You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2016 11:37 am Title: Bella

Update :)?

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2016 11:31 am Title: Bella

Please upload again soon. You have great stories :)

Reviewer: Bizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2016 09:55 am Title: Friends

i am obsessed with this!!

Reviewer: Ladyjustice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2016 03:23 pm Title: The Final Straw

Wow. Just wow!

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2016 08:54 am Title: Bella

I'm about to cry! You're back!!! I reread your stories all the time

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2016 04:36 pm Title: Prologue

I want to read more!

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2016 04:33 pm Title: Authors Introduction

Ok. I would like to read it.

Reviewer: xMOONWALKERx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2016 07:52 pm Title: Bella

This chapter was funny yet sad. 

Welcome back, I thought you'd forgotten about these stories! Glad to see everything is well :)

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2015 09:17 pm Title: A Death

They know they're perfect 😍😘💋💞💟💝💗💖💏💑👫👪 for each other 

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2015 08:20 pm Title: The Final Straw

Damn that's cold. I bet that Michelle only said those things because Michael said what he said about Tatiana. 

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2015 01:10 am Title: The Others

Now Michael I loved how you just did this, but will jump down Michelle's throat. -___- you got some explaining to do buddy. 

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2015 12:56 am Title: The Grammy's

Wow. This was just one complete melt down, but I do feel where Michelle is coming from (hint: although I saw the original Grammy 🏆show/performance on YouTube) he's freaking Michael Jackson!! I understand on his part it's humiliating and heart breaking, but he's freaking Michael Jackson!! No one can hold a candle or even compare to him. No one is on his level. He is really the one and only truest entertainers of all time. From the performances, the videos, etc. 

Sick it up Mike, you always come back 50x stronger and better so it's OK. 

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2015 12:34 am Title: The Rough Patches

Damn Michael. That's really harsh. You can sit up in rehearsal and gaze over Tatiana figure and the way her clothes fit and invite her to the Grammy's 🏆but not YOUR wife Michelle? Then told Michelle to deny if people ask? Really? Honesty, I'd go with someone else too. 

(PERSONAL THOUGHTS) : Fame or not, you DONT act that way towards someone you "SO-CALLED" love and can't wait to marry and be with. 

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2015 12:16 am Title: Marry Me

Damn Mike. Can't be happy for her? You know she loves 😍 you. Chill dude. 

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2015 12:03 am Title: She's the One

Wow 😮😱 things just took a drastically turn on the first stop of the tour I see, but glad to hear that they kept making up, sticking it out, and finally getting married 💍 

You must login (register) to review.