You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amt07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2016 01:07 am Title: Should I Continue???

I know I'm about 3 years late lol but I would love if you continue'd on. Please 🙏🏽

Reviewer: MyKOJAKson Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2016 11:48 pm Title: Should I Continue???

continue!!!

Reviewer: Mimimjbae Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2015 07:18 pm Title: Should I Continue???

Loving it! Why don't you finish it? It's really good😄💜💜

Reviewer: KTF1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2015 06:59 pm Title: Should I Continue???

Most definitely, please continue this story.

Reviewer: MikexWhit Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2015 07:45 pm Title: Should I Continue???

Goodness yes! Please continue, I love this story!

Reviewer: myradoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2014 06:44 am Title: Should I Continue???

Please continue!! I love this story!!

Reviewer: ThrillerPYT Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2013 05:34 pm Title: Should I Continue???

Yes! Plz continue! I've read all of the chapters, and I'm super interested in the next chapter! ^^ Full support!

Reviewer: myradoll Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2013 11:59 am Title: Should I Continue???

Yes please do I loved your story

Reviewer: StrawBerryMilkshake Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2013 10:51 am Title: Should I Continue???

Omg please Please continue XD I love this! Whitney and Michael stories are so rare XDXDXD

Reviewer: Liltilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2013 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 12

PLEASE CONTINUE THIS STORY I LOVE THIS STORY IT HAS MY TWO FAVORITE PEOPLE IN IT AND CAN YOU MAKE IT MORE SEXUAL JUST A LITTLE BIT 

Author's Response:

No one was responding so I thought no one was interested in it lol

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2013 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 12

aww man... the story is no longer being updated. :( sucks, bc I personally love the story.

Author's Response:

No one was responding so I stopped lol

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2012 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 12

I love this! keep going please! :-)

Author's Response:

OMG, thank you so much!

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2012 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 1: Epilouge

I just started reading this today, and I LOVE it! :) who would have thunk it? Whitney and Mike...yes!

Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, I love them both so I thought it would be interesting to make a love story for them. Let me know what you think about the rest :)

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2012 05:17 am Title: Chapter 1: Epilouge

This is really good! i love it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Continue to let me know what you think :)

Reviewer: ThrillerPYT Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2012 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

AMAZING!!!! You have to update soon!!!I don't know how long I'm able to wait!! This story is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! 😍

You must login (register) to review.