Reviews For Behind The Mask
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2017 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice start

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 68

love it

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 68

Oh, Joseph is such an SOB! If it had been me there I probably would have slapped him! I loved this chapter! Can't wait to see how Anouk settles in at home! Looking forward to the baby too! I'm so glad you updated! It's been so long!

Reviewer: emdethuong Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

I already can't wait to see how this ends!! This is so well written

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2017 03:56 am Title: Chapter 67

Whoa! Michael can be pretty badass when he wants to be! Yay, Anouk is awake!!I'm so glad you posted again! It really made my day!!

Reviewer: abbielouisemoonwalker Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2017 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 30

This was such a well written chapter! I love how you are making their relationship evolve as well as given Anouk the sense of mystery and keeping us guessing. Loving it so far, well done!

Reviewer: abbielouisemoonwalker Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is an amazing first chapter! Great details and hooked me from the start!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2017 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 66

Well girl, it was about Time for an update..———— Thank you so much. It was well needed.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2017 01:55 am Title: Chapter 63

Hey where is chapter 63? I don't see it!

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 66

She's awake! Her hatred for Lisa woke her right up XD jkjk. Dangit cliffhanger, I wanna read the rest :)

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 07:20 am Title: Chapter 66

No fair!!! I hate cliffhangers!!! I wonder if Anouk will tell Michael the truth about why she decided to get pregnant? Please update asap!!!

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2017 07:02 am Title: Chapter 66

Omggg please.update soonnn

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:20 am Title: Chapter 65

Her and her baby need to live!

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:19 am Title: Chapter 64

Please let Anouk be okay

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:14 am Title: Chapter 63

Please let the baby survive!

You must login (register) to review.