You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2018 09:29 am Title: Episode 20b

GIRL!!!! I haven’t been here in almost two solid years and I come back to find this beauty here waiting for me. I binged the heELLLLLLL out of this. OMG I was like ok maybe I’ll catch the end but here I am waiting for more. Good god I forgot how dope this story was. Now to these hot messes!!I want Michelle to win no lie Ava was sweet at first but she puts me in a place I don’t care for very much. As for Michael... Chile he need some chill!! Lmaoooo. Can’t wait for the finally. I’m gassed!!!

More soon!!!

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2018 12:45 am Title: Episode 20b

Oh man I felt bad for Michelle :( I’m glad she recovered and didn’t miss spending some time with Michael. 

 

I love both both of their answers when he asked them how they felt about him. I want both of them to win tf 😩😩 I also loved Ava and Michael’s date. It was fun romantic and did I say fun? Lol. Now he wants her to come to his room? *side eye* will she accept? Honestly I hope she does but then it could be their last “love” session :( 

 

I DONT KNOW HOW TO FEEL!!!!! 😩😩😩😩😭 Im so nervous! I can’t even tell who he gonna choose because he’s having a great time with them both. No irritation with neither of them. I’ll usually be able to scope him out and see who he would pick but not this time. 

 

Im ready for his date with Michelle too. 

 

Honestly i do hope he crowns my fav but if the other win I’ll still be happy but mad at the same time. Like I keep saying I’m nervous for the next chapter. I hope you update VERYYYYYYY SOON. I’m anxious you can’t have me waiting too long 😩😩

 

As alwaysssss amazing update Rosey :)❀️😍(new name for ya lol)

(my autocorrect messed me up saying “Rodney” instead of Rosey 😒 good thing I caught it lmao)

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2018 01:43 am Title: Episode 20b

Whew... this chapter this chapter. I just had to mention “i have to get my ass on the ass” is a CLASSICπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€ okurrrr. Maannnn i was lmfaorotfkml #DEAD but I actually enjoyed Ava and Mike in this chapter ALOT being that it was her one on one time with him. I think Ava could handle his lifestyle but hehas to give her that chance to prove if she can. They have a lot in common and I swear i felt as if they were slready a damn couple. I strongly feel Ava should be crowned queen. I love Chelle too dont get me wrong but Chelle and mike are gonna constantly butt heads as they did plenty of times and it get very tiring arguing so much all the time. Been there done im a testimony of that. But he and Ava are meant as friends and as significant others. I vote ava but if not I’ll still be happy for chelle. As long as it wasnt sasha. Just wish mari would come back i miss her big bootylicious self. Ugghhh you killin me girl lol. Cant wait for you to update the finale. 🀦🏾‍β™€οΈπŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2018 07:23 pm Title: Episode #1 Part a

Oh my God! This is so good! I am literally picturing this as how Flavor of Love or any of the VH1 "of love" shows would be! This is also really well written! A fan already and honnnneey, some drama is about to strike! 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2018 11:26 pm Title: Episode 20a Series Finale

Whew chile it went down huh? They was having a battle of the mouths at Elizabeth m’s place lol. But im glad she was able to cut it out in the most elegant way there is. But still, they could have kept that bull for the floght not the brunch. They ticked me iff with that. But im sooooo curious as the name Liz told Mike. Like who does she see fit for him? Abd i perped Ava’s flickin her damn wrists to blind folks. PETTY! Im just patiently waiting for mike to call back Mari. Girl you think im playing im dead assπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

cant wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Yes ma'me, it certainly did go down and at Elizabeth the Taylor's house smh. 

Exactly! They cut up at Michael's dearest and closest friend's house. MESS!!

The Dame will be a special guest at the reunion and she'll reveal then :). 

Yassss, Ava was showing her petty side, proudly flickin' her wrist lol!! 

I honestly do miss Mari. Writing this episode is SO different without her witty perception!! 

Thank you, Zendaya. You know I love your feedback and input, sis <3. 

