You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Serenity435 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2017 05:15 pm Title: A Night For Us

Reading this story so far, it's pretty good!

Reviewer: BabyGirl25135 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2017 11:44 am Title: A Day In The Life Of Trinity

That cat is Clare! I'm telling you get that cat outta there! It's a trap! 



Author's Response:

We shall seeeeee... 👀

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2017 04:27 pm Title: Viva España

I love the pictures you add . It really helps readers get in tune with the setting . Great job !!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Describing things isn't hard but I'm not the best at it so I just add photos lol. Thanks so much for reading! I hope you continue to do so, I have a lot more in store! 🤗✨

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 11:29 pm Title: J.M.

Love, love, love!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad! Thanks for reading and I hope you continue tuning in 🤗

Reviewer: radiatethelove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 11:18 am Title: Viva España - The Finale

I Am SHOOK! You invented writing

Author's Response:

LMFAO! I do appreciate the compliment xD and I know it's been a while but I hope you continue reading! More to come soon...👀

Reviewer: radiatethelove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 11:09 pm Title: Viva España - Part Four

This chapter was too astonishing. You invented writing, my good sis. If you leave this story on a 5 month hiatus I will FIGHT!

Author's Response:

LMFAO looks like that already happened 😩 Life got in the way but I definitely am returning to this!

Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 11:46 pm Title: Viva España - Part Four

Oh my God! I have been reading thus story for  a long time and this is one of your best chapters. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I hope you continue reading too! More to come 🤗

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 06:39 am Title: Viva España - Part Four

Enjoyed this chapter so much, can't wait for more!! :)



Author's Response:

I know it's been a while but more will definitely come! Thank you! 🤗

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 11:47 pm Title: Viva España - Part Four

Welcome back! I really missed your story all this time! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I know it's been a million years but I hope you keep reading! I value all my readers and there will be more to come! Thank you so much! 🤗

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 01:09 pm Title: Astoria

Where are you new chapter please!!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2016 07:23 am Title: Viva España - Part Three

Oh no! She's under some type of spell. This is not good..at all! 

And good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you continue reading too! More to come 🤗💖

Reviewer: rosegcldwatches Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2016 06:26 pm Title: Astoria

Great story. Please continue! 😊😇

Reviewer: Ettelra93 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2016 11:03 pm Title: Viva España - Part Three

Listen...imma need people to leave them alone they been through tew much 😐



Author's Response:

Lmfao I feel ya! Wow it's been forever (like a damn year) but I hope you continue reading! More to come 🤗

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2016 04:14 pm Title: Astoria

Trinity's mom warning her about Maestro? This confuses me a looot

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2016 12:44 am Title: Viva España - Part Three

AAAAH WHY CLIFFHANGER



Author's Response:

Lmfao! Oh man it's been a whole year! 😱 I hope you return to the story, I have more coming! Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.