You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mikezilla Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2016 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

This should literally become the site's homepage.

Reviewer: MJJaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2013 10:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Dude that was fucking hilarious LOL!! I can't tell you how many times I've read an MJ fanfic and this has happened. Not to say my hands are squeaky clean because I'm guilty of doing this with my very first story haha. But wow this is so damn true. THIS DESERVES AN AWARD SERIOUSLY!!

Reviewer: JustPassinThru Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2013 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Seriously. This was awesome... especially since I've read tons of these! Not to dog anybody but... this was hilarious! :D

Reviewer: ALEXIA Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2013 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

LMFAO!! that. was. amazing. lol

Reviewer: SmellyApplehead Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2013 08:16 am Title: Chapter 1

And damn, my grammer.



Damn, i did it again.

Reviewer: SmellyApplehead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2013 08:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Before i started, im saying from the bottom of my heart and ass, no offend.


Okay. So. The girl must be blonde and sexy, and will do anything to stay with mike. Like,



"OUH MYCOAL WHY U CHEATED ON MEH!!!"

"BUT BBY I DIDNT- FUCK IT NAW, I DIDNT" (must be interesting if you put bad words outcheaa)

"RLLY?"

"YAS BBY I LUV U..........."

"I LUV U 2..."

*make out scenes* *sex scenes*


Plz review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2013 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh one thing you forgot to mention in your rant was that the story will be based in the 70's or 80's era but yet will have Ipods and Iphones. Like WTH it throws me off. Obviously those things weren't invented yet. People stop doing that. LOL 



Author's Response:

Ooops...Forgot to mention that!
Whenever people do that, it makes me feel like people can't imagine what life was like before electronics and stuff.

Seriously, WTF people??

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2013 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

You know you ain't right frotin people out like that, lol But you had me dying laughing because this was soooooo true.



Author's Response:

Now maybe people will stop doing this stuff.

Like seriously, who the freakin' hell falls in love OVERNIGHT? >:(

UGH, stories like that make me PUKE.

Reviewer: StrawBerryMilkshake Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2013 09:35 am Title: Chapter 1

LOOOL that's actually genius XD



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much!
:)

Reviewer: AtMJsHouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2013 07:50 am Title: Chapter 1

LLLLMMMMMFFFFFAAAAAOOOOOO IM DONE WITH YOU!!!!! Hahahaha I agree with you 100% even though I sometimes include some of the things you're talking about. I try not to have the same structure for all of my stories though. But something I cant stand is the falling in love overnight it bugs me! 



Author's Response:

I can't stand that either! It's so ANNOYING! Who the actual heck falls in love overnight? 

 

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2013 07:45 am Title: Chapter 1

When I read the description I was ; Are you forreal but then I opened it


HAHAHAHAHA, it's true that some girl's past are depressing to read lol. I am laughing and crying because I realize that I did/do some of the things LMAO! Like the crazy names for the original girl, writing songs about her...  So, yes, thank YOU for this story that oviously deseres a blue ribbon!



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much!

Reviewer: Eltoie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2013 06:43 am Title: Chapter 1

You had me rollin' on the ground with laughter! This was such a funny tutorial! XD

 



Author's Response:

It wasn't really a tutorial, it was a step  by step thing....I guess it was a tutorial! :D Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: ASchmuck Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2013 06:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow .. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.