You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2017 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 33

OMG

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2017 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 12

I knew it wasn't what she thought it was

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2017 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 10

OMG may it's not what she thinks

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2017 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 8

Girl you know you didn't come there to get a book

Author's Response:

http://i0.wp.com/www.sportsalcohol.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/TaylorLaughing.gif

Reviewer: KhadijaDer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 37

I Love your writing style. The story was interesting from start to end and you took me on a journey of emotions throughout the whole story line. I really enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: KhadijaDer Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 10:40 am Title: Chapter 3

I just read three chapters and I'm already loving it!
your writing style is very interesting and I just can't stop reading. So excited to see how this story will develop.

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2015 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 14

I'm obviously in withdrawal for an Annie update, so I'm reading past stories for the nth time. <3 them all

Reviewer: mymy Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2014 10:14 am Title: Chapter 1

nice story <3 thanks i enjoyed a lot

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2013 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 37

Annie ...

I should say thank you because you shared your talent with us through this incredible story ...
MJ and Robyn's story brought me joy and it was my escapism ... I'm happy to find a writer so Young but VERY talented AND mostly I discovered a wonderful human being and a friend that I will keep forever in my heart.

Thank you, Annie!God bless you!



ps:OK! I wanted an epilogue!|o| I'd like to know how things are going with MJ, Robyn and the baby!BTW....How cute the baby is!Love the pic! *_*

Author's Response:

Awwww, my God, thank YOUUUUUUUUUUU for those sweet words!

An epilogue? I don't know maybe! It took me weeks to come out with the last chapter, it will probably take me 2 months for this epilogue lol. But keep your eyes open for it ;)

Reviewer: lovetoread Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2013 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 37

i love happy ending, and i love love simple short story like this!

one thing about your stories.. usually i dont like story where Michael isn't michael jackson 'the superstar' cause it's very weird for me to read. you know what i mean..

but.. your stories.., Oh my God you made it like no other and it's perfect with Michael's original personality. great job as always! congrats for this story!! :D

epilogue maybe? ;)



Author's Response: Hey youuuuuuuuuuu! OMG, I was just like you but I had this fantasy as Michael as a teacher and I wanted to try. I am so happy you read it and like it! Well, I have another story with a non famous Michael called "Poetic Justice", go take a look :-) I really don't know about an epilogue. I don't see what could happen, but maybe I'll have another chapter with their lives in Washington :D Thank youuuuuuuu! Love ya <3

Reviewer: aj102503 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2013 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am happy for Michael and Robyn.  They've been through a lot.  Michael cannot really choose between love and family - between Robyn and Riley.  Between need and want.  I like the fact that he cherish and values both in the end.  Though it took him so long to be with Robyn.  The choices he made not the chances he take determined his destiny.  In the end it all worked out for them.

This is a great story.  One day...i'll revisit and read this story with a smile in my face.  It was very well written.  Thank you so much for beginning to write and writing the end for this!

10+ STARS for this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: RhythmChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2013 09:16 am Title: Chapter 37

See, now I can totally be cool with them together.

Not only did they avoid getting theier asses whooped by the law, they also took some time to get their shit together. Which is really what they needed.

And now Riley is good enough with her dad to be happy for him, and Robyn is strong enough to stnad on her own, and Michael can finally enjoy everyone he loves being happy.

It's perfect. I will miss this story. And Prince. I'll miss Prince like crazy.

LOVE YOU ANNIE!



Author's Response:

Prince will miss you too giiiirrrrrllll!

Awwww, my lovely RhythmChild

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 37

Wow! Two years later a baby and they finally get together. So sad to see this fanfic end but it could only go so far. Loved every bit and I'm gonna miss Prince too.



Author's Response:

It's about damn time haha :D. I'm sad too but I am so hapy that you were part of it. Thank you very much Vicki honey :D

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 06:32 am Title: Chapter 37

That is a chubby baby, lol he's sooo cute tho.

Author's Response:

YAY, so cuttteeee

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2013 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awwwww they have a baby! Perfect ending girl. Wasn't too sappy but it was a happy one. I'm glad that they will be together for good now. Personally I agree with some of the other reviewers, they should have told Riley to go jump off a cliff. Either way, I guess it all worked out for the best :)



Author's Response:

Hey you :D, Yes they have a baby

"they should have told Riley to go jump off a cliff"

Ok, 2 reviewers will never forgive Riley LOL!

Thank you for this lovely review and being here to the end :D

You must login (register) to review.