Reviews For Starlight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 09:12 pm Title: Changes

Where did you go? I miss your stories.

Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2016 12:10 pm Title: Changes

I know its been forever but can you please update. I've been a fan of your stories for years.

Reviewer: Kings_Queen Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2016 09:20 pm Title: Burn

Can something please happen in her room? Can't wait for more updates!!!! I love this story and I'm dying for more!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2015 01:40 pm Title: Burn

i love for you to update this story i enjoy it alot

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2015 09:41 pm Title: Burn

It being too long l lve this story it one of my favorite

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2015 09:41 pm Title: Burn

It being too long l lve this story it one of my favorite

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2015 05:42 am Title: Burn

I was annoyed because it started with Arianna and then I was soo happy because it finished with Maddy.  I love this story. I hope you update more often :)

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2015 09:24 pm Title: Burn

:( I'd thought you'd posted a new chapter

Reviewer: HisEgyptianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2015 06:06 pm Title: Burn

Love this chapter finally these two are becoming closer. I can"t wait to see where this may lead them in the near future. I'm predicting Michael sneaking out more to spend time with Ms. Madison.

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2015 05:45 pm Title: Burn

Omg Chelsea I love this chapter so much they are just too cute for words. The part where Michael walks into the class and he and Madison ' s eyes meet then he smiles at her I was like awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. 😻😻😻 And the fact that you have them now spending time with each other outside of school I was waiting for that to happen. Regardless of how much Michael and Madison try to shake off their attraction towards each other I see something blossoming between them in the near future especially if they keep this up which I truly hope so. Thanks so much for this chapter I absolutely love it and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2015 12:37 pm Title: Burn

- please continue its getting good 

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2015 10:47 pm Title: Burn

Lines through your text? I see none, so maybe it's your computer?

2000 watts + your kind words? yayI'm excited to hear that you are pondering back over that story!

el comentario:

I like the little side bit/filler with Eddie. Those few lines gave comedic relief, captured the essence of the morning grind, and set the scene. Even without the face washing, etc, that alone was enough (for my imagination) to fill in the morning rituals.

Flash forward to Michael and Arianna. Such a typical dude, only thinking logically after he's gotten it in. His reason for snapping at Clayton was so obvious; besides a tense morning, he's never had those kinds of feelings for Arianna. Clayton's basically reminding him of what he hasn't had.

I like how this story is layered with drama, but it isn't the typical 'X knocked up Y, and Y's sister, but X is still married to Z' deal. The most palpable point of drama in my opinion arise in Michael's thoughts. His ruminations over his responsibilities, others' well being, points of guilt, etc. Then there is the tension that permeates every encounter between Madison and Michael.

jaf; you left off right when they are finally spending time together outside of the classroom setting. Such.a.tease. Well, I can't get too whiny about it because you gave so much meat in this chapter (and I'm not referring to that which was devoured by the siblings). As always I can't wait until the next!

Reviewer: xxMoonwalkerChickxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2015 07:20 am Title: Nothing But Confusion Pt.2

It's funny how he mentions condoms yet I have yet to see them even attempt to use one. Their not humans but they can still produce children right? If so I really hope she doesn't end up pregnant if she's this annoying now I can just imagin how she would be if she became his babymama Lol.

Author's Response:

Hahaha!! That's so true! Oh, Michael. In the chapters so far, they haven't used condoms, but they've been sticking to the pull out method and/or right before he "finishes", Arianna gets on her knees. Lool, thank you for your input, love. Thanks for the review! :D <3

Reviewer: _HumanNature7 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 07:36 pm Title: Nothing But Confusion Pt.2

I don't understand why Mike would still lead that girl on don't he know by giving into her he basically went against everything he just laid out to her? At this point I so can't wait for he and Madison become closer.

Author's Response:

Hahaha, it seems nobody is a fan of Michael and Arianna. It's so funny. I, too, wonder why Michael continues this relationship. I guess we'll only find out in future chapters. ;) Thanks for the review! :D <3

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 07:30 pm Title: Nothing But Confusion Pt.2

I really like this story but Arianna needs to go. 



Author's Response:

Haha!! You're not the only one who feels that way, love. Thanks for the review! :D <3

You must login (register) to review.