You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2013 09:39 pm Title: I'm Lying to Myself

Did he really call his junk delicate? Lol, haven't heard that one yet. Love seeing the progression their making; they're amazing together.



Author's Response:

lol he did. Mike is a trip. They're making beautiful progress ^_^

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2013 08:07 pm Title: I'm Lying to Myself

Well damn.... Is all I have to say about the sex scene lol. And omgggggg the story's almost oveeeeer I'm gonna cry after I read the last chapter lol!! Seriously man *sobs* but this story is just.... asrftdchoifsqdcbnfweukbc.... I'm gonna be real and say this is an accurate depiction of how MJ and I would be lmfao. Aghghgg this story was so gewdt I'm gonna be depressed when it ends LOL! <3333



Author's Response:

lol Mike put it dowwwwnnnnn. Story's almost over *wipes tears* You better not cry or I'll kick your leg lol. I tried to write it exactly how you would react to Mike and well you know Michael started to really throw shade during the dangerous era so I had to do it lol. Anyway I'm glad you've enjoyed it thusfar <3

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2013 07:42 pm Title: I'm Lying to Myself

They are too cute! Lol at her family knowing Mike blew her back out. Yes chile, she sho nuff got some. No condoms either. Mm hmm.. Let me find out Trice gon get knocked up. Lol. I'm glad they made up though. They belong together. Can't wait to see what you got planned for the next/last chapter girl. Mike was a cocky mess in this chapter too. Lol 



Author's Response:

They are! Patrice knew that she couldn't hide that. And they finally made up. The final chapter shall be a good one...I hope. Mike is something else lol.

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2013 05:32 pm Title: I'm Lying to Myself

Aww one last chap? Well it was a good run. 



Author's Response:

Yeaa only one more :/ But thank you!

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 02:54 pm Title: Don't Judge of my Composure

I love the back and forth banter they have sometimes, it's so funny. 



Author's Response:

 They are something else lol. Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 06:01 am Title: Don't Judge of my Composure

Nice chapter haha and good lovin.

Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 05:41 am Title: Don't Judge of my Composure

That was sexy! It's nice to see them slowly but surely getting back together. 



Author's Response:

They're working it out ^_^ You're right...slowly but surely.

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 03:43 am Title: Don't Judge of my Composure

AWWWW i'm so happy they are back gosh love it



Author's Response:

^_^ thank you!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 02:02 am Title: Don't Judge of my Composure

Lol well damn!!!!! Guess Mike felt he had somethin to prove huh? Wanted to show her that he's still her man and he don't want nobody else hittin that. Mm hmm.. I see you Mike. He's still a damn troll though. Lol I hope she gets him back. They need to gon head and get back together. They're not fooling anybody at this point but themselves. 



Author's Response:

Michael showed her that he was the man and then some lol. Patrice knew that she wanted it anyway. And you're right, they aren't fooling anybody now and they know it.

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 01:27 am Title: Don't Judge of my Composure

judbfhjdbjhdvhgvsgvs hooooooooolyyyyyyyyyyyyyy jesuuuuuuuuuuuus!!! man lmao lemme say that first of all, during the seduction part my reponses were:

nope

go away

stop

bye

get out

NOPE

lmao! but aghsgghsgdgfdnvdv that dhdjb scene tho like hdbfg shdvs fgvdgfs hfbs hfvssuf udbd shbdyv

agahagahag like you already know about my dangerous era mike feels so like.. fhbdyhd

like do you understand what dangerous era mike does to me lmaooooooooooooooooooo ugh! such a brilliant chapter! gewdt job!



Author's Response:

looooool Lenetta...the gif though! I can't with you. You know good and well that you would have given in if Mike was talking all smooth and what not. tsk tsk. I'm glad that you enjoyed it and thank you girl! 

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 05:45 am Title: I Can't Take It 'Cause I'm Lonely

They have some serious communication issues, lol. At least they seem to be working towards fixing them though. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

They do lol. But they're finding their way. I'll be updating soon ^_^

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2013 08:09 am Title: I Can't Take It 'Cause I'm Lonely

omg they are crazy but cyte at the sme time



Author's Response:

They are! lol Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2013 04:38 am Title: I Can't Take It 'Cause I'm Lonely

Awwww, gurl I love this. Imma need u to update more 4 us, haha. Job very well done!

Author's Response:

Thank youuuuuuu. And I'll try!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2013 11:00 pm Title: I Can't Take It 'Cause I'm Lonely

Michael is such a little punk troll! Smh be better forgive Patrice and leave the past alone or leave her alone altogether. He can't say he forgives her but keeps throwing that in her face. Smh he gets on my nerves. Lol. I can tell these two are gonna give me a headache. I do like that Patrice is feisty though. She's strong and I can tell from how she is, she won't take no shit off him. I like that. She's not the type to be fallin all over him and whatnot. Good! Anyway, Michael better start actin right. I wanna see them gettin along and repairing their relationship. He still loves her and wants to be with her. 



Author's Response:

Lol he is. He's playing games smh. Patrice isn't weak though. She knows how Michael is and she knows how to play along with his little games too. *winks* But Mike loves her so you'll find out what happens between them eventually.

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2013 10:55 pm Title: I Can't Take It 'Cause I'm Lonely

Aruuveygawcjysxhys lord I love the arguing tbqh looool. His ole sexy self, he knew he wasn't about to try and play me like dat doe lmfao. omg I can't wait til the next chapter!!! This is gettin sooooo gewdt!



Author's Response:

Lol of course you would! Mike was trying to be hard smh. He knew that he couldn't resist lol. But I'm gonna try to update really soon. And thank you girl!

You must login (register) to review.