You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vale79 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2020 01:20 am Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

Bellissima storia.
Complimenti

Reviewer: Vale79 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2020 01:19 am Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

Bellissima storia.
Complimenti

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2019 10:15 pm Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

That story was genuinely great. I loved it. Thank you so much

Reviewer: MJsHistoryBabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2013 03:25 pm Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

The end? No!!! It was so good.

But thank you for writing it.



Author's Response:

Yeaaa I had to end it off. I'm glad that you enjoyed it and thank you for reading/reviewing.

Reviewer: MJsHistoryBabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2013 03:23 pm Title: I'm Lying to Myself

"Who are you yelling at?"

She smirked. "Get away from me."

I arched my eyebrow. "Or what?"

"Imma kick you in your balls."

I shrugged. "Go ahead."

She looked at me as if I was crazy. "You think I'm jokin', don't you?"

I shook my head. "Not at all."

The truth was, I knew that she wouldn't hurt my delicate little soldiers. She knew it too so I don't even know why she wasted her time to make that little threat. Oh Tricey. Shaking my head. She tried.

 

kick in the crotch photo: crotch kick 551273502.gif

lmao these two are hilarious together. I'm glad they stop "fighting". These love making scenes though are making me hot. I need to open up a window.



Author's Response:

lol they finally got themselves together and oh gosh lol don't get too hot and bothered over there!

Reviewer: MJsHistoryBabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2013 03:18 pm Title: Don't Judge of my Composure

She swallowed her food before she said "Because you keep lookin' at me and its making me uncomfortable."

"Triceeeey..." I dragged. "You know I like to watch you eat."

"Yea." She scoffed. "And every time that you do, I always end up dropping my food."

I snickered. "It's not my fault that you don't know where your mouth is."

eating gif photo:  eatingtongue.gif

lmao that's all I have to say about that.

Their exchange was super cute but the way Michael was so persistent made my body shiver. He was so sexy and the sex scene, omg girl, you know how to write some hot scenes.



Author's Response:

the gif!! looooool I can't! Michael was determined to have Patrice before the night was over and *blushes* lol thanks.

Reviewer: MJsHistoryBabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2013 02:59 pm Title: I Can't Take It 'Cause I'm Lonely

lmao Michael scaring Patrice. He's such a child. But seriously? Again? They want to start arguing again? Can they have one moment of peace? I have to give it to Michael though for being honest and admitting to her that he still loves her though Patrice reacted poorly about it. I hope she changes her mind soon and gives in to the fire. (See what I did there? lol)



Author's Response:

He's too goofy for his own good. They just couldn't stop the arguing...taking two steps forward only to take three backward. But you'll see what happens soon. And I saw what you did tsk tsk...smooth move.

Reviewer: MJsHistoryBabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2013 02:45 pm Title: It Doesn't Seem to Matter

"Welcome to Never Neverland" is supposed to be a happy thing! I actually believed these two could get along but damn that meeting was a disaster. They need to talk like two grown adults.



Author's Response:

It was quite terrible. Both are stubborn so they let their pride get in the way smh.

Reviewer: MJsHistoryBabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2013 02:42 pm Title: She Promised Me Forever

Katherine is right though. I love how strong she is in this story. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Momma K knows best :) and thank you!

Reviewer: MJsHistoryBabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2013 02:39 pm Title: Secrets So Untold

Katherine was tough on Michael lmao but "Tricey" and Michael, it was so ackward for them both. My heart went out for them



Author's Response:

Katherine knew exactly what she was doing lol. It was pretty awkward for Mike and Tricey, eh? I would have been so upset if I were in their shoes lol.

Reviewer: Yesdnil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2013 12:48 am Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

Nice story

Author's Response:

Thank you, dear :-)

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2013 10:53 pm Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

What!? The End!!!! LAWD WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*sniffs* It was such a beautiful story...even though i wish it continued



Author's Response:

Sorrrrrry but it's the end. I had to do it :/ but I'm happy that you liked the story. :-) thank you for reading/reviewing.

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2013 09:18 pm Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

Yay, they're officially together again. I love that they will be picking up their relationship where it left off; so happy for them! And I really enjoyed this story, it was a great read.



Author's Response:

They're little "break" was just a mini pause. Everything is back in play now. I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it :-) and thank you!

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2013 06:08 am Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

Aww they're getting married! So sweet and a beautiful ending!



Author's Response:

They arrreeee *_* Thank you!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2013 12:01 am Title: Still I Cry Alone At Night

Aww so sweet!!! I'm so glad they're back together. They have such a cute relationship. Mike is such a cocky lil troll, but Patrice knows how to handle them. This was a good story girl. I loved it. 



Author's Response:

They're back together *happy dances* Mike is a mess but Patrice knows how to keep him in check lol. Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

You must login (register) to review.