You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2015 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 2: The First Butterflies

What's going on here? This is truly a masterpiece, why stop? I hope you return pretty soon.

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2015 01:50 am Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

Please update this!! It's so good!! I love it!! 

Reviewer: Annie1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2013 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

Oh my goodness! You are my favorite author on this site!! I just started reading this and i love it! I love all your other stories as well! I know you must be busy but please do update when you have the time hun! :) You're an incredible writer and I can't wait to see where another great story like this goes.

Reviewer: Annie1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2013 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

Oh my goodness! You are my favorite author on this site!! I just started reading this and i love it! I love all your other stories as well! I know you must be busy but please do update when you have the time hun! :) You're an incredible writer and I can't wait to see where another great story like this goes.

Author's Response:

Oh hahahahaha, thank you so so much Annie. You really flatter me. I just try to give you readers the best I can give you. And I'm glad you enjoyed this. Thank you once again for the review. And sorry I couldn't get back to you sooner. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: tharu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2013 07:47 am Title: Chapter 2: The First Butterflies

Another amazing chapter <3 you should never stop writing this story Cerine :D <3 this is brilliant!The past and the present connect so well and open up such an intriguing story line that it's impossible not to get sucked into the story <3 I like the electricity between Venturi and Michael so the scenes between them play out well :D keep writing sweetie <3



Author's Response:

Thanks for this touching review tharu. And sorry for taking so long to reply. I will try to update this soon. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: Mjaxrox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2013 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 2: The First Butterflies

I love this! You already know I'm a big fan of your work. Life's been so hectic lately that I haven't reviewed anything in so long but I just wanted you to know that I'm reading this and loving it. I'm so anxious to find out the whole story about these two. As usual, your writing has captivated me. Please keep going!



Author's Response: Hey sweetie! I missed you online!!! I know, I'm caught up in work in med school as well. I know you like this story but it doesn't seem to be doing so well with the community. I'll upload one more chapter and see how it goes. Otherwise, I'm not going to proceed with this. Thank you so much for the review darling. Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours!

Reviewer: Ania WMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2013 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

Wow...I love this story already. When you read it , you actually feel inside it, as if you were part of it. You can see the landscape, smell the fragrances, feel the touch (that touch) ....It's so natural....

And the way she feels....Ih I'd love to know what really happened between them.Please keep on updating, and dont hesitate...I need this....



Author's Response: Aw.... Thank you so much the review sweetie. But I've really begun to doubt if people want to read this story. I don't think this is the kind of thing they like to read. Meanwhile, I'm going to keep uploading my other stories. Thank you once again. Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours.

Reviewer: Megs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2013 11:53 am Title: Chapter 2: The First Butterflies

Hehe...

 

Well well well...

 

Their first meaning was so sweet. Cute. Innocent.

 

I wonder what the heck did they do that she lost aaaall her innocence XD Okay this sounds somewhat wrong but... I can't wait to find out. I know you're good at interlacing your stories *-*

 

Michael seems to have feelings for her too, by the way his body language spoke.

I want to see Lisa's part in this story *___* I know you have a thing for her :P haha

 

 

<3333



Author's Response: Hee hee hee.... Lisa and my thing for her...... that sounds so wrong! Mwahahahaha..... As for finding the root of all thos drama, you have to wait.... through lots of drama, confessions, and explosions of passion. But I wonder if anyone is really interested to read this story. I dont want to waste my time investing on a project that my readers dont find to be enjoyable. Thanks for the review cutie pie! Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours!

Reviewer: ilovemj1973 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2013 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

Wow hun I just started reading this ...its great...I am suddenly intrigued to find out what the secret is there hiding from her grandma...can't wait to find out :-)

Author's Response: Thank you sweety pie! Thank you so much for the review! I know you guys want to know what happens next. Sorry I kept you waiting for too long. Chapter 2 coming right up!!!

Reviewer: tharu Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2013 03:25 am Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

A very powerful start :D can't wait to see what the big secret is :) I also love the layers of emotions you have portrayed here and the charcaters you have chosen for the story :) You have a way pf gripping your readers with your writes and that indeed is a rare talent all in all this is a very intriguing read can't wait to read more from you <3 <3 <3



Author's Response: Oh tharu, now you're just flattering me! Really, I don't think that hard in to the characters when I make them, just the plot and the conflicts and how they become a part of it. The personalities get moulded along the way. Most of my creations are purely accidental and spontaneous. Thank you for this beautiful review. Much L.O.V.E from my heart to yours!

Reviewer: ShellApple Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2013 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

I love it dear :)

Author's Response: Thanks ShellApple! Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: Suzzanna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2013 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

Okey thanks , I think this is gonna be good I love how Lisa is in the story I like reading about her



Author's Response: Thank you Suzzanna! I really wanted to write a story with Lisa in it you know! Lisa was Michael's epic love! Thank you so much for the review! Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: Megs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2013 11:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

Venturi.... What an interesting name! ;)

 

 Girl, now I'm seriously wondering what that secret is! O.O they used to be lovers, haters?? Sighhh

 

Oh and you changed a bit the original idea didnt you? Making elizabeth venturi's grandma was a snart idea... this way running into Michael will be in the irder of the day *evil laugh* and lisa.... Im interested to see how youll make her act. Mnnnnnnn i still dont want to express myself on her... XD good luck with this story hun! Cant wait for the next chapter <3333



Author's Response: Tee hee hee. Yeah I know. I came across the name on a baby names site. :D :D :D I changed the idea a lot! I want this to be epic! If I can manage that is! Oh their secret is a bit more complicated than that! You think I would make it that easy to be guessed? Mwahahahahahahhaha. Lisa isn't going to be evil. I'll tell you that. She's just going to be... human. I'll update soon. Thank you for the review and much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2013 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

Excellent chapter, I can't wait the the next part!!!!!!!!!!!!

Very exiciting about it!!!



Author's Response: Thank you nellan! I'm seeing you around here after a really long time! Glad you like this one! Sending out much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: Rate Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2013 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 1: Return To Revive

I'm looking foward to this one!

GO GO GO!

Author's Response: Tee hee hee hee. Somebody sounds excited. Don't worry. I won't tease you guys for long. Much L.O.V.E.

You must login (register) to review.