Reviews For Ruins Of My Heart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KerenOlivero Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2015 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh how I love Maestro!!! *gets dreamy look* I am so intrigued by this fic..Lisa as a vampire? how creepy. I hope you finish the fic. :) I'm interested to see where it is going. 

Reviewer: MJMVP Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2014 02:22 am Title: Chapter 6

Please update soon!

Reviewer: SGHMJ_YsaBear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2013 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Where did you get the picture of Nina Dobrev in the top left corner? And I really do love your story

Reviewer: YouKnowMe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2013 01:34 am Title: Chapter 6

This is just fabulous 



Author's Response:

I would try to update this soon. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2013 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I would love. Please do have patience. I'm working on it. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2013 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Annie1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2013 11:41 am Title: Chapter 6

I really cannot wait for the next chapter! Please please continue this! :D It's so interesting! Much love to you!



Author's Response: I know you guys do love. But my asthma problem has returned and now I have the attention span of a lab rat. Please be patient. I'm sorry. Much L.OV.E.

Reviewer: Annie1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2013 11:40 am Title: Chapter 6

I really cannot wait for the next chapter! Please please continue this! :D It's so interesting! Much love to you!

Reviewer: Dreamer102 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2012 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 6

This story is awesome!! I hope for the best for Vivian and I hope that Lisa Marie... keeps away... They're hiding something... I hope for an update :D



Author's Response: I would update really really soon. Sorry I've taken so long. I've been kinda out of my game lately. Thanks for the review. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: SineMj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2012 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

UPDATE PLSSSSSSS!!!!! THANK YOU.

Reviewer: thelostchild143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2012 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh my gersh gurl! I've been DYING for an update D: Lol



Author's Response: I know, I know. But my creativity got zapped out of me spontaneously. I couldn't write anything properly. But now I'm back in business. Stay tuned. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2012 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 6

Continue! you are so amazing at writing. I would seriously love to write a story with you :)



Author's Response: Hee hee hee. Be careful what you wish for! Wanna really join forces? Mail me to cerinekyrahsands@yahoo.com We'll see how it goes! I already have a plot in mind! Glad you like this story so much. Because it's one tough job writing it! Sending out much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours!!! :)

Reviewer: Dangerousera99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2012 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 6

Master jackson is an moody character. First hes hott then hes cold. Why he keeping her there? What business does he have with her. Im dying with suspense. Does he have powers and how does he live more 2 decades. Im anxious for the next chapter. Sorry for all the questions. Ur story is so good update soon please :D

Author's Response: I know! So many questions to be answered! I have a really tough time figuring out the best way to bring everything to light in a way all of you woukd enjoy. Thank you for the five star review! It really means a lot to me! Glad you like my story! But I'm afraid you have to wait till next week for a update. Still not done writing the next chapter. Sorry. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: ilovemj1973 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2012 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 6

OMG Hun...what an update ....I feel so bad for Vivian....I wonder if he truly wanted to keep her and if it was his plan like she had suggested...I guess I will find out soon enough lol lol..oh and I wanted to tell u I loved the photo u had before of the blonde but I like the dark headed girl so much better she meshes so well into the picture in the story...I love it Hun and I can't wait to see what happens next:-)

Author's Response: Yeah I know! There are so many questions to be answered. And it was real tough work getting this chapter together! The more mystery in it the harder it gets to write it! *sigh.....* And yeah, even I thought that a brunette would go much better with Michael than the blonde. And Nina Dobrev fits the part perfectly!!! She has that vibe in her. Wish me luck for chapter 7! Much L.O.V.E. xoxo

Reviewer: Megs Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2012 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 6

With every chapter you write, I learn to love this story more and more than I already do!

 

Master Jackson is SO intriguing. We can all indentify in Vivian whe she's eager to know more about his paranormal abilities. And not only! Why has he become immortal? How? Why did he choose Vivian? I'm sure it was him who intentionally left the necklace in there so that Vivian could spot it. And we all do know what happened when it fell into the fire; it returned right in Vivian's hands! I'm sure Master Jackson has full power over it, so it was all because of him once again.

He denies it and maybe has the right to do so. But we'll find the truth right?? haha!

 

Giiiiiiirl, I love you! You're great, as always! <3333333



Author's Response: I'm so glad you girls like thia chapter becuase writing it completely drained me!!! It was so hard to get all those little details right! It was maddening! And I was really frustrated with my progress cause I havent even started on chapter 7!!!! Le sigh.......And I know too many questions to be answered! Way too many! ! And figuring out the right approach to solving every mystery is what's killing me! And I just love portraying Michael as a complex character!!!! Hee hee hee. Thanks for the review darling as always! Much L.O.V.E.

You must login (register) to review.