You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2017 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 17 In Paris part 3

I know you haven't added to this story in year but it really left me wanting more! I hope you come back to it someday.

Reviewer: Livahute Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2014 11:27 am Title: Chapter 8 - First time

I love this chapter :D I love the way you describe them, Michael si so sexy and I actually imagine him like that, I guess we share this picture of him :D
Then, the way he takes care of Veronica, so so cute and adorable !
And you have the talent to write some sexy scenes, I could never describe such a scene, at least not in english, so I congratulate you for making us climb on curtains ( I don't even know if you can say that in english, sorry xD )

Liana :3 

Reviewer: Livahute Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2014 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to New York

To be completely sincere, i going to read your entire story tonight 'cause it really make my day wonderful and my english better :3
I will read it everyday if it can make you write ore and more chapter :3
And just for you I will review all the chapter to say you what i liked in it :D

Liana 



Author's Response: Oh my Lord, you are just so sweet! If you were any sweeter you would melt! ;) Hun thank you so much! I would love to hear your feedback on my chapters along with anything I could improve with my story :) So happy to hear it helps you with your English (which I think is very good). Cannot wait to hear your thoughts!

Reviewer: Livahute Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2014 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to New York

Oh there will be another chapter, sorry i didn't understand ( how stupid am I ? :o )
In fact, I would to spend my time to read your story but you have to write more and more chapter :p
I would like to encourage you to make it because you have the talent :D
And make a happy end xD 

Your first fan, Liana ;)



Author's Response: Oh my gosh Liana honey, you are so sweet! Thank you so much for your understanding and support. It is difficult for me to continue to write when my work gets reviewed very little which gives me not motivation :"( But maybe if you would read and review my chapters maybe that would help. LOL I will try, I want to make this story a longer one but you have to put up with my sad endings and cliffhangers ;) You really have touched my heart with your words which has really gave me my motivation again!

Reviewer: Livahute Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2014 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 17 In Paris part 3

Oh my god, what the hell was that :o

First, I'm a french university student trying to get her english degree and read those stories about MJ really help me :3

I had to say that your story was really interesting to read, I was like " OH MY GOD, that's so good :D " I love the way you describe Michael( Loving, charming, sexy, skill ( :3 ) attentive and the way he takes the lead ) and Veronica ( Fragile, sexy, natural ) but I'm really sorry to say that but I hate the end, I don't understant why he acts like that and why they broke like that, my god I was disappointed :( 
But I want to thank you for this amazing first part ( From chapter to 13 ) I will remember this first part as moving and interresting , it made me dream :) 

Please forgive some mistakes I could make, I'm just a french xD



Author's Response: Hi hun! First off I want to sincerely thank you from the bottom of my heart for complimenting my story like that; it truly makes me feel great! :) But I just want to tell you that this last part was NOT the ending of the story. I apologize for not specifying that in the latest chapter, but I was just trying to get it posted since I haven't updated in months. I am truly sorry to hear you hated the latest part, but if you please hang in their with me it will all tie in. Sorry again for the mix up. I will go back and edit specifying that. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MikesDoggoneGal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2013 11:05 am Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to New York

Hey chicka :) You once asked me to read your story and give advice about it, so here I am :P Okay, first of all, as much as I know, I think you're a very good writer. No grammatical errors, correct punctuation marks, catchy dialogues and neat story line. And believable scene transformations. Really I can't find a flaw in it. Trust me, girl. May be you could do more in building sentences, you know, giving more details about places and while describing people. And there's a vast difference between your first chapter and the chapter you last updated. Visibly your writing had improved through the chapters, so I guess you don't have to worry about anything.

But may be if you need to discuss about something in particular, mail me, we can talk :) Even if you need inspirations or ideas, even for new stories (if you're interested)... I have LOADS! LOL! See ya' ;) Lots of love <3 xx 

Reviewer: whatmorecanigive Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2013 03:18 am Title: Chapter 16 - In Paris (part 2)

I'm not even gonna accept this cliffhanger. SO Ill just not review. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JOOOKE XD Sis I'm accusing you of killing my with this cliffganger though. 

Haha veronica doesn't even know what shes missing out on if shes going to talk to her boring clients now and doesnt join Michael now ;)



Author's Response: Oh come on sis, you like it and you know you do ;P Like I said before, since you don't really care for them I will really do them now XD I know I don't know what Veronica is thinking? XD Thanks for the review sis, it means a lot to me <3

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2013 10:11 am Title: Chapter 16 - In Paris (part 2)

I wouldn't be okay with hearing someone talk like that with my man, so Michael has every right to get jealous of the things that guy was saying. And Veronica was out of line saying they just occassionaly fuck...you don't come all the way to PARIS just to show support for someone who is just a fuck buddy in their work. o_0



Author's Response: I know right, I can totally sympathize with Michael because I am like him I get jealous very easily. Do you think so, you do have a point, but from Veronica's point of view that's all she is seeing, she is not realizing what you said that Michael came all the way to Paris for her. Thank you so much for reading, rating, and reviewing. It totally makes my day!!!

Reviewer: Tardis40 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2013 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 15 - will be back soon.........(not a chapter)

Dont be away too long i cant put this story down!!

Reviewer: whatmorecanigive Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2013 08:42 am Title: Chapter 15 - will be back soon.........(not a chapter)

You haven't lost me for sure XD I'm sitting here and waiting for the update :) love ya xoxo <3

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2013 08:33 am Title: Chapter 15 - will be back soon.........(not a chapter)

Can't wait to continue reading this story! :)

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2013 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 14 - In Paris (part 1)

Hmmmm, I wonder....what happens in Paris stays in Paris? Or it has longer term consequences??



Author's Response: Well, without giving out to much detail it is a combination of both ;) But you will have to see for yourself, thank you for reading and rating, and reviewing :) Please stay tuned for the upcoming parts.

Reviewer: whatmorecanigive Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2013 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 14 - In Paris (part 1)

Sis if thats supposed to be a filler like you said then its a freaking good filler. Loved it so much!!! Loved when Mike surprised her you wrote that so cute when she feels his hands! Oh and then him turning naughty soooo awesome. When they fall back that was also a nice moment and when Frank messes up Mikes hair. I love mikes hair messed up XD And Mikes promise at the end :P If I were Veronica I wouldnt be able to concentrate anymore. xD oh and hey,theyre in Paris ;) I see what u did there sis. .. Hahah love ya great chapter.



Author's Response: Oh I am so happy honey bunny!!! Yes, all those parts I loved to, especially naughty mikey XD I'm so glad you loved this part, its really just a stepping stone to the next parts in Paris, oh and yes Paris ;) You know I love that XD Stay tuned sis, its going to be a bumpy ride XD Thanks for reading sis, and I love you more <3

Reviewer: whatmorecanigive Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2013 12:45 am Title: Chapter 13 - Starting to feel something?

Ooohh if that was me Id have hung up the phone instantly when Mike started XD hawt seriously. Omg.

Author's Response: Thanks sis ;) I know I don't know what Veronica was thinking? Stay tuned sis, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: mjfan1978 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2013 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Starting to feel something?

OMG!!!! Come on know!!! I am a new reader here & I would like this great story to continue!  Please update soon...FYI It's my birthday too 2day :)



Author's Response: First of all HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!! Thank you for reading and reviewing my story. If you have time please feel free to check out my 2 other stories. thanks again! Ill try to update as soon as possible. Please stay tuned ;)

You must login (register) to review.