Reviews For Love Triangle
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2017 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 77 - Mama Don't Preach

The ackward moment when Melanie complimented Michael's amazing butts and he seemed to be lost of words for a moment was hilarious. And I have to agree that Michael has the best butts! When he wore those gold pants in History tour, gosh, I also never thought about liking guys’ butts but Michael made me change my mind. He is too sexy for words!

I really like how Michael was straightforward to speak his mind to Patricia and I bet Patricia and Archibald would not dare to ruin the wedding day.

Thank you for the new chapter.

Reviewer: SaintJimmy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 10:44 am Title: Chapter 1 - Meet the characters

This is one of the most amazing stories I've ever read on here! I love it! :)

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 76 - Wedding Dress Shopping

lol cute ending

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 76 - Wedding Dress Shopping

Well, Michael indeed has a very significant laughter, a laughter that can make you happy and laugh with him. Gosh, that one of so many things of him I am in love with.

It was very sweet of Michael that he wanted to go with Melanie to buy her wedding dress. And he was so silly with his 'Steve' character, but it really made me laugh a lot through this chapter.

Thank you for having uploaded.

Reviewer: TheAbigailW Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 02:33 am Title: Chapter 75 Wedding Plans

This is a great chapter

Reviewer: Bizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 06:03 am Title: Chapter 1 - Meet the characters

I cant wait til the next chapter

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 75 Wedding Plans

Great chapter! i realy love this story! ^^

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2016 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 75 Wedding Plans

lol great update love this story 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2016 11:10 am Title: Chapter 75 Wedding Plans

How cute Michael was! Gosh, I am so in love with this character of yours. I believe you've suceed to bring some of Michael's personalities in real life in this. It is how I image Michael in many ways.

Can't wait for the wedding day. Thank you for the new chapter.

It's a little bit too soon but happy new year :D.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. And happy early new year to you too!

Reviewer: BlackMercury Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 3 - How We Met

I just started reading this story and I am very intrigued. Glad I have 71 more chapter to read :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this :)

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2016 09:15 am Title: Chapter 74 - A New Found Confidence

Oh my Mike, Michael was really smooth, really really smooth. My heart even beated faster because of his words. Therefore, you've done a great job!

I can understand for Melanie's insecurity. Any woman would feel like her after giving birth, afraid that our husband/boyfriend does not find us attractive as before. Of course, if the man truly loves you, that wouldn't be a matter to him. But, it's just our women's thing, you know.

Anyway, thank you for the new chapter. I like it very much.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2016 07:30 am Title: Chapter 74 - A New Found Confidence

Woo hoo!!! Welcome back girl!! Love the new chapter!! 

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2016 12:15 pm Title: Chapter 73 - Love and Doubts

hopefully they will work through her self doubt together she is a beautiful lady great chapter looking forward to reading so much more from you soon 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2016 04:11 am Title: Chapter 73 - Love and Doubts

Michael is super sweet! What he said to Melanie was so wonderful.

It's been so long that I feel like I can't get enough. Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2016 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 72 - Baby's Home Coming

Who hoo you updated. Please don't give up on this story I love it!!!

You must login (register) to review.