Reviews For Starlight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2017 12:24 am Title: Not A New Chapter -- An Explanation.

you can do anything you put your mind to and make all things possible 

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2017 08:44 pm Title: Changes

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE 2000 WATTS.. Always have since i started readin it years ago. Just assuring you that you still have at least one faithful reader still here ready for it when you post on it again !! !!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2017 09:06 pm Title: Not A New Chapter -- An Explanation.

I was actually just looking at 2000 Watts today. I'm not gonna lie, I was extremely surprised when I saw this update. I understand what you're going through. Family comes before everything else. I am really excited to see what's in store for your stories. 

Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2017 06:14 pm Title: Not A New Chapter -- An Explanation.

I am praying for you. You are amazing and I hope everything works out for you. I will donate to help, I know exactly what you're going through.  

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2017 03:07 pm Title: Not A New Chapter -- An Explanation.

It’s so crazy that you popped up, I was literally just thinking bout you yesterday and reading your stories. Take all the time you need, we will be here waiting for you when you get the courage and finally get in a better situation.  Happy holidays (:

Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 09:12 pm Title: Changes

Where did you go? I miss your stories.

Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2016 12:10 pm Title: Changes

I know its been forever but can you please update. I've been a fan of your stories for years.

Reviewer: Kings_Queen Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2016 09:20 pm Title: Burn

Can something please happen in her room? Can't wait for more updates!!!! I love this story and I'm dying for more!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2015 01:40 pm Title: Burn

i love for you to update this story i enjoy it alot

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2015 09:41 pm Title: Burn

It being too long l lve this story it one of my favorite

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2015 09:41 pm Title: Burn

It being too long l lve this story it one of my favorite

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2015 05:42 am Title: Burn

I was annoyed because it started with Arianna and then I was soo happy because it finished with Maddy.  I love this story. I hope you update more often :)

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2015 09:24 pm Title: Burn

:( I'd thought you'd posted a new chapter

Reviewer: HisEgyptianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2015 06:06 pm Title: Burn

Love this chapter finally these two are becoming closer. I can"t wait to see where this may lead them in the near future. I'm predicting Michael sneaking out more to spend time with Ms. Madison.

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2015 05:45 pm Title: Burn

Omg Chelsea I love this chapter so much they are just too cute for words. The part where Michael walks into the class and he and Madison ' s eyes meet then he smiles at her I was like awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. 😻😻😻 And the fact that you have them now spending time with each other outside of school I was waiting for that to happen. Regardless of how much Michael and Madison try to shake off their attraction towards each other I see something blossoming between them in the near future especially if they keep this up which I truly hope so. Thanks so much for this chapter I absolutely love it and can't wait for more.

You must login (register) to review.