Reviews For Twenty Foreplay
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vale79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2020 08:01 pm Title: CHAPTER 44 | Happily Ever After

Veramente complimenti, bellissima storia.
Bello vedere questo Michael così umano con difetti ma affascinante come era

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2018 10:11 am Title: CHAPTER 44 | Happily Ever After

You are one of the best writers on this site. Annie.... You're amazig!

Reviewer: sweetseductionsuite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 01:04 am Title: CHAPTER 44 | Happily Ever After

Finally finished, but now I'm sad. This was great! Harper & Michael compliment each other. Excellent story-telling, girl. :)

Reviewer: sweetseductionsuite Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 12:39 am Title: CHAPTER 1 | Beautiful Stranger

Looking good so far! Can't wait to see where they end up.

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 02:32 pm Title: CHAPTER 41 | Clarification

OMG

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2017 09:21 pm Title: CHAPTER 1 | Beautiful Stranger

Are you sure you are just going to pretend

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2016 06:19 pm Title: CHAPTER 1 | Beautiful Stranger

What a first impression!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2014 07:35 am Title: CHAPTER 44 | Happily Ever After

 

Omg!!!!! I'm goin to miss this storyyy!!!! The tears are flowing! They got married?! Harper and Michael slaaaayed (duh)!! And they had twins!!! They twins were so adorableeee!!!!!! *sigh* my story :,) :,(

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2014 03:06 pm Title: CHAPTER 44 | Happily Ever After

Awwww that was a perfect ending. So glad these two got their happily ever after. And that Michael grew the hell up!

 



Author's Response:

(Yes, I am answering 6 years later lmao)

Thank you for the review Camille :))

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2014 09:37 am Title: CHAPTER 44 | Happily Ever After

Aww their cute, fat little babies!!!!!! I'm glad they had their happy ever after. And michael realizes that he has a queen. And wifed her up asap! They seem to have the perfect balance, and for that I am happy. Another great story in the books girly! 



Author's Response:

And six years later, I am responding to the reviews lmao :

Yes! Harper and Michael finally had theur happily ever after :) Thank you so much for reviews!! <3

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2014 09:50 pm Title: CHAPTER 43 | Start Anew

The last chapter???  :(((((( awwww I'm going to miss Michael and Harper 



Author's Response:

Me too :((( The last chapter is here :)

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2014 07:08 pm Title: CHAPTER 43 | Start Anew

I can imagine the headlines: "Michael Jackson hits himself; does not file charges"

Awww what a great make up scene!

Oh, you know that I'm ready for the last chapter. As if you had to ask.

 



Author's Response:

Well I hope you're still ready, even one month after the 43rd chapter, because this is it! Thank you for your always so funny and kind review Redone! I love you! <33

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2014 06:13 pm Title: CHAPTER 43 | Start Anew

I'm ready for the results!! I'm still slightly annoyed with Michael, so all I want from him is to worship the ground Harper walks on. He needs to be kissing her fine ass and treating her like a Queen. 



Author's Response:

LOOOOOOL! I bet he will ;') Thank you for being here since the beginning of this story and the others! You're the GOAT!!! I hope you will like the last chapter since this story is dedicated to you in the first place looll! Enjoy! :D

Reviewer: Crazyme62 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2014 03:09 pm Title: CHAPTER 42 | Payback

Great chapter! Funny, angry and sad.



Author's Response:

Everything is going to be alright ;) Thank you for the review :D

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2014 02:42 pm Title: CHAPTER 42 | Payback

Sequel for Shades of Truth <---- YAAAAASSS!

Girl, Michael better be out of breath because he was rushing for the phone. And I don't get why they think causing the other pain is going to do their relationship any good. SMH. C'mon Michael and Harper, get your ish together!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're excited about it. I thought about the plot but I don't know how I want it to end so I'll be online once I figured it out ;-)

LMAOOO! He better be yes! Now they need to make :(

You must login (register) to review.