Reviews For Insecure
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2016 08:31 pm Title: Ghostbusters - Chapter 3

I'm glad I've find your stories, They're pretty catchy. I encourage you to continue. I'll be waiting for next update :)

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2016 09:52 am Title: Ghostbusters - Chapter 3

Scusami non lo sapevo che non scrivi in Italiano. Grazie per usare il traduttore per rispondermi



Author's Response: Ovviamente (:

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2016 01:03 pm Title: Ghostbusters - Chapter 3

Interessante vedere come evolverà l'incontro scontro di Heidi che odia Michael. Succederranno delle belle forse riuscirà ad andare oltre le bugie dei giornali scoprirà è una brava persona e infine lo amerà.

Se chiedi in che lingua è scritto è Italiano perchè non sono brava in Inglese



Author's Response: Non parlo o scrivo italiano , ma userò un traduttore per parlare con te . Solo il tempo dirà con Heidi e Michael ! Spero che ti piace la storia e continuare a leggere . Grazie!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2016 04:23 am Title: Ghostbusters - Chapter 3

Great job so far. Please update fast. This is funny

Author's Response:

I will either tomorrow or Thursday! Thank you so much for the reviews!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 10:37 pm Title: Ghostbusters - Chapter 3

Omg this is hilarious IM SO GLAD U UPDATED THIS. I lovvve it. Im so heidi it's not even funny 😂😂 embracing the awkward moment with a dorky lovable humor :)) 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you find her relatable! 😂 She's quite the woman. I will be updating either tomorrow or Thursday! I'm glad you reviewed. Much love xxx

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2015 09:15 am Title: Get To Know Me

She HAS to call she's so going to. Update asap!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2015 12:58 am Title: Get To Know Me

OMG update NOW i lovvvveee this! 

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2013 10:08 pm Title: Seriously?

Yeah I can't wait when the next chapter comes x



Author's Response:

Hey! (:

Reviewer: CrazyForMikezilla Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2013 03:59 pm Title: Get To Know Me

Ayee when you gonna update this again. I miss it already :D

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2013 09:08 am Title: Seriously?

You can still continue this if you want, I really don't mind. Same title, it's cool.

I'll continue it, possibly, depends.

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2013 08:26 pm Title: Seriously?

Thanks for the dedication <3

Wasn't expecting it, lol.

The reason why I deleted it was over the little reviews. I was so fussed about it I thought it was bad. Now I'm not so focused on reviews anymore, so I don't all of a sudden delete my story, unless I don't want it.



Author's Response:

Oh, you should put your story back up girl(:

 

I can change the title or trash this story if you want me to so you can put yours back up ((:

Reviewer: CrazyForMikezilla Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2013 07:49 pm Title: Seriously?

*shrugs* Just watch heidi wanting to fuck him later on.



Author's Response:

LOL!! Omgosh XD

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2013 06:26 pm Title: Get To Know Me

Wow x

So far, so good. Please update soon, I will be reading.

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2013 06:24 pm Title: Seriously?

Ahaha XD

So funny, please continue x

If that were me, I'd probably crap my pants, or skirt, whatev I'm wearing, lol.



Author's Response:

:D hehehe

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2013 06:20 pm Title: Seriously?

Seems pretty cool so far! x

Can't wait to read. Sounds like one of my old stories (also called Insecure, funny enough), which means it's likely I'm going to love it.



Author's Response:

GIRLL!!! XDDDD!!!! THIS WAS INSPIRED BY YOUR STORY!! XD Why did you delete your story?!? )): I LOVED IT!! This one is dedicated to you!! Lol

You must login (register) to review.