Reviews For Perfect Strangers
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: irishchickformichael Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2016 09:58 am Title: Chapter 53

Just finished reading your whole story, took me awhile between work and all but it was so wonderful! Loved all of it. Aurora was a wonderful character and how you portrayed Michael was beautiful.  Really loved your story, even cried a little at the last chapter. :) Thank you for writing this story,  even if you were young as you said and it wasn't your best as you said, but I loved it. 

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 53

Just wanted to say how much I loved this story :) I love the way they met, nothing was rushed, or drug out...just very well put together. I'm actually sad I'm finished lol.

Reviewer: mjlifemate58 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2015 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Omg!! Did u write this story?! I have been looking 4 this story 4 so long. It was the 1st story I read when I first started searching 4 mj fanfics some years back. I read this story on a website but I can't remember it. If I didn't look at the rest of ur stories,  I never would have come across this. I just want 2 say that I love,  love love this story and u did an awesome job on this btw. When I went 2 look 4 it again, I couldn't find it and it really bothered me 4 a long time but I never would have known u wrote this story. How did u come up with the idea 2 write it? I must know ur secret! Lol. I'm so glad I found this story again. U have endless talent my friend, so glad I came 2 this website. I came 2 the best 1. I love ur work and ur 1 of my favs 2. Hope 2 hear from u soon. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for leaving me such a lovely comment. xxx I wrote this a very long time ago. A lot of people reposted it in other places and others even claimed it as their own story. As well as this, I had people at other forums writing sequels to it which kinda bothered me so I asked all the forums to remove it.

I wrote this story because my friend and i joked that MJ could be looking at any forum at any time and could chat to us without us knowing... 

:) thanks again!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2015 01:17 am Title: Chapter 13

It's 4:15 in the morning here in NYC. Sleep has told me a hearty fuck you and I'm here in my feels cause Michael is being a punk. Dude if you're falling apart at the mere thought of breaking thinks off I'm pretty sure it's more than infatuation or lust!! Damn get yourself togehter!!!!

Don't come all sweet now bitch. Gawd!! I want to hit Grace in the back of the knees one good time and watch her stumble. Ugh. 

Moving on! <333

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2015 01:03 am Title: Chapter 12

The whole time I was reading the sexy time in this chapter I was saying aloud. " Grace you bitch!!!! Hang up the fucking phone...You Jealous Bitch!!!!" Lmao. I can't believe she stayed on the phone the whole time yet had the nerve to be "disgusted" by it. Hoe please! She wanted to be the one he was saying those things to and no one can tell me different. Hang... Up...The...Fucking...Phone!!!!

Side note: This story is freakin amazing!!! <333



Author's Response:

LOL. I sometimes forget about this story. It is NOT my favourite. I started writing it when I was about 17 or 18, I believe. I'm kind of embarrassed by it; the only reason why its here is because buttheads were reposting it without my permission and adding to it as if it were their story. So irritating!! lol.

The sex scenes.... omg. I was so little and inexp. that I asked a friend to help, and obviously she'd never had sex either at that point cos they are AWFUL! hahahaha.

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2015 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 53

This is my third time reading this story and its like reading for the first time each time I read it. There's just so much emotion and heart in this fanfic. It's definitely one of the best written story's on this site in my opinion and I'll continue to read it many times more as long as its posted in this site.



Author's Response:

Thanks Vicki, that is totally sweet. I still have mixed feelings about this story, but Im glad that some fans love it :) 

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2013 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 30

I can't believe that Lucy was so mean to Paris like that. If she was going to act that way then she shouldn't have agreed to allow her to come. And then her constant questioning about Michael had me skeptic. I feel like she may be up to something. Either way is sad that TJ doesn't know Lucy's true colors. But Aurora handled the situation very well! She definitely has that motherly instinct.

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2013 10:52 am Title: Chapter 53

Wow...absolutely amazing! I'm now late for work lmaoooo but I couldn't put the laptop down! Terrific writing, brilliant twists and turns, and beautiful emotions.

 

Well done, Sky - a masterpiece x

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2013 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 28

Oh dear God, propose to her!!

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2013 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 22

I need a cigarette, and I quit 4 years ago...

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2013 03:17 am Title: Chapter 4

Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit!!! This is getting intense..!

Reviewer: arlindad Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2013 10:28 am Title: Chapter 6

im dying

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2013 08:24 am Title: Chapter 19

Oh goodness this is terrible. I would have had the same reaction as Michael had against his parents too. It's like they intentionally tried to make him and Aurora feel like crap. Good thing Margaret was there to at least give an attempt to lighten the mood a little.

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2013 01:16 am Title: Chapter 18

Gosh I didn't expect for Katherine to be so insensitive lol. But Michael wasn't having it. At least he's defending his relationship. Hopefully things won't get worse when Aurora meets Joseph.

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2013 03:16 am Title: Chapter 17

Aww she finally gave in. I'm sure that this is only going to bring them even closer together <3

You must login (register) to review.