You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJsHistoryBabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2013 04:51 pm Title: I Gave Her Passion

Hey honey, so I'm checking out another one of your stories if that's ok. I love the 1st chapter. So Michael meets up with an old girlfriend. .....hmmmm this is going to be interesting. Loving it already. 



Author's Response: Hi! Of coursE its ok if you read this story. Feel free to read any of my stories up here. *winks* But thank you for reading/reviewing. More is to be revealed ^_^

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2013 08:03 am Title: I Gave Her Passion

Katherine AINT RIIIIIGHT! lmao she knows exactly what she's doing. I'd be so mad if my mom did that. I dont do well in awkward positions lmao.  I feel bad for Michael :( Having all those strong feelings for someone, thinking everything is fine, then realizing she doesn't love him as much? I dont buy that though...Something's up. There's gotta be a good reason why she turned him down. This dinner is gonna be awkward...eilkjgoe;kgljes gah. i cant deal lol. This was good! Can't wait to see what happens at this dinner lol welp!



Author's Response:

lol Katherine knows best tsk tsk. I would be pressed too but hey Mike is gonna have to deal with it. "I feel bad for Michael :( Having all those strong feelings for someone, thinking everything is fine, then realizing she doesn't love him as much? I dont buy that though...Something's up. There's gotta be a good reason why she turned him down." <--hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... As for dinner...more is to come. And thank you babes.

Reviewer: AppleheadJax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2013 06:59 am Title: I Gave Her Passion

Ohhh I like. So it's been a year, right? Since she turned him down? That's sad. This IS going to be one interesting dinner though. :p

I like the starting, too. Good chapter. :-*

 

Much Love

Shiniee xx



Author's Response:

Thank you! And yes it's been a year since she declined his offer. Dinner is going to be something interesting. But thanks again, dear.

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2013 06:00 am Title: I Gave Her Passion

The awkwardness is too strong...this dinner shall be interesting



Author's Response:

It is! And you'll see what happens soon. :-)

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2013 04:38 am Title: I Gave Her Passion

oh my i think mothers for the most time know better ;P



Author's Response:

They do! *winks*

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2013 12:06 am Title: I Gave Her Passion

It seems that a good story is coming up...GREAT start!Congrats!
Please,post more soon!

Thank you!

Author's Response:

Thank you! And you're welcome. More is to come very soon. 

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2013 11:34 pm Title: I Gave Her Passion

I like it! Your stories are alway great to read!



Author's Response:

Thank you! ^_^

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2013 11:19 pm Title: I Gave Her Passion

:D :D :D this will be veeerrrry interesting!!! lol MJ was just like "really though"... but he'll deal! he know he still luh me! LOL! I probably would've said yes to the dinner anyway lololol the first time around just to be like "yup you gone have to deal with me". but omg I can't waaait for more. this was too good. and from his perspective too with his shady self lolol. Love you so much, twin! <33



Author's Response:

*_* Mike wasn't feelin' it lol. And chile I knew you would have. There's not way that you would have turned Mike down like that tsk tsk. But thank youuuu. I love ya more <3

You must login (register) to review.