Reviewer: MjFicPerv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2018 02:05 am Title: Episode 19b

 

YOU’RE BACK!!!! I know I’m late but I’m just catching up on these updates lol. The dinner was awkward as hell. Maybe I’m not sympathetic but Ava needs to keep it together. You can’t just be having break downs in front people like that. Especially if your tryna be Michael’s girl. Let the paparazzi catch her crying in public one day and the tabloids would make a thousands stories about it the next day. If my brother brought a girl for me to meet for the first time and she ran off crying I would be looking at her like she crazy. But of course Rebbie is nice about it. Get it together girl, it looks kinda weak. Michelle literally didn’t do shit. I guess it’s a good thing she walked off too because if she got into a bigger argument in front of the family that would have looked really bad. Mari and Janet’s drunk asses had me dead lol. I guess getting people drunk is a good distraction from the drama 



Author's Response:

Ahhhhh, my MjFicPerv!! I know I've told you before, but that name just tickles me everytime I see it. DON'T YOU EVER CHANGE IT!! :)

Better late, then never, sis!! Yes, the dinner was extra awkward. Oh my goodness, the media would have a field day if they caught Michael's girl in tears. ESPECIALLY with it being MJ. They have the biggest hard on for him *eye roll*. Don't get me started on the incorrect reporting of Eagles outselling Thriller-- you know what, let me stay on subject.

Yea, one thing I noticed about Rebbie is that she's definitely the "mama" out the family. She seems to be able to look past people's fuck shit and embrace them. Like with Joe's other daughter, Joh'Vonnie. Quiet as it's kept, I think she's the only one who talks to her regularly.

Yes, our Michelle is learning. Old Michelle probably would've sat there and cursed his ass out in front of the family. She's really evolving. 

Mari was pretty much the life of the party. The heartbeat. 

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2018 08:11 pm Title: Episode 20a Series Finale

Man it’s down to the wire 😩 

These two I swear, they’re so feisty!! I love it! But damn I don’t know who side I’m on anymore 😩😩 I’ve never been so pressured and confused. I love them both so much. 

oh and when was about to say “scared of this di-“ I had to fan myself. I love when he’s like that. Lawd πŸ˜›πŸ˜‹

Elizabeth is gorgeous and personality is even more beautiful. I’m glad she didn’t really choose who’s the one for him. In  the end it IS  his decision. And boy when he finally makes it, I’m gonna CRY MY ASS OFF. 

 

this is gonna be tough for him. Boy I feel bad for you. Gonna be a lot of tear from all three of ya 😔

 

P.S: omg I cant believe you randomly chose the winners just by taking the name out of a jar. Which is gonna make me more sad because it’s technically not up to you. It’s up to the JAR. The hell... πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚ that jar better make the right decision or it’s me, that jar, and this hammer in my hand.

 

great chapter sis, keep it going ❀️



Author's Response:

My Fantasies!!

 

It really is down to the wire! These girl's claws are coming OUT. 

Chh... they're fiesty, petty, and vulgar. The pressure is really building up for them and they're using each other as a release. *hugs* I know how you feel. I go back&forth too. 

Yassss, nasty Michael had to make an appearance for a sec.

Elizabeth is SO freaking gorgeous! Even in her older years, Mama knew how to accessorize and bring out her best physical quality... dem eyes. 

I'll be crying with you!! Typing the ending like...

 

Image result for crying while typing gif

 

 

 

Oh! As far as the random pulling, that was only for the CHALLENGES, sis!! The eliminations are completely left up to me. I only did that for challenges because I honestly didn't know who to choose for those dates. I always did a random pull before I wrote the scenes for the challenge. But for the actual eliminations, the order the girls are called to receive their crowd, and who actually goes home is left up to me. Ahem, I mean Michael. Lol, hope that cleared up any confusion :). I adore your feedback and insight, thank you so much for always providing it. Have a great weekend :D.

Reviewer: SineMj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2018 07:53 pm Title: Episode 20a Series Finale

In the end, Michael was not a good man for any of these women. He gets away with it because he's the one looking for a woman. He shouldn't have slept with any one and should have held himself to a high standard as he held them. He didn't, so, he likely will feel the need to pick one anyway. I don't care for either of these two, but I didn't care for any of the women. Michael was just as dysfunctional as them, so, I accepted the whole situation. I think he needs to take a break, deal with himself and then try finding someone. I don't think anyone got out of this what was worthy of their time or effort. But overall, it was fun watching how things unfolded.



