Reviews For Someone To Trust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

So I just binge read this story... I hope you continue it, I feel a little like Michael in that last chapter lol. But seriously, they've been through so much i hope for a beautiful wedding and good times in the future.

Reviewer: toolowtogetunder Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2016 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I definitely ship Jade and Michael xD

Reviewer: cynyay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2016 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like her. She's feisty.

Reviewer: mollymomo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2015 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 40

why did you not finish this wonderful story please do!!!!!!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2015 04:56 am Title: Chapter 40

great story so far looking forward to another amazing chapter



Author's Response:

thanks, love :) 

Reviewer: femalien Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2015 12:36 am Title: Chapter 40

I wouldn't call him a prick, it is unfair to start something and leave it unfinished. And this waiting till the wedding already sounds rather stupid IMHO. What difference does a few days make? Jade is in the wrong this time...



Author's Response:

Jade obviously has some intimacy issues based on prev experiences, but aside from that... even though Michael could be frustrated, a girl has the right to say no regardless of at what point in the intimate moment they are. That's my opinion though... She totally flipped her lid.

Reviewer: MrOnlyMichaelJackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2015 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 21

Oh wow new reader here.. i love this story and its written so well.. it makes me want to keep reading ... i hope you continiue to write it till the end 😊😊😊😙



Author's Response:

Thanks love. I have heaps more chapters to upload. I think I have up to chapter 88 or something, its still unfinished but who knows! :)

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2015 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 40

I thought I had started reading this story once and that I had left some reviews maybe around the earlier chapters but I guess I didn't. I do however remember some parts of the story so I must've started reading then stopped but now I'm back again. I have to tell you though, I love the way you write. Continue soon please. 



Author's Response:

Maybe you remember this story from other forums? I posted it for yrs on KOP forum and then I think I posted it on MJJBoard or something at some stage. Thanks for reading and for your lovely compliments :) x

Reviewer: Safiyyah123456 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2015 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 39

I love this story, I read it from the beginning to this chapter, it took me like 2 days lol. Please can you put the next chapter up? I've been waiting to see what happens next haha 

Reviewer: nalwenda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2015 12:15 pm Title: Chapter 39

I love it! I was so happy that I saw a new update.   This story is so realistic, and I think the character of Mike is very similar to how he would be in real life. Can't wait for the next update, I'm cheking everyday!  



Author's Response:

Thanks Nalwenda :) you're very kind! 

I'll update chapter 40 in a few days! 

<3

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2015 01:44 am Title: Chapter 39

Well, this is one drawback of living together...you gotta fight to keep the spark alive...but I think Michael can work something out :)



Author's Response:

.....or can they!? :P 

Reviewer: tnoelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2015 11:35 am Title: Chapter 1

This is my first time reading a fanfiction that legitematley made me tear up and got me all in my feelings. I just wanted to tell you that I love the way you portrayed michael and joseph's relationship towards the later chapters just because he's painted to seem like such a heartless man but at the end of the day that's still the jackson's father and original manager and it's nice to read a story with a refreshing take on their relationship-- even if it wasn't 100 percent true in real life. I'd like to think that they still had love between them and you just magnified that. Great story, can't wait for an update! xoxo



Author's Response:

Thanks tnoelle :) you are a sweet heart. I appreciate the time you've spent replying and reading. 

I'll post another update really soon x

Reviewer: CoconutDevon14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2015 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 37

I'm pleased by Joseph's judgement & acceptance, and it's very clear that Michael is too.

 

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2015 01:02 am Title: Chapter 37

How I wish Joseph really acted like that towards Michael in real life....

Reviewer: CoconutDevon14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2015 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol, how he poked his head in questioning the almost odd exhibition of exchange between Jade and Katherine.

Nothing to say really but for you to keep up the awesomeness and update please.

You must login (register) to review.