Reviews For See That Girl
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: invinciblepyt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2015 07:49 pm Title: She Knows I'm Watching

Just about the cutest thing I have ever read



Author's Response:

Aww thank you!

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2014 05:18 pm Title: She Knows I'm Watching

Ooh ok and yes hunny :) I liked it



Author's Response:

Aww well thank you! And thanks again for reading! <3

Reviewer: chelley Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 06, 2014 12:57 am Title: She Knows I'm Watching

I hope your going to finish



Author's Response:

Hi darling. Unfortunately, this was just a one time shot (very short story) so the story is finished. Thanks for reading. I hope you liked it. :)

Reviewer: DajahMykal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2013 08:24 pm Title: She Knows I'm Watching

Really enjoying it so far!!

Author's Response:

Thank you honey. This was just short story so it was only chapter but thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mymy Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2013 02:05 pm Title: She Knows I'm Watching

i appreciate that.thank u so much ill read the story :))))) <3 <3 <3



Author's Response:

you're welcome darlin' :)

Reviewer: mymy Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2013 04:20 pm Title: She Knows I'm Watching

and would u please suggest me any other stories similar to it i mean with a very older michael ang a very younger virgin girl.i would be so thankful <3 <3 <3



Author's Response:

Um...the only older Mike story with a young virgin that I can think of (or that I've read) is Perfect Strangers by Skywriter here on mjfiction. It's Invincible era Mike with a 21 year old i think...either 21 or 22. I know the love interest is no older than 23 years old so I'm pretty sure that you'll enjoy that. :)

Reviewer: mymy Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2013 04:03 pm Title: She Knows I'm Watching

that was a great story just like i always wished. michael very older than his girl and a virgin girl..... god i love ur story thank u. u r a wonderful writer.ill be reading this story over and over.good luck :)



Author's Response:

Aww thank you darling. I'm glad that you enjoyed it! Happy reading ^_^

Reviewer: Gigi Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 10:37 am Title: She Knows I'm Watching

Loved it! Woo. Gave me some inspiration. thanks for the great read. Now, i'm off to write!

Author's Response:

*blushes* Thank you! And you're so welcome! Happy writing ^_^

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2013 10:50 am Title: She Knows I'm Watching

awww i love this story



Author's Response:

Thank you dear <3

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2013 06:12 am Title: She Knows I'm Watching

I loved it! Not sure if it's one shot, but please continue if it isn't :)

BTW, I can't believe that woman had the guts to ask him to marry her! I wouldn't have the guts to XD then again, I'm fine either way. Lol.



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you enjoyed it! And yea this was just a one shot. Nothing more. Sorry! And that part with the lady gets me every time! Mike looked so embarrassed lol. I know that I wouldn't have had the guts either! But that was funny.

Thank for reviewing! :-)

Reviewer: offthewallslave Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2013 07:57 pm Title: She Knows I'm Watching

awesome 



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2012 11:00 am Title: She Knows I'm Watching

I love it! 



Author's Response:

Thanks *_*

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2012 10:08 pm Title: She Knows I'm Watching

Ohhhhhhh myyyyy GOD!!!!!! I literally have NO words for how amazing this was LMAO oh and from now on I will only answer to "The Megastore Beauty" LMAO! Oh my god that's why you wanted to know about my favorite colors...and skinny jeans...and oh my LORD! Michael Jackson took my v-card *swwwwooooonnnn* LMAO I'll be reading this literally over and over oh my god. AND YOU DID NOT MAKE ME SAY PORN!! Lmao giiiiirlllll I ain't watch any porn pshhh *avoids eye contact* AND I talk online about him...really? REALLY?! Making me sound like dirty Diana lmao smh Ugh I loved this SO much...and I love YOU so much! You made this literally the best birthday ever and THANK YOU<333333 



Author's Response:

lol oh gosh. I've created a monster. And yes...you would never had guess why I asked you that, would you? And you have been christened my the one and only Michael Jackson. " LMAO I'll be reading this literally over and over"<-- you would lol. And I DID make you say porn. You will deal! lol And technically, Dirty Diana wouldn't be the case b/c you blew him off in the beginning tsk tsk. And I'm glad that you loved it! I love you more! And I'm glad that I was able to make your birthday a very happy one. You're so welcome <333333

You must login (register) to review.