Reviews For Behind The Mask
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:20 am Title: Chapter 65

Her and her baby need to live!

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:19 am Title: Chapter 64

Please let Anouk be okay

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:14 am Title: Chapter 63

Please let the baby survive!

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:13 am Title: Chapter 62

Michael is not an annoying husband

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:07 am Title: Chapter 61

This chapter is awesome

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 03:48 am Title: Chapter 65

Was happy to see u had updated! I'm a fan of all your stories.

I would be pissed if someone read my diary, coma or not :P Michael has a lot of support around him. I love Janet barking about Debbie lol! I think she means well.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 03:04 am Title: Chapter 65

This is so sad.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2016 07:33 am Title: Chapter 64

Omggggg!!!  I love this story. Gir you are awesome!! All of your stories are great.

Come Nooki pull through. Don't leave Michael, he needs you!!! 

Please don't give up on this story!! And if you can update ASAP

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 01:18 am Title: Chapter 63

Hey girl, where is the chapter?

Author's Response:

As you may now, the servers of the website were moved. Some chapters were lost. I as other writers are now in the process of going through our stories and replacing these chapters which were lost. Have a little patience :)

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2016 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 63

Omg, noooo I hope Anouk and the baby are ok. Pleaseeeee... 

 

Awesome chapter, kind of short but awesome. Please update soonn. We are in serious withdrawl...

 

 

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2016 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 63

hope the baby makes it great chapter cant wait to read more soon 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2016 09:33 am Title: Chapter 63

I've been following this story for a while and sorry that I haven't left any comments.

Although "Behind the mask" is a good story and very well written, I have to be honest and I hope you don't mind, I don't like Anouk. She has many good sides in her but to me, she is very selfish. When she is hurted, she losts in her pity party and tries to end her life likes there is nobody is miserable as her.

It's true that there are many bad things happened in her life, but Anouk shouldn't be like that. SHE IS LOVED, she has people who love her in her life! I know that many people out there would kill to be loved like that.

Many times, her actions base much on her emotion than logic. Trying to kill herself and being pregnant without telling Michael her condition are childish and selfish. To me, these are unacceptable actions. Hurting people who love you because you pity youself and make unthinking decision are so so...this may be sound cruel...stupid.

There are many times I just cannot stand Anouk. She is a good girl but...well, she needs to grow up. She has to realize that her decision can hurt not only her but also people who love her.

I really feel bad for what Anouk's been through, but many things she did show (at least to me) that she does not treasure her mom, Michael, Manny and their love for her.

As always, many of your stories are very attractive to me. "Behind the mask" is amazing, I cannnot stop myself from paying attention to it. But it's true that Anouk makes me kind of stop reading this story for a long time and well, I'm back now so I just want to share with you my thought.

Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your long and detailed comment. It is true that Anouk is not fully lovable, she has her bad, self-destructive and stubborn side But in the end her heart is in a good place and she does try to do things in a better way. She is human and makes mistakes. But so do we all. In fact, a lot of Anouk is part of my personality. I used to do negative things to myself, and think very low of myself and in this story I somehow try to exorcize my past. You may love or hate Anouk but she is very honest and direct in all she does.

Reviewer: janina1974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2016 06:06 am Title: Chapter 63

OMG, I really hate cliffhangers right now.

I hope Anouk and the baby will be okay. I don´t think her mother will be happy when she finds about the pregnancy, probably Anouk should consult it with her doctor first. If I remember correctly,she decided to stop the birthday control right after meeting Lisa, am I right?

Please update soon, pretty pleeeeease :-)



Author's Response:

You have a good memory... But Michael knows nothing about the fact that Anouk ran into Lisa....

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2016 10:43 am Title: Chapter 62

Please, no drama, come on. Let them be happy, at least in the fictional life.

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2016 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 62

i hope she will be ok great chapter looking forward to more soon 

You must login (register) to review.