Author's Response:

You've hit the nail on the head in that Michael does hold the ladies up to a higher standard. I remember on an episode of Flavor of Love (first season), he sent a girl home because she was still talking to her ex. Meanwhile, he was making out [and probably more] with other women. Mess. That's the ick factor about these love shows. They have such a double standard. Thank you for your insight and input, love!! It helps me to see it through your eyes. Have a great weekend!! <3

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2018 09:24 am Title: Episode 20a Series Finale

These two women are not classy at all. Their behavior is a shame for any educated sophisticated woman. I believe Michael should not pick neither Aba nor Michelle, because they are not good enough for him, they are far from it. Non of them is. He should call this farce of a circus off for his own sake and sanity because these crude women are just plain embarrassing. Michael’s mother would never approve of these filthy mouths and the their gutter/ street language.

Author's Response:

Lol, thank you. Love em both, but Michael's girls are a mess! Especially in this episode. Petty, petty, PETTY!! Gah... could you imagine if they did this in front of Katherine? Chh...

Thank you so much, Gigi!! You know I love your input. Have a great weekend!! :D

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2018 03:23 pm Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

Awww Mari! I loved her too! But you know I got love for Michelle, I’m really hoping she wins because the connection is so amazing between the two of them. Ava gets on my nerves. She’s very conniving and sneaky and I don’t like that.



Author's Response:

Chile, lets just go head on and pour liquor out for the beautiful Marisela.

Image result for pours liquor out gif

 

Yay, I love Michelle too. Her and Michael have an insanely strong connection!! It's such a tough decision, I go back&forth between her and Ava.

Lol, YES, our Ava definitely has a sneaky side to her. We see more of it in this next episode.

Thank you for reviewing :D. 

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 03:58 pm Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

When Mari said “You sound so handsome” I laughed so hard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 

i didnt like like the way Michelle was talking about Ava. She didn’t have to do all that and I like that Michael defended her and didn’t let her get away with saying those mean things. But when things got heated, I thought they was gonna say fuck the date and go upstairs.

 

i liked their lil date too. When she got in between Michael and the belly dancer, I cackled. And Lord “Ham” mercy when Michael got down there and ate her like the last supper *wipes forehead* whew. I was jealous. 

 

Im literally LMAO at that damn swimsuit. It caught me off guard πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 

 

I laughed at Michelle saying “He may be a man-whore at times, but he was a charitable whore” πŸ˜‚ charitable hoe he is girl. 

 

i was clapping my hands when Mari danced on him. “Woop woop”

 

 

IM SO SAD THAT MARI WHEN HOME 😔😓 :( I knew she was going home. They have a connection but Michael is in love the other two. Bye girl, I’m gonna miss ya ❀️ οΈ

 

But on on a brighter note, MY GIRLS ARE STILL HERE!!!!!

 

Damn it’s really getting REAL. Bottom two. The toughest decision Michael has to make. I honestly don’t have the slight clue on who’s going home. They’re both great, beautiful women. Ava is my fav of course and I do hope she win. I won’t be that upset if Michelle wins but I’ll still be sad if Michael sends my fav home. 

 

Mannnn. Those two are gonna go at IT, I just know. This is gonna get ugly. 

 

Can’t wait for this freaking reunion. Girlllllll smh lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 

 

Great chapter as always. ❀️ 



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm going to miss our Mari and her whimsical reads!!

Yes, MJ is extremely protective over Ava. He'll put them paws on em over her.

Noooo you did not say he ate her like the last supper. I HOLLERED!! 

Image result for SCREAM LAUGH GIF

 

*hugs* I hate that Mari had to go home too. She was just happy an living life. *pours liquor out for Mari*

Yes, we've finally arrived to the final two. The next ceremony will be a crowning one. We've finally reached our end. 

Honestly, at this point, anyone could take the crown *sigh*. I go back and forth between the two. 

Yes so far, there's been this cold underlying tension between Ava&Michelle and in the next episode, it finally comes to an end. And it ain't pretty.

The reunion, oh my gosh... I've been jotting down things as inspiration hits. Some girls have changed A LOT. 

