Reviews For For The Road
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 07:10 pm Title: We're growing and I'm loving it

Why does Renee have bring up the fact that Michael cheated every chapter? She so angry in every chapter and it can't be good the babies? Maybe she should get some therapy? How many months pregnant is Renee? Cause it's not exactly clear in the story. What happened to her selling real estate job? 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 06:22 pm Title: We're growing and I'm loving it

 I love love this story so much l would  love for you to write the story went  Michael and Renee's being please thank you๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™‹

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 05:49 pm Title: Noo I Wasn't Readyyy

Jealous of a child she should be ashamed of herself, smh

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 03:33 pm Title: We're growing and I'm loving it

Yay!!!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ This chapter was too good.๐Ÿ”ฅ

Man, thatswx scene had me feigning and wanting to call a friend child...Yas...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ”ฅ I thought the "Lady in My Life" scenes were hot, but this one tops it, easily. All that passion and intensity, added with the interruptions of the phone and kids, it was banging!

Aww...I felt bad for Melanie, but also happy for her and Renรฉe. Mel seems to like her and Renรฉe seems to be coming around too, despite the circumstances of how she got here. It's not the child's fault, and I'm glad Renรฉe understands that and doesn't take it out on that innocent child.

I'm also glad she and MJ nipped the mess Carlie did in the bud, because if they has let it go on, that little girl, their sister, was going to feel left out and like an outcast.โ˜บ

Lawd, I knew that crazy heifer wasn't done trying to cause trouble. MJ shouldn't play this little game with her that she's trying to play, and cut it off at the head, by putting out their what her motivation really is. Yes, the press will know he cheated, but hell, they'll know that anyone when they learn about Mel.

Now, that MJ confirmed to Renee's brother that they're expecting twins, you can bet the other sides of both their families will know as soon as he put that damn phone down! Lol. I think it's sweet what they're planning for the babies shower.

Thank you and keep em' coming!๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‹

Reviewer: NessaHope Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 09:39 am Title: Lessons For The Lover

I can't belive him, Why do men hurt women that are precious and valuable to them? Poor Renee ๐Ÿ˜”
Ps. I love this fiction, you write so well Until the Next chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much ! & girl , right? They always mess over the ones who's had their best interest from the start. Smh see you next review ! 

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:35 pm Title: I Want To Love You Better...

Aww nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:34 pm Title: One more chance? No?

Their so cute love them

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:34 pm Title: What's going on here?

I love this .Amazing

Author's Response:

Thanks!! โค๏ธ

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:34 pm Title: Maybe?

I live this . Great job

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:33 pm Title: Something So beautiful...Right?

Love the story keep
Up the good work

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 10:48 am Title: Just Keep It To Yourself

Another update!? Yay!! Keep em' coming sis!LOL.

Hold the hell up! I'm with Renee about Michael going to talk to that hoe at night about a damn contract. Fuck her. He can do that shit in the day time or like she said, have Bill or Frank do it. Hmmph...Fuck that.

I did love all of the things MJ said to Renee though. They made me smile and proud of that fool all at the same time. :) Renee put the hammer down like she needed to and like I would have with Michael and set the tone of how shit is NOT going to be! Yes mam, tell his ass straight!

Okay, now Jarrell, Jaceion and Tanya's conversation had me rolling...LOL. Now, I know WHY Rena was tripping about Nae going on tour with MJ back in the day-She had caught them boning during dating and knew that Nae would probably return home pregnant if she stayed the whole tour! LOL. Well, she was right back in the day, because that's exactly what happened now! LOL. I dig Tanya, because she's like me in a lot of ways. Outspoken, funny and just damn straight with the truth. LOL. I do feel sad for her though, with Janet and Renee expecting and she's still not pregnant. It needs to happen for her. :( Ooh...I wonder what Jan would think or say if she found out about Rell boning that club chic just like Tanya? I sense some DRAMA coming.

Okay,I understand MJ wanting to meet with that hoe and get this over with. WTF was that hoe trying to do or prove with that BS sob story? Mam, yes he was cheating with you and you thought you had "won" something, but this man wasn't married to you nor obligated to tell you shit. He treated you as just what he seemed to view you as-something to do. I will never understand women who will cheat with a man and then act surprised that the man has no respect for them...Granted, that he wasn't ish either for cheating himself, but it showed him what kind of woman you are. Also, I nearly swallowed my tongue when that heifer mentioned a miscarriage! Then, had the nerve to talk about not being sure who the pappy was...Hell, I'm like Michael-why mention it then? She wanted a reaction and I'm glad he didn't play into her BS and give her one. Like Alexandria, I don't think we've heard the last from this crazy heifer either.

P.S. Renee ain't slick...LOL. She ain't just call about no soup...She was giving him some rope and testing that trust she's given him. Good job Michael.

