You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2018 09:24 am Title: Episode 20a Series Finale

These two women are not classy at all. Their behavior is a shame for any educated sophisticated woman. I believe Michael should not pick neither Aba nor Michelle, because they are not good enough for him, they are far from it. Non of them is. He should call this farce of a circus off for his own sake and sanity because these crude women are just plain embarrassing. Michael’s mother would never approve of these filthy mouths and the their gutter/ street language.

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2018 03:23 pm Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

Awww Mari! I loved her too! But you know I got love for Michelle, I’m really hoping she wins because the connection is so amazing between the two of them. Ava gets on my nerves. She’s very conniving and sneaky and I don’t like that.



Author's Response:

Chile, lets just go head on and pour liquor out for the beautiful Marisela.

Image result for pours liquor out gif

 

Yay, I love Michelle too. Her and Michael have an insanely strong connection!! It's such a tough decision, I go back&forth between her and Ava.

Lol, YES, our Ava definitely has a sneaky side to her. We see more of it in this next episode.

Thank you for reviewing :D. 

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 03:58 pm Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

When Mari said “You sound so handsome” I laughed so hard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 

i didnt like like the way Michelle was talking about Ava. She didn’t have to do all that and I like that Michael defended her and didn’t let her get away with saying those mean things. But when things got heated, I thought they was gonna say fuck the date and go upstairs.

 

i liked their lil date too. When she got in between Michael and the belly dancer, I cackled. And Lord “Ham” mercy when Michael got down there and ate her like the last supper *wipes forehead* whew. I was jealous. 

 

Im literally LMAO at that damn swimsuit. It caught me off guard πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 

 

I laughed at Michelle saying “He may be a man-whore at times, but he was a charitable whore” πŸ˜‚ charitable hoe he is girl. 

 

i was clapping my hands when Mari danced on him. “Woop woop”

 

 

IM SO SAD THAT MARI WHEN HOME 😔😓 :( I knew she was going home. They have a connection but Michael is in love the other two. Bye girl, I’m gonna miss ya ❀️ οΈ

 

But on on a brighter note, MY GIRLS ARE STILL HERE!!!!!

 

Damn it’s really getting REAL. Bottom two. The toughest decision Michael has to make. I honestly don’t have the slight clue on who’s going home. They’re both great, beautiful women. Ava is my fav of course and I do hope she win. I won’t be that upset if Michelle wins but I’ll still be sad if Michael sends my fav home. 

 

Mannnn. Those two are gonna go at IT, I just know. This is gonna get ugly. 

 

Can’t wait for this freaking reunion. Girlllllll smh lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 

 

Great chapter as always. ❀️ 



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm going to miss our Mari and her whimsical reads!!

Yes, MJ is extremely protective over Ava. He'll put them paws on em over her.

Noooo you did not say he ate her like the last supper. I HOLLERED!! 

Image result for SCREAM LAUGH GIF

 

*hugs* I hate that Mari had to go home too. She was just happy an living life. *pours liquor out for Mari*

Yes, we've finally arrived to the final two. The next ceremony will be a crowning one. We've finally reached our end. 

Honestly, at this point, anyone could take the crown *sigh*. I go back and forth between the two. 

Yes so far, there's been this cold underlying tension between Ava&Michelle and in the next episode, it finally comes to an end. And it ain't pretty.

The reunion, oh my gosh... I've been jotting down things as inspiration hits. Some girls have changed A LOT. 

Thank you, doll, for leaving me your thoughts. I always enjoy reading your reviews :). <3

Reviewer: ILovemj4life Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 02:06 pm Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

Aww I’m sad Mari went home but somebody had to go. This is the first elimination I was not looking forward to. Every other elimination was just entertainment to me but I was sad this time. If I had to choose between Ava and Michelle winning in the end, imma have to go with Ava. I think that Michael and Michelle have a wildly strong connection and that’s great and all but I think if they actually get together it could easily turn a bit toxic. That’s just how I feel. I’m not saying it’s gonna smooth sailing with Ava but I think she is more of what he needs as a partner.  