Thank you, doll, for leaving me your thoughts. I always enjoy reading your reviews :). <3

Reviewer: ILovemj4life Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 02:06 pm Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

Aww I’m sad Mari went home but somebody had to go. This is the first elimination I was not looking forward to. Every other elimination was just entertainment to me but I was sad this time. If I had to choose between Ava and Michelle winning in the end, imma have to go with Ava. I think that Michael and Michelle have a wildly strong connection and that’s great and all but I think if they actually get together it could easily turn a bit toxic. That’s just how I feel. I’m not saying it’s gonna smooth sailing with Ava but I think she is more of what he needs as a partner.  



Author's Response:

Lol "but somebody had to go." SAVAGE!! *hugs* I'll miss her too, doll.

I agree, this elimination ceremony was the TOUGHEST. 

Wow, what a great analysis you did there. That's basically what Manish told them (MJ&Michelle) too. That if they get together, they'd bring each other great pain and their love would endure.

Yes, Ava would definitely keep MJ grounded and rooted in reality. They're opposites yet share so much in common.

Thank you for your review!! <3 :D 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2018 11:25 am Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

As i predicted my girl Mari was going home. I should strangle you for that πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I hope you pull a flavor of love 3 move when Flav brought Thing 1 or was it 2? Whoever but when he brought her back cause he felt he made the wrong decision πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚ make my day. But at least Michelle And Ava are bottom two and no one else. 

I wonder where this new location is gonna be at and yess who doesnt lnow Brooke Valentine Girl FightπŸ™ŒπŸΎ Was the shit back in our day. Theses chillen dont know nothing anout that. I ccant wait for the last episode then reunion. Oh gawd πŸ‘€



Author's Response:

I'm sorrrrrrry, I know she was your fav!!!! *hugs*

Flav and those nicknames, chile, lol. 

Yasssss I LOVE Girl Fight. Still play it to this day. I feel so old saying this, but they don't make it like that anymore!! 

So much drama ahead... buckle your seats cuz we got a BUMPY ride ahead. 

Image result for oprah and stedman gif

Reviewer: EliseMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2018 11:58 pm Title: Episode 19c ELIMINATIONS

WE BOUT TO THROW THEM BLOOOOOOOOWS!!! If that ain’t my motherfucking song lol. Shit is about to get real serious. No more games. 

Loved the updates. Man Mari was my girl (but I loved all three of them at the same time too) I’m like actually really sad. She stayed having me laugh but her connection just wasn’t as strong as the other two and it’s as simple as that. I know Lionel’s happy now. Probably started break dancing when he heard Mari didn’t win. He gave Michael his “blessing” but nigga please. Ain’t nobody giving their best friend their blessing to date their ex. You ain’t fooling nobody. 

I really can’t predict who is gonna win. My mind keeps changing. Either way I’m gonna be happy and sad at the same time. 



Author's Response:

Yassssssssss that's my song too!! Good ol days.

YES, SIS!! Things bout to pop off in this next update. 

*hugs* Aww, yes, Mari will be missed. Her elimination was definitely the hardest :(. 

We'll get an update on Lionel at the reunion :).

None of our faves are safe. I honestly contemplated flipping a coin for bout a good 5 seconds. This decision is hard!! 

I'm so glad you enjoyed this latest update. You're the best!! :D

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2018 10:26 pm Title: Episode 19b

I’m so glad you’re back. I could’ve flipped three time 😩

 

First, I cant believe it’s the final three. This is so nerve recking!!

 

Latoya is a damn bitch to Michelle but at the end thought she was better for Michael. She fake as hell too. I just knew I wasn’t gonna like her. I can’t believe Michael was acting like that towards her thinking she was the reason Ava left 😒 She definitely deserves an apology.

 

i love my girl Ava. I hope she don’t go 😩 but if she do, I still have Michelle. But hell I like Mari too! Ugh! 

 

Im so nervous about the elimination but I have a feeling who he’s gonna choose unfortunately 😔

 

Glad your back, hope you update sooner than later ❀️ 



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry for taking so long, sis!! *hugs*

Girl, yes, final 3 and after this, the series finale. 

Yes, the good sis, Toya, was rough on our girl, Michelle. Michael&Chelle have a [heated] discussion about his accusation in this next update.

Yeaaaa that's what sucks about this final three. I love em all and can picture either one with MJ. The feels!!

JUST updated for you. Thank you so much for leaving feedback and I really hope you enjoy, sweets!! :D

You must login (register) to review.