’s a good thing she walked off too because if she got into a bigger argument in front of the family that would have looked really bad. Mari and Janet’s drunk asses had me dead lol. I guess getting people drunk is a good distraction from the drama 



Author's Response:

Ahhhhh, my MjFicPerv!! I know I've told you before, but that name just tickles me everytime I see it. DON'T YOU EVER CHANGE IT!! :)

Better late, then never, sis!! Yes, the dinner was extra awkward. Oh my goodness, the media would have a field day if they caught Michael's girl in tears. ESPECIALLY with it being MJ. They have the biggest hard on for him *eye roll*. Don't get me started on the incorrect reporting of Eagles outselling Thriller-- you know what, let me stay on subject.

Yea, one thing I noticed about Rebbie is that she's definitely the "mama" out the family. She seems to be able to look past people's fuck shit and embrace them. Like with Joe's other daughter, Joh'Vonnie. Quiet as it's kept, I think she's the only one who talks to her regularly.

Yes, our Michelle is learning. Old Michelle probably would've sat there and cursed his ass out in front of the family. She's really evolving. 

Mari was pretty much the life of the party. The heartbeat. 

You must login (register) to review.