You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LaReinaMorgan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2021 12:55 am Title: Episode 13e

If Michelle don’t win this I’m setting my room on fire

Reviewer: LaReinaMorgan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2021 05:28 pm Title: Episode #1 Part a

I’ve never read anything with a reality show format for Michael so this is exciting!

Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2019 04:21 am Title: Episode #1 Part a

Loving this story!

Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2019 03:46 am Title: Episode 17 part f ELIMINATIONS

From Day 1, I have always been Team Rocky and Michelle. This is painful but I admit the majority of my Rocky love comes from who plays her. I love Noemie Lenoir. She is the ultimate MJ girl.

Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2019 03:46 am Title: Episode 17 part f ELIMINATIONS

From Day 1, I have always been Team Rocky and Michelle. This is painful but I admit the majority of my Rocky love comes from who plays her. I love Noemie Lenoir. She is the ultimate MJ girl.

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 12:18 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Yeeees i'm so happy my girl Michelle won!!! :D <3

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2018 03:28 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Nawwww, I need a redo! My girl Ava didn’t deserve to go out like that! And the negro has the nerve to want her to still be in his life after he just dumped her! Lmao, I always knew he would choose Michelle over Ava, but I wasn’t ready for it!!’😭

She deserves something out of this Lolol I’m so hurt for her ’

I loved the ending though!! Yaassss get him tested girl!!

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 06:42 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Oh my gosh!! Yes I knew it! 😭😭 I’m so happy, I felt like this was me 😂😂 girl I’m so proud of this story it was amazing to read! I can’t wsit to see what you have in store next. I can’t wsit to see what Michelle and Michael have in store either 😭

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2018 06:03 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

I’ve gotta be honest and say that I hate that he choose Michelle over Ava but at the same time I always knew he would choose her. 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 12:01 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Wow !!!!! I honestly thought he was going to chose Ava but inwas dead wrong. Im glad he chose Chelle because they are alike in so many ways its crazy. She is right they sre twin flames but i feel that Ava was is peace when things got tough because Michelle can be a little intense and things can spiral out of control between them but he went with his soul so i have to accept it although i wish Mari stayed and won. ’’😂😂😂 is till hate u . Nah i love u girl ’’’. Please please PLEASE do the reunion it’ll be so nice for the story to end that way being that it was a reality love show and all of them had reunions. I want to see if Mike amd and Michelle lasts or if he chose someone else instead wandering “what if” . Not that i have anything against chelle she wasn’t really my fav like mari was. But hey. Please do the reuinion and we do understand how school can be. Trust me im in college to be an Medical Assistant and its 9 months long i have tests, homeowrk, assignments EVERYDAY so i only have time to read stories than to gather ideas and update my own. Its very tiring tbh. Cant wait to see you update soon.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 10:38 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Hey girl, I think it is best to leave it at that. It was a long journey and if you leave it like this, with the brilliant joke st the end of it, you will leave it in high spirits and on a very positive note, but if you decide to upload a reunion, it would cause tension ( probably) and end it on a sour note. Why would you want to do that?! Michael chose the right girl. She outdid all the other girls. She is his queen and I would leave it at that. Happy ending

Reviewer: ddstephens9 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 10:36 pm Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Yes

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 10:53 am Title: Episode 20d THE CROWNING ~The End~

Awe man ”” I was rooting for Ava. But I guess the best woman won. I’m still happy. I loved them both!! Although I’m kind of pissed off cause he took her virginity ’’’

 

Yes i think you should do a reunion with them. But I know there has to be three parts to this or more. I want DRAMA!!! Lol. 

 

Amazing updates sis. You did amazing! Hope we you make a new story soon. You should make a wattpad!! 

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 10:42 am Title: Episode 20c THE CROWNING Part 1

Omg!!!!!!!! First I wanna say welcome back but you’re leaving AGAIN cause it’s about to end 😭😩😩😩😩😩 I loved both of their dates actually. It’s so hard to pick but I’m honestly rooting for Ava. I’m scared to read the next one 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2018 09:29 am Title: Episode 20b

GIRL!!!! I haven’t been here in almost two solid years and I come back to find this beauty here waiting for me. I binged the heELLLLLLL out of this. OMG I was like ok maybe I’ll catch the end but here I am waiting for more. Good god I forgot how dope this story was. Now to these hot messes!!I want Michelle to win no lie Ava was sweet at first but she puts me in a place I don’t care for very much. As for Michael... Chile he need some chill!! Lmaoooo. Can’t wait for the finally. I’m gassed!!!

More soon!!!



Author's Response:

TUT!!!!!

I'm SO GLAD you came back. I've missed reading your reviews <3. 

And yes, I completely agree, Michael definitely needs to chill, lol. Trying to turn that girl into a snack. That man is always on one!! 

So sorry it took me forever to update but I FINALLY updated with the FINALE!! Please read and let me know what you think when you get the chance. THANK YOU and glad to have you back, doll!! :)

You must login (register) to review.