Reviews For My Wild Child
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2018 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 115 A new start

Aww Sookie Sookie now. Whats up dear long time no spy. 😁😀

Author's Response:

It's a loooonnnnggggg story lol, basically life threw some major stones in my path but I'm over them and I can finally focus on on my story again 

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2014 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 114

great story so far i cant wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2014 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 111 Calling

Oh you can't just leave it like that!!! Not on your first chapter back from tthis story!!!!
When did you have your baby girl? What's her name?
Oh, I have this story that I'm starting to write and I posted the second chapter today, but I don't have any reviews yet. So, what am I doing wrong? How do I get people to notice the story and get reviews?

Author's Response:

I had my daughter last month and I honestly can't tell you how I got so many readers! I just have some awesome people who like this story and we created a family through this story. I am glad you like this story and hope you continue to read it

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2014 08:24 am Title: Chapter 1 who is she?

*biiiiiiiiiig smile and is screaming inside!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Oh My Goooooooooood I can't believe that you came back and are going to finish this story!!!!!!! Where have you been?

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2014 04:07 am Title: Chapter 111 Calling

Well bless your heart young lady. Welcome back and Many congrats on being a new mother!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad to see you

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2014 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 1 who is she?

Hey!!!!!!!
This story is sooooooooooooooooooooo gooooooooooood and I reeeeeeeeeeally loooooooove it so whenever you come back on here, can you pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaseeeeeee pick it back up?

Author's Response:

Your wish is granted

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2013 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 110 Not again

Aww u r to sweet Mamaspearl, Glad I could be of help. It's good to hear u have your condition under control. Please do continue to take good care of yourself.

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2013 05:17 am Title: Chapter 108

It's good to hear your feeling better Mama. Take care of yourself first, this fan fic can wait.

Reviewer: SunniVan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2013 05:10 am Title: Chapter 1 who is she?

HAPPY 200th REVIEW!!!


stories/2611/images/yougogirl.gif


LOL! Congrats Honey, you deserve it!  I have to catch up on this story, but don't think I forgot aboutcha!  I'll be back soon to read & review!


Love ya!


SunniVan*



Author's Response:

awwww thank you so much!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2013 11:05 am Title: Chapter 104 Here we go

Ha! Check and check mate. Ho be gone! I hope she cries her damn eye balls out. Michael and Ati are happy. They aren't married yet, but they will be. Not to mention they are in love and she is carrying Michael's child. Somethin her ugly ass has never done. Read it and weep Elvis drag queen! Michael was still too nice in my opinion but whatever. 



Author's Response:

You know Michael..the perfect gentleman

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2013 06:08 am Title: Chapter 104 Here we go

I do hope this is the end of LMP. Lord knows these two could use some peace.
The land of Leprechauns should put a stop to all the nonsense that's going on in the states or will it?

Author's Response:

Keep reading and you will find out

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2013 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 103 Over

I hope he snatches that Elvis face ho bald! I mean read her for filth chile. She will know her place after this and leave Michael and his pregnant fiancée the hell alone. I say file a restraining order, the whole nine. Michael needs to make it clear he doesn't and will never want her fugly ass. So she needs to get the hell on. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the idea!!

Reviewer: SineMj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2013 10:50 am Title: Chapter 1 who is she?

I would've just told her over the phone. Hell I wouldn't want her near my family.

Author's Response:

but she is desperate as hell!! I doubt a phone call would have done anything

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2013 06:54 am Title: Chapter 102 Back home

This next chapter ought to be plenty interesting. I do hope Mike has his guard up because LMP will be looking for any hole to crawl through. Good ole black hearted snake this heifer is.

Author's Response:

i need to get her out of here real quick

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2013 11:14 am Title: Chapter 100 follow up

Life has finally loosen it's noose from around my neck and I am back in the saddle of reading again.
Soooo Mike is planning on having a heart to black heart talk with LMP? Hope all goes well for him with that. LMP is determined to have her sum Mike. I'm not so sure she will back down even if he asks. That heifer is sprung on his pipe!
As for his family...well I really don't think their feelings matter as of now. Mike love Ati and that's that.

Author's Response:

You are amazing!

You must login (register) to review.