Reviews For Passion's Insanity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2017 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 37

Omg omg being waiting for so long think you it about time girl🙌🙌🙌



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I promise more will come for this story soon! 😭

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2017 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 37

Omg!! You're back to this story. I missed this one so much! 



Author's Response:

And I miss writing it! I promise there will be more to come soon, thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 3

Victoria and her brother remind me of me and my brother

Author's Response:

I'd like to think the relationships in this story are very relatable 😁

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow that's all I can say

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2016 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 36

Please continue writing more chapters! I really enjoy reading your stories!



Author's Response:

More will come soon I promise you that! Thank you!

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 36

The entire relationship is adorable. I love it and the the entire story so well written. Look forward to the next update

Author's Response:

Isn't it though??? I love them as a couple! And I promise there will be more to come soon, thanks for reading!! 🤗✨

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2015 10:37 am Title: Chapter 36

OMG, this is all????????????? Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, it was getting interesting! :( Why do everybody do this to me? When I find a story, people leave it! :'(



Author's Response:

Lmfao I never left! It's just life keeps getting in the way of inspiration! I promise more will come for the story!

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2015 10:35 am Title: Chapter 36

Hahaha, those come and back in time are cool! :) Go on like this! 



Author's Response:

I love writing those! More will definitely come soon, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Die4Mike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2015 07:24 am Title: Chapter 1

New chapter plzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2015 10:12 am Title: Chapter 32

A little more detail, if you know what I mean... And this story would be a BOMB! :P

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2015 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 29

DAMN, that disgusting woman isn't a mother but a manager! I wouldn't be surprised if Joseph was like that with Michael and his siblings too! 

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2015 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 28

Ummm... Smell rat there! 

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2015 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 27

Touring was so hard for Michael and the end was so painful! :(

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2015 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 26

Hahaha, what chapter! :D 

Reviewer: Patrice Thomson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2015 07:56 am Title: Chapter 22

It had to be so hard for him, it hurts me so much to think it! He was beautiful in all the ways possible, with or without his Vitiligo...

You must login (register) to review.