Reviews For The Bad Cop
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MarilynRichard Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2014 06:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

absolutey love this story :D 

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2014 09:48 am Title: Chapter 34

"he has been nothing but good to her and surprising her every morning with good sex"

OH MY GOD WHAT I WOULDNT GIVE TO BE GABBY!! *_* I'm happy to see he's being so good to her now. ;)

And aw shit Gabby and Tati have to work together with Mike in the stakeout? I sense trouble :o

Btw what's Thotiana?? Haha sorry I'm stupid XD

Good chapter! Update soon Love :D <3

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2014 07:19 am Title: Chapter 33

You better update this soon girl! ;)

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2014 11:41 am Title: Chapter 33

I agree with MzMichaelJackson92, imma need Gabby to stop being a puppy and stand up to him!! I know she loves him and all but how he talks to her is ridiculous, I wanna knock some manners and patience into Michael haha

3

I couldnt help but laugh at how happy Michael became when he heard Lainda was moving out, just cos it meant Gabby would be urged to move in with him hahaha Michael sure wants her bad! XD

Can't wait for more Honey! :3 , <33

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2014 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 33

Gabby's crazy she shoukdn't allow Michael to treat her that way that's horrible I really wish she'll stop being afraid of him and stand up to him.

Reviewer: SuperflySis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2014 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 32

Yay! Your back !!!



Author's Response:

Yep, & thanks so much for reviewing! (: x

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2014 06:36 am Title: Chapter 32

Lmfao Tatiana hasnt even been there 2 minutes and he already be giving her a hard time!

3

Ease up on her Mike she's new. XD I bet a fiver that she'll quit by the end of the week because of him ahaha

As for Gabby, she should tots move in with him! She knows she wants to even though she's afraid and her ex really has a lot to do with that smh, and also Lainda is probably gonna be moving out soon too so she'll be lonely. What more of a reason? She loves Michael so why not take that chance girl. :3

I can't wait for more, I'm glad this is back ^__^ XD



Author's Response:

Ikr? But will see, and thanks so much for reading girlie ^_^ Xx 

Reviewer: jruby2 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2014 05:27 am Title: Chapter 31

dont make me make a mj holigram for personal use you sex maniac.

i will do it. Respect MJ Legacy!!



Author's Response:

LOL 😂😅Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: mimi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2013 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 31

Pls update this one aswell
im a fan of your stories, I really hope you come back cuz you been M.I.A for so long!!!!!! Pls continue soon with your stories but I understand if your life is busy so just still take your time but pls come back :)

Author's Response:

I will hopefully soon during January, thank you for your support (: 

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2013 06:06 am Title: Chapter 31

"What you talking about I got my dessert right here."    -------- LKJHGFDS Michael is so sexy. ;)

He's adorable; he's set to do anything for Gabby and she has to learn to trust him.

But she did actually give him further insight into her medical condition so thats a positive. :D She needs to not be afraid to tell him what she exactly feels. I think she finds it hard because of her self esteem due to her condition and past relationship.

I think Michael even noticed she was taken aback by the ring... And hesitant. I want her to tell him straight to stop pushing her into it. He's hinting with it even though she said no and I think thats wrong.

As for moving in... I think thats too soon for her but if she tells Michael he'll blow his top. 

I can't wait for more from this. ;3 Loved it as usual girle! ^_^ , <33



Author's Response: Wow girl! thanks so much for the long paragrag lool and as you know im still on my hiauts & hopefully next year i'll br updating this coz i miss writing :/ but oh well i'lll only write when i have the motivation which i've been lacking xD but anyway thanks again sabby i appreciate all your support (: <3<3

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2013 05:17 am Title: Chapter 31

aawww beautiful chapters girl i miss this story

one i don't understand why she pushing him away when he want to get mearried or live with her

but then two:

i undertand b/c i think it's too early why he can't just enjoy to have a girlfriend why he need her as a wife and live with her that soon



Author's Response: Thanks so much karoll for reading i will be updating by next year im on a long hiauts right now but i miss writing 4 sure xD

Reviewer: DiamondsR4ever Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2013 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 31

Damn finally she tells him but it seems like she is still holding back more though. as long as she confessed the majority of it at least. Lol other then that there date went splended! And im glad they getting for now i guess haha cause you never know with these two and take you time MissMj2013 :) update when you can.



Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading i think i will be updating this next year once i get inspitation again (:

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2013 09:03 am Title: Chapter 30

Awh Michael is a big ol' sweetheart for Gabby, making everything perfect. She's never been treated like this and it's so cute seeing her excited reaction lol. :3

It might be going too fast for her, Michael bringing up living together and Gabby knows he still wants to marry her, and I sense she's scared of letting him down by saving no... This is a tough situation because Michael's trying hard, but Gabby may need time to ease into a relationship.

Concerning her medical condition; I hope she tells Michael in the next chapter! I love how he shared to her about his vitiligo. It shows that he trusts her enough, and he has empathy for what Gabby will tell him. Its good he has patience with her for now, he's trying so hard so she shouldnt be afraid. :))

Great chapter Sweetie, can't wait for more. ^_^  , <33



Author's Response: Let see if she'll tell him everything tho & i agree on everything you said girly! XD & next chapter will be up in a few & thanks! <33

Reviewer: April Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2013 06:25 am Title: Chapter 30

No she isnt but she has to realize that movibg forward is what he is doing. It maybe a little fast but she can atleast really think about it. I mean she wants to stay with him so this is her chance! :)



Author's Response: Ikr she better move foward with him she wanted to be Him so bad so what's the problem? Lol &thanks!

Reviewer: BestOfJoy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2013 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 30

I say no it all take time and the TRUE will set itself free.



Author's Response: Exactly!

You must login (register) to review.