Author's Response:

Lol "but somebody had to go." SAVAGE!! *hugs* I'll miss her too, doll.

I agree, this elimination ceremony was the TOUGHEST. 

Wow, what a great analysis you did there. That's basically what Manish told them (MJ&Michelle) too. That if they get together, they'd bring each other great pain and their love would endure.

Yes, Ava would definitely keep MJ grounded and rooted in reality. They're opposites yet share so much in common.

Thank you for your review!! <3 :D 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 11:25 am Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

As i predicted my girl Mari was going home. I should strangle you for that πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I hope you pull a flavor of love 3 move when Flav brought Thing 1 or was it 2? Whoever but when he brought her back cause he felt he made the wrong decision πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚ make my day. But at least Michelle And Ava are bottom two and no one else. 

I wonder where this new location is gonna be at and yess who doesnt lnow Brooke Valentine Girl FightπŸ™ŒπŸΎ Was the shit back in our day. Theses chillen dont know nothing anout that. I ccant wait for the last episode then reunion. Oh gawd πŸ‘€



Author's Response:

I'm sorrrrrrry, I know she was your fav!!!! *hugs*

Flav and those nicknames, chile, lol. 

Yasssss I LOVE Girl Fight. Still play it to this day. I feel so old saying this, but they don't make it like that anymore!! 

So much drama ahead... buckle your seats cuz we got a BUMPY ride ahead. 

Image result for oprah and stedman gif

Reviewer: EliseMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 11:58 pm Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

WE BOUT TO THROW THEM BLOOOOOOOOWS!!! If that ain’t my motherfucking song lol. Shit is about to get real serious. No more games. 

Loved the updates. Man Mari was my girl (but I loved all three of them at the same time too) I’m like actually really sad. She stayed having me laugh but her connection just wasn’t as strong as the other two and it’s as simple as that. I know Lionel’s happy now. Probably started break dancing when he heard Mari didn’t win. He gave Michael his “blessing” but nigga please. Ain’t nobody giving their best friend their blessing to date their ex. You ain’t fooling nobody. 

I really can’t predict who is gonna win. My mind keeps changing. Either way I’m gonna be happy and sad at the same time. 



Author's Response:

Yassssssssss that's my song too!! Good ol days.

YES, SIS!! Things bout to pop off in this next update. 

*hugs* Aww, yes, Mari will be missed. Her elimination was definitely the hardest :(. 

We'll get an update on Lionel at the reunion :).

None of our faves are safe. I honestly contemplated flipping a coin for bout a good 5 seconds. This decision is hard!! 

I'm so glad you enjoyed this latest update. You're the best!! :D

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 10:26 pm Title: Episode 19b

I’m so glad you’re back. I could’ve flipped three time 😩

 

First, I cant believe it’s the final three. This is so nerve recking!!

 

Latoya is a damn bitch to Michelle but at the end thought she was better for Michael. She fake as hell too. I just knew I wasn’t gonna like her. I can’t believe Michael was acting like that towards her thinking she was the reason Ava left 😒 She definitely deserves an apology.

 

i love my girl Ava. I hope she don’t go 😩 but if she do, I still have Michelle. But hell I like Mari too! Ugh! 

 

Im so nervous about the elimination but I have a feeling who he’s gonna choose unfortunately 😔

 

Glad your back, hope you update sooner than later ❀️ 



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry for taking so long, sis!! *hugs*

Girl, yes, final 3 and after this, the series finale. 

Yes, the good sis, Toya, was rough on our girl, Michelle. Michael&Chelle have a [heated] discussion about his accusation in this next update.

Yeaaaa that's what sucks about this final three. I love em all and can picture either one with MJ. The feels!!

