You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: _whosebad_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2015 04:24 pm Title: Episode #1 Part c ELIMINATIONS

LOL 😂😂😂😂😂 DID THIS CHICK REALLY GIVE UP HER APARTMENT FOR A MAN SHE DID NOT MEET?? BRUH I'm sorry that had me spit my water all over my phone 😂💀💀💀

Reviewer: BAD Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2015 05:26 am Title: Episode 17 part d

Please update something soon, I know that everyone has there one life and MJfiction can sometimes be put on the side. But please try to com back soon. 

Reviewer: mjlover1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2015 05:26 pm Title: Episode 17 part d

I miss this story, please come back.

Reviewer: Diamond23 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2015 07:31 am Title: Episode 17 part d

It's a new year 2015, about damn time. But I really wish that you would come back to us. I remember last year you began to write again after a break around this time so I was wondering if you had any plans to begin writing again. I wish you would come back. Hopefully you will respond. 

Reviewer: mjlover1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2014 03:09 pm Title: Episode 17 part d

Enjoying my holidays and I just was thinking about you and this story. What's going on, I miss u. Hopefully soon you will return because I know that I am not the only one wishing that you will be coming back soon.

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2014 04:28 am Title: Episode 17 part d

Michael just needs to drop Sasha already. He's met her mother now; he see's how she is.... That's gonna be Sasha tenfold ten/twenty years from now. How could he be with a woman who thinks that everyone, especially those without money, is below her....?

Michael needs to really do some soul searching and get his act together because shit is about to get real, quick and real soon.

Author's Response:

"She get it from her mama" lol. 

Yes, money isn't everything. Michael comes from modest beginnings, so he knows what it's like to be without. Sasha, on the other hand, practically grew up in a castle with this woman feeding her delusions of grandeur every day. 

You are exactly right, shit is about to get real. 

Thank you, Dajah!!!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2014 07:24 pm Title: Episode 17 part d

Great Update nice and long!!!

The Eve /Ava conecttion is interesting. Me RN---> 

I died a thousand welcomed deaths from LC's fart story.  I live in NYC so for a bum to be that bewildered by the smell speaks volumes!!! DEAD!!!!! LMAOOOOOO

"More aroma notes than the Gucci cologne" *closes casket!



Author's Response:

Yes, we delve deeper into the history of Eve and Ava's relationship in the next update! 

Ayyyy, I love New Yorkers! You guys hold a special place in my southern belle heart :D. 

Thank you!!! 

Reviewer: mjlover1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2014 03:57 pm Title: Episode 17 part d

Eve, that girl is mad tripping trying to bring up the past and shit. UGH, she is messing things up.i can't even imagine what Ava is going to do when she finds out...Michael be careful. And then that fucked up dinner. I hate Sasha and I hate her family. And then LC's story, OMG he had me laughing almost crying. Next update ASAP 



Author's Response:

Yes, it's hard to tell what exactly Eve wants right now. She says she's there for her sister, but she's bringing up the past. 

That dinner was all kinds of fucked up. Now we see where Sasha gets it from lol.

Thank you! I was afraid LC's story was a bit too detailed but glad to hear you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2014 06:26 pm Title: An update is coming

Gawd girl I hope you find your files.  I have a MacBook Pro too but I type my story in Text Edit. It's boot leg but it never looses my work.  Jesus be a Mac Genuis so you get your stuff back. Looking forward to the update!



Author's Response:

*sigh* still haven't found them Lol@ "boot leg". Thanks for your help though. Just added an update for ya!!! :D 

Reviewer: CherylMAXX Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2014 04:39 pm Title: An update is coming

YES a new update! I need to see what is going to happen with Eve. Shit bout to go down



Author's Response:

Just added an update for you, love! 

Reviewer: DaiiiJackson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2014 04:56 pm Title: Episode #1 Part a

GUUURL IM IN LOOOVE WITH THIS STORY BOO 👏👏👏👏👏👏😍😍😍😍! MICHAEL AND EVE...LAWD I OLREADY KNEWWW CANT WAIT FOR UPDATE 😜😜😜d84;



Author's Response:

YAYYYY I'm glad you love it!!! Eve... we find out more about ther in the next update which is coming soon. Thank you!!! :D 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2014 08:33 pm Title: Episode #1 Part a

Just wanted to let you know I LOVE THIS STORY!! Long time reader but first time commenting cause I just officially joined the site.  Now to the meat of the story.  I have to say I adored Ava in the begining.  The sweet walks and talks and such and the she got the D and got a big ass head.  I can't say it doesnt amuse me that Mike fucked her sister.  What the hell is in Mikes Dick?  Everyone in the house that got a taste of it goes nuts.  Can't wait for Eliminations  LOL 



Author's Response:

Oh dear, I apologize for only now responding. I remember reading this, but when I sat down to type up my responses to the reviews, I some how skipped over this. My apologies! 

So glad you decided to give me your feedback, love! We're real over here, so feel free to express your opinion even if it's not on the popular side. I LOVE hearing what you think! 

Grrrrl, I don't know what Michael's dick do to these girls. They seem perfectly sane in the beginning, then one night with the Force, and they're turnt out.

Another update is coming soon, love. THANK YOU!!! :D 

Reviewer: diamondtho Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2014 07:42 pm Title: Episode 17 part c

Michael and Eve... uh oh. Can't wait for the next update! (;



Author's Response:

Michael's in some deeeep mess. I'll have more you soon. Love ya, Diamond!!! Thank you for reviewing, doll!!! :D 

Reviewer: BAD Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2014 07:36 pm Title: Episode 17 part c

Michelle's grandmother is extactly like my mother. And that is no exaggeration at all.  You had me laughing when Michelle's mom called Michael's painting demonic. Damn her mom don't play, calling Michael out when she first met him. Byseeing Michelle's mom I see where Michelle gets her hard to please attitude from. 

OMFG, Michael you dawg. He has messed around with sisters. Damn does Michael get around. That is the ulimate thing not to do in the book of dating, don't fuck with the sisters...literally. I don't know what that little 4th of July spark shit thing is going on in her eye for but I hope she won't be pulling no shit because all be damned if she does. 



Author's Response:

If Michelle's grandmother is exactly like your mother, then our mothers are exactly alike :). I based Michelle's grandmother off of my mother and grandmother. That's definitely where Michelle got her snooty attitude from.

You see why Michael didn't wanna tell Ava how many girls he'd been with? lmao Michael's been around. I can't say for sure how MJ's romantic/sex life was but I've heard some stories. Whether they were true, I'm not sure, but that's the Michael portrayed in this story. When you hear the same story from unrelated sources, you start to consider the plausibility of it. The tables have turned around on Michael. He's now in Marisela's position! His situations worse, however, because they're sisters.

Thank you, love!!! :D  

Reviewer: mjlover1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2014 07:12 pm Title: Episode 17 part c

OK, so before I said Michael was in some deeeeeeeeeeeeeep shit. After this update now I have to say Michael is in some...

deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeePER 

shit. 

Good Luck Michael, you are gonna need it for damn sure. 



Author's Response:

LMAO your review had me cracking up. He needs all the luck he can get. Keep him in your prayers, girl, cuz he needs it. 

Thank you for reviewing!!! :D 

You must login (register) to review.