You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2013 10:27 pm Title: I Can't Take It 'Cause I'm Lonely

They are hilarious. XD Michael scaring her a là Thriller. Too funny. I see they are getting back on track little by little. I see them running back into each other's arms slowly but surely.



Author's Response:

Lol Mike is a goof ball. You're right. He and Patrice gradually finding their way back. Let's just hope it'll stay that way.

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2013 08:33 am Title: It Doesn't Seem to Matter

aaww i knew it everything will be ok



Author's Response:

we'll see *winks*

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2013 01:34 am Title: It Doesn't Seem to Matter

I'm liking this! Chile Patrice is a fool. She handled that all wrong with that cheating accusation. If I even suspect my man is cheating, I'm calling his ass out right then and there. All she had to do was confront him or ask him right after she seen the chick leaving the room! Smh they could be happily married and with a baby or two right now. Furthermore, Michael got a smart lil mouf. He most def woulda got a drink thrown in his face and my hand slappin his cheek too. Lol smh. And what he mean IF he was gon cheat it woulda been with.. No negro. You know better. You wasn't gon cheat and if she gets back with yo ass, you know better too. Michael better not play with me. Ain't no cheatin of any kind around these parts. I have a feeling they'll eventually end up together though. He's clearly not over her at all. 



Author's Response:

^_^ Patrice just messed everything up lol. She wanted to see if he would confess and then she still made a big mistake for not asking smh. Mike is a shady ole thang lol.

"And what he mean IF he was gon cheat it woulda been with.. No negro. You know better. You wasn't gon cheat and if she gets back with yo ass, you know better too."<-- looool. Mike is something else.

It's pretty evident that Mike isn't over her especially since the breakup only happened a year ago. But you'll find out what happens with them in time. Thanks for reading/reviewing :-)

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2013 06:02 pm Title: It Doesn't Seem to Matter

oh god gavngdhchcshcgs . Let me start off by saying that you got my reactions to everything exactly on point. in fact, right before the part where I threw the rest of his drink on him, I was over here like "psh, I'll throw that drink on you AND your equipment!" LMAO! this is getting so good I just sjgvdghvag vd ag vdh a dgsh dh  a I can dig it. and I figured he didn't really cheat on her (me) LMAO! I knew something was up with that. but yoooooooo, damn this fic is good! I love it! I was reacting to this entire thing too! sexy asshole for the win! lol <33



Author's Response:

lol I know you too well, Lenkiki! I'm not even surprised that you were over there reacting this out loool! You would! And I'm glad that you're enjoying it. And noooo MJ didn't do it. He knew better tsk tsk. More is on the way <3

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2013 03:43 pm Title: It Doesn't Seem to Matter

*Facepalm* She broke up with him for nothing?! Got damn! What a horrible mistake. I hope they do get back together.



Author's Response:

Basically smh. That was a VERY horrible mistake lol. "I hope they do get back together."<--hmmmm...maybe they will...maybe they won't.

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2013 03:16 pm Title: It Doesn't Seem to Matter

Update soon!

Author's Response:

I will!

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2013 06:54 pm Title: She Promised Me Forever

i loveeeeeee this story



Author's Response:

I'm glad you love it! Thank you for reading and reviewing ^_^

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2013 06:45 pm Title: Secrets So Untold

The awkwardness was too much



Author's Response:

It was! 

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2013 08:55 pm Title: Secrets So Untold

Lol, Mother had to put Michael in his place multiple times; he'll get enough of back talkin' soon! She was wrong for setting them up like that though, but man it was hilarious! Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Momma K didn't play. She definitely knew that she wasn't right for doing what she did lol. Thanks for reading/reviewing :-)

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2013 08:40 pm Title: She Promised Me Forever

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW SNAAAAAAAAAAP! I can't wait to see what happens!!!!! Egh lol my parents really do act like that doe. I thought he was bout to reject me for a second lmaaaaaaooooo. Woo child the next chapter shall be interesting! :3 lol and I was laughing at MJ throwing shade LOL. Gotta love shady dangerous era mike xD



Author's Response:

Do they really? lol You was about to get the boot but then I was like nah. lol I'm jk. Mike was throwing shade like none other lol. But I shall be updating the next chapter soon. :p Glad ya liked it.

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2013 08:21 pm Title: She Promised Me Forever

I'm also curious why she broke up with him. Did he cheat? Hmm.



Author's Response:

Hmmm...did he?

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 05:31 am Title: Secrets So Untold

Ugh they really need to talk about what Patrice saw. Everything needs to be explained and if Michael really DID cheat (even though I don't think he did but we'll see) then he needs to tell her that. They're already broken up so why not just tell her if he DIIID do it. Smh. Katherine....lordy I feel Michael's pain. That woman was playing him like a fiddle making him do this and that to be with Patrice lmao Great chapter, my loooove! Love you



Author's Response:

They dooo but you'll see if they will or not. Katherine didn't even take his feelings into consideration lol poor thing. Thank you boo bear! I love ya more!

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 05:29 am Title: Secrets So Untold

Boy talk about your awkwardness. Katherine knew what she was doing. Lol! But I don't blame her for not going back to him yet. I say yet because there's a possibility they will get back together. Lol.



Author's Response:

It really was awkward. Momma K planned that out well lol. Patrice is still holding back but only time will tell if they get back together. :-)

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 03:34 am Title: Secrets So Untold

awww i hope they will tslk this out soon



Author's Response:

We'll see :-)

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 12:26 am Title: Secrets So Untold

LOL! I don't know why but part of this made me laugh! ESPECIALLY when Katherine thought MJ was being rude and he got in trouble and didn't even do anything! LOL I was dyiiiiiing! Omg he's so shady I love it. What year is this btw? I literally can't even rn. This is making me fangirl too hard already. Can't wait to see what unfolds! YESSUH! Love it! Keep it up! *___* <3



Author's Response: Lol you would. Mike was going through the struggle. Poor thing couldn't catch a break but the shade was real lol And sorry about that. I probably should have included the year at the beginning but its 1991. "I literally can't even rn. This is making me fangirl too hard already."<-- lol you're too cute. But thank ya chile! <3

You must login (register) to review.