Thanks girl!

Author's Response:

Hey girl! And yes the dramas was really starting in this chapter but maybe that's not it? lol I have an update coming right up just for you! Love ya

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 05:40 pm Title: Jacksons We Have Big News!

๐Ÿ™‹ girl, thank you!

Yay!! TWINS...I knew it! Boy, they're going to have their hands full! I think it was sweet that they've decided to wait to find out the sex.

Janet and Jarrell are cute and seem to be finally coming around. Also, Alexandria has finally been put in her place. Melanie also seems to be adjusting well to the family and Renรฉe. I did have one question though, since it hasn't been spoken about yet, what does Melanie call Renรฉe? Mrs. Renรฉe, Renรฉe or Mom?

Thank you and keep it coming!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2017 08:44 am Title: Finally Getting It Right

And another one! Lol. You're on a roll girl!๐Ÿ™Œ๏ฟฝโ€˜๏ฟฝ

Hold up! Has Rell lost his damn mind? I mean, I know he and Jan aren't "together' but umm...seeing as though she's pregnant and they being cordial and all, he would sit down somewhere. Ain't this fool on parole too and he's out here dipping it and doing it with strangers? I know Jaceion a certified how, but Rell too? Lord, Mrs. Rena gonna snatch him up before it's over. Lol.

Umm...no the hell Tatiana didn't! Damn, this chick is thirsty as hell...She's using the group Brownstone to stay around MJ, but I'm glad he and Bill already got a plan for her ass...and Alex. Although, I don't think it will be as easy as they think to get rid of her... Now, let's see which one runs to the press first.

Renee and Michael are cute, but who told them you can't have sex while pregnant? Hell, who told them you can't perform oral sex while pregnant? I know both aren't true, so I'm not understanding this...Bewildering, to say the least, because you can do all of the above up until delivery, unless the pregnancy is high risk, which hasn't been hinted at.

I wonder what Jan wants to talk about and why... Hmm...

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜†๏ฟฝโ€˜๏ฟฝ More tea please ๏ฟฝโ€™๏ฟฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‹๏ฟฝโ€˜๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝโ€™โ€ฆ

Author's Response:

I think he deserves to celebrate lol Janet is playing games he has needs . Yeah Michael has two women on his hands that he def needs to get rid of, well at least Tatiana. Renee wants to please her man but Michael just doesn't want her too . I'm assuming because he enjoys that alone. However I agree lol sex is harmless in this situation. Thanks again! 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2017 01:54 am Title: Finally Getting It Right

Oh so now Tatiana wants to be a manager *rolls eyes* but gosh those two love birds are so adorable! That bro of hers needs to chill. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Tatiana is trying to get in where she can fit in. Smh. These ladies just can't let go.  Mike and Renee are too cute you're right ๐Ÿ˜! Stay tuned and thanks! 

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2017 09:56 pm Title: All for LOVE

Girl...when I saw that I had TWO updates,I was doing like Eddie Murphy and the Clumps..."Hercules, Hercules!" Lol.Great job!You know I LOVE long chapters! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘

Okay, on to the story:I understand Renee's frustration with Alex. Tbh, MJ should've BEEN handled that, but no...he let it ride, so Alex thinks she can do whatever the hell she wants, simply because she's that little girls mother; including disrespecting his home and more importantly, his former wife/now girlfriend.๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ‘€ I am hopeful that MJ and. Renee can continue to work things out by communicating BC there scene in the kitchen was so cute. MJ is really excited about the baby. I'm waiting on him to attend a doctors appointment now with Renee about the baby...I'm still hoping for twins. Lol.

Now, the only negative thing I gotta bitch about is Renees comment about Melanie being only his daughter.Renรฉe is wrong for that, straight up! When she agreed to give MJ another chance, she had to understand that she has to accept that child as her own. She don't have to like it, and I understand her feelings, but she cannot accept Michael and not his child-they are a packaged deal, full stop. Melanie IS apart of her family and is THEIR child too. Renee just has to swallow this, or there will be problems. Children aren't stupid and Melanie feels something from Renee, hence her behavior at Rena's house.

MJ needs to sit his freaky, horny ass down, talking about can he at least eat her! Lol. All in front of Bill at that! Lol. Now, I'm glad Jan and Rell are acting like adults. I felt so bad for Rell when he went to that job interview knowing that he wouldn't get the job, with that the felon label on him. I almost real life cried when MJ came through, and blessed him with, not only a job, but a guaranteed promotion! Won't he do it!?๐Ÿ™Œโ˜๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ Yass MJ and go Rell!

Finally, MJ is about to do something about Alex...

P.S. His ass better be at home when it's time for Renee to deliver.

You must login (register) to review.