Reviews For Black Swan
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 10:54 am Title: Chapter 40

Woa, I am so curious to know who that person is. You're so mean to leave us likes this. Haha, just kidding :)). I know you have to make your readers look forward to reading more lol.

And I also wish that only Michael realized how beautiful he was. I'm not saying this because I love him. As a normal human, I also enjoy beauty. And Michael is truly gogerous! He has very unique beauty. Before or after plastic surgery, he had always been an attractive man! But being called names and mocked by his own relativs and media, if you keep hearing awful things about your look, at some points you will believe what they say. Therefore, I can really understand for his insecurity. If only things could have been different :'(.

Ok, I am getting emotional here so I'm gonne stop lol. Thank you for the new chapter.

Reviewer: LunaTheAwesome Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2017 10:15 am Title: Chapter 39

This story is beautiful. I love the plot, I love the way the characters are portrayed, and I hate Clara with a passion because she is that hateable and I enjoy reading stories that have hateable characters within them (otherwise, the story isn't good cause not everyone is lovable). Keep up the good work. Absolutely beautiful.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 39

I can understand for George's concern, Michael was not an idea man to date back then when he wanted to drink himself to death, but George choose such a negative way to protect his niece. But I am glad that things are clear and better now. Thank you for the new chapter.

Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2017 10:22 am Title: Chapter 39

I love this chapter please update soon this amazing story

Reviewer: faith2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2016 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 38

keep it coming!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2016 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 38

There's a hint of hope in this chapter. I'm glad you've returned. Thanks!

Reviewer: Saraa97 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2016 01:24 am Title: Chapter 38

But she should atleast give it a go.

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2016 05:05 am Title: Chapter 38

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2016 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 37

It's been a looooonnnng time but it was a wonderful chapter. Please update more frequently. It's a wonderful story. Loved it

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2016 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 38

You are back thank you  for update  anyway  l think she afraid to go for test  but l hope she do

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2016 08:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Just started reading this, I really enjoy it so far! :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 01:06 am Title: Chapter 37

Cool chapter! Wow go on with that. Can't wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2016 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 37

Omg l hope so Michael lol lord l'am so in to this story keep it coming l love it💏😍😘

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2016 07:40 am Title: Chapter 37

Thank you for having updated. It's so great to see a new chapter.

Reviewer: ludiwats Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2016 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 36

Please, I beg you, continue this story.
It's so great, should I say flawless ?
You are wonderful !!! Come on, do it !

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review and kind words! I am not giving up on any of my stories, even if I do not have the time to update as frequently as I'd like.

You must login (register) to review.