Reviews For Waiting to Exhale
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KekeJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2019 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

This whole chapter got my dying or laughter. 

Reviewer: honeymoon Signed star [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2019 10:42 am Title: Chapter 32

what a bullshit ending

Reviewer: honeymoon Signed star [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2019 10:42 am Title: Chapter 32

what a bullshit ending

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 18

Again Michael is a better person then me

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 16

Michael is a better person then me because I wouldn't have forgiven her so easily then she had the nerve to say that she didn't need him in her life newsflash it ISNT ABOUT YOU!!!

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 15

If you feel guilt tell this man that he is a father 😤

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 14

She is letting her child call another man daddy but won't tell this child's actually daddy that he is a dad😠

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 12

She had this man's baby but didn't tell him 😬

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2016 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 22

This story is so cute! Kaya is very realistic

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2016 11:35 pm Title: PART 1

Michael was ruining a good thing.

Reviewer: Thisoneisamazing Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2015 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 16

Ko

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2015 12:08 am Title: Chapter 32

Aww what a cute ending! Jill is happy, has a good man and pretty babies. I'm sure Michael kicks himself everyday for his fuck ups and he should. Jill is quite the catch. Glad to see Godfrey is the man for her and treating her well. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2015 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 32

It's so rare that Michael doesn't end up with the girl. I don't know whether I like this twist or I am saddened by it. I think a bit of both. I hope the same doesn't happen in LWL, though....eeek!

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2015 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 31

Last chapter?! Ack. I'm not prepared.

I love the final image of Michael, Jill, and Kaya hugging



Author's Response:

Hey Redone <3 It's here, the very last chapter of Jill and Michael (and Godfrey)'s story :(((

That was cute, uh? The most important is that it ends on a positive note :)

Thank you for the review and the rate :D

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2015 08:41 am Title: Chapter 30

I don't get how she could stay with Godfrey. There is no chemistry in their conversation or interactions. And why do all the guys want her? She started off as nothing special, but now she's desired by all....I hope she goes back to who she was in the beginning and starts to let Michael in. It's clear where she wants to be, fear is just keeping her away.



Author's Response:

"And why do all the guys want her? She started off as nothing special, but now she's desired by all...."

http://31.media.tumblr.com/bc885cdc71c233941d53c07ee4dd51d3/tumblr_mvc9iaasEC1slibiio1_500.gif

DEAD

You must login (register) to review.