Reviews For Kiss of Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2020 09:40 am Title: Chapter 1

One of the very first fanfics I ever read on here...re-read it today nearly 7 years later and it is still as good as the first time. Timeless

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2018 07:56 pm Title: Epilogue 2

that was a beautiful story!!! I loved the ending !!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2018 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

oooohhhhh you better run boy!!!Joseph you done did it now!!! ha!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2018 09:31 am Title: Chapter 1

oh my ..... wow I cant stop crying the tears whew.....

Reviewer: bahbahtintin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2018 01:07 am Title: Press article

At first look I thought it was actually Tatiana. Dang! The woman is georgeous!

Reviewer: xMOONWALKERx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2013 07:38 pm Title: Epilogue 2

WHATTTTTTTT? This was all a dream, Omgggggg did they stay together? I really hope that this time they make it right and that Michael isn't as stupid lol



Author's Response:

Hey you! I wasn't aware that epopel still read this lol!  Thank you for reading and enjoying the story. I guess I will let you imgine what happened next!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2013 06:01 am Title: Epilogue 2

This was a dope ass story! I don't even care if people don't say "dope" anymore. lol the last chapter is very very creative. So talented



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2013 05:34 am Title: Epilogue 2

It was a dream?! It seemed so real BRAVO! BRAVO! *claps* This story is downright amazing and so beautiful..girl you have TALENT



Author's Response:

OMG, you're so lovely :S Thank you so much and thank ou for reading the whole story and getting bored in the middle. Love yaaa <3

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 07:45 am Title: Chapter 4

OOOOOOOOOOOO Joseph!!! You about to get it boy!



Author's Response:

HE GON GET HURT!

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 07:12 am Title: Chapter 3

Damn Lily! You ain't have to take it down the weirdo street



Author's Response:

I bet it is the chapter when she slapped Michael lmao!

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 06:39 am Title: Chapter 1

BOL! The Les Twins were so funny when they was popping during Jumpin' Jumpin'

and Lily is Beyonce!!!! Ahhhhh i love her!!!

Now the story...OMG HE HAS A KID!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I love Les Twins (I'm french too hihi) and yes Beyonce is so talented, I love her. Yeeees, Gisele is his daughter lol!

Reviewer: Cali_Santana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2013 05:46 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm just about to FINALLY read this story..i meant to but i always forgot to shame on me



Author's Response:

Hello you :D Oh my, I didn't know people were still reading this lol! Enjoy

Reviewer: BitchesLoveMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 07:31 am Title: Epilogue 2

Hey Annie I'm sorry I haven't been able to read and review the rest of your stories like I said I would. Schools out in a few weeks, and all the big test are coming up! I will finish reading your stories soon though :). You're still one of my favorite authors :]



Author's Response:

HEY GIRL! Oh don't worry! The story will still be here when you'll come back :D

Reviewer: mjstreetwalkerbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2013 11:53 am Title: Epilogue 2

I'vee been a silent reader all this time but I had to review this. I loved the story from beginning till it's end. it is a favroite of mine, as well as Liberian Girl.This ending ................

I can't. My feelings are all discombobulated because of it. It was like Twilight Breaking Dawn all over again. My friend you are an excellent writer and I love your stories. (I probably should have being reviewing them much more sorry !)



Author's Response:

THIS KID FURY GIF!!! You slayed my life. Bye!

Thank you for reviewing the last chapter though Oh you read Liberian girl too ;)

Reviewer: lovetoread Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2013 07:11 am Title: Epilogue 2

wow! perfect ending! i love love love it! this is one of the best story in this site! OMG i'm gonna miss them so much <3 thankyou for writing this story. great job! <3<3



Author's Response:

Hey you! Oh my, thank you for this lovely review :)!! I had a great time writting it too :)

You must login (register) to review.