JUST updated for you. Thank you so much for leaving feedback and I really hope you enjoy, sweets!! :D

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2018 03:00 pm Title: Episode 19b

Dammmnnn Toya wasnt playing no games with Chelle huh? And i see what you had did there when shit got heated. That gif had me fall backwards into an backflip on the bed lmaooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ like i remember that episode but i feel like Mari gonna go home. I hope not. She had more fun with everyone else and she so laid back and sweet. I feel she is meant for Mike. 



Author's Response:

Nope the good sis did not come to play with these hoes. 

 

Image result for latoya jackson gif

 

Lmboooo, I'm so glad you caught it! 

And yes, our girl, Mari, was definitely the life of the party. With her strawberries&champagne loving self. 

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts on the update, love!! :D 

Reviewer: TWYMMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2018 09:53 am Title: Episode 19b

Seeing how the whole situation at dinner played out, I hate to say it but I think Latoya has a point. I thought Latoya was gonna be loonery than a motherfucker at this dinner but she was actually making some sense. Ava is a sweet girl and all but tough is not a word I would use to describe her, although she has other positive things about her. But like Latoya said if you’re not tough in their world you will crack. Michael was very sweet giving her that Cartier bracelet. 

Im sad :( I know everything has to come to an end but damn I’m not ready. I like all three of the girls and I’m gonna be upset no matter what happens. I was playing all types of scenarios in my head about what Michael would do in the end but I was sad about every one of them. Eliminations are next and I don’t want anybody to leave but there’s only gonna be one at the end of the day. 



Author's Response:

" I thought Latoya was gonna be loonery than a motherfucker at this dinner"

Lmboooo, aw I love me some Toya, but I think it's clear sis a few chocolate chips short of a chocolate chip cookie. She was spitting truth to Michael though. Now that LaToya has planted this seed in Michael's mind, Ava has to fight to overcome that and prove that she has everything Michael needs in a woman.

Aww don't be sad, sis. I've been toying with the idea of a sequel, but not 100% set on it just yet. We'll see :). This next elimination ceremony is the toughest yet. Battle Royale. 

Thank you so much for reading and leaving me your thoughts, doll :D. Muah!! 

Reviewer: ILovemj4life Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 02:20 pm Title: Episode #1 Part a

Congrats on the new job! Get that money sis lol! Don’t rush yourself and take as much time as you need. Your readers are understanding. 



Author's Response:

Aw thank you, sis! *hugs through the screen* Just added an update, and prayerfully, the next one will be here soon! XOXO

Reviewer: ILovemj4life Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2018 07:36 pm Title: Episode 19a

Hey MjjRose you good? It’s been a minute. 



Author's Response:

Yes I'm here, love!! I'm typing the next update now. I started my new job a few weeks ago and life's been hectic since. Thank you for being patient with me :). Hope everything is well with you!

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 11:01 am Title: Episode 19a

I really liked your story) it is great

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2018 08:09 am Title: Episode 19a

Yess My girl won! I'm so happy she did! Brandi is so cute and yes Jermaine and his messiness man.

Reviewer: TWYMMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2018 08:43 pm Title: Episode 19a

I really feel bad for Sasha. Michael broke her heart into pieces and she was tossed out the house in such an aggressive way. It was like throwing salt on an open wound. It was terrible she had to go out like that and my heart goes out to her. She was hurt so bad and I was brought to tears...of laughter. Bye bitch. Good riddance. Adios. No one is gonna miss her bitch ass. Behind Valeria’s elimination when Michael went in on her ass, this is by far the best elimination. 

I’m sure the situation at the bbq is going to be between Ava and someone else because Michelle and Mari are good friends despite being in a competition together. If I had to pick between Michelle and Mari getting into with Ava I would say Michelle. And I think it’s probably gonna be started by Ava because Michelle never starts stuff and minds her business until someone provokes her. Ava has a little sneaky side and has successfully pushed Michelle buttons before. 

Reviewer: EliseMarie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2018 04:56 pm Title: Episode 19a

Sasha sneaking into the Jackson Family BBQ like

You must login (register) to review.