You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2012 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 10

Awwwwwww wow this story was amazing! :D

and happy anniversary! Sorry icouldnt get on on the actually day x

<3



Author's Response:

:) Hehe thank you! Glad you liked it!

Haha np! Lmao did you think I was gunna be mad or something? Lmao

'Woow, you weren't here on my YANA-versary. I'm sorry, I must shun you'

Lmao! Nooooo! I wouldn't do that! Thanks for the review! XD

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2012 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 10

I can't stop crying..oh god I just can't, and I'm listening to a song called Llovera by Mia Maestro, I swear, everything just got slow and quiet in my room, I'm shaking. It's sad how this story already ended..i want it to continue so badly.

That song Llovera inspired me to write Falling For The Young , gosh you should hear that song.. <3

Girl, I love you so much for writing this story and giving me a chance to read this, I actually let out .5% out of 99.5% of my emotions, well my depression, I've been depressed since July 21st. Thank you so much, I love you.



Author's Response:

:'( I was sad to end it too, but I really like the way it ended, and I think it made the story more emotional by leaving it there

I will check out the song! I love new music! :D

Being depressed sucks, been there done that, and I really don't plan on going back. I hope things get better for you! If you need to talk you can hit me up on e-mail or something! <3 I understand because I do know how it feels and I managed to get myself over it.  I hope you'll be able to as well!

Love you too, girl <333

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2012 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 9

Ahhhh dear! 

And WHAT?! The end is nigh! Ahhhh! Weve established u wont pull the "michael got his memory back one day" card, sooo ... OH!!!! This is all a dream?!? (let me embrace my immaturity) ;)

<3



Author's Response:

lol! Always embrace the immaturity, haha! I do it all the time! That's why one of my favorite quotes is, "I don't want to feel like I've matured. That's a stupid word that I never want to use." -- Marilyn Manson XD

Haha, I won't be going back on my word! We've established that that card has been burned, I've got a whole other deck of cards in store ;)

<33

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2012 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 9

Aww, god. Please Stacy don't leave! Michael must remember! God, tears are filling my eyes! God please stay Stacy, Michael must remember her more! Ugh! .____.



Author's Response:

:'( Your reviews make me so sad!! Just the fact that this story makes you so sad makes me feel sad!!

I'll try and update the next chapter soon <3

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2012 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for making me cry. lol

This made me cry so much, just reading towards the end, makes me think of my ex boyfriend, I was his only girl that he'd stay with for more than 2 months, we stayed for almost 2 years..he was my first love, sure I've had crushes on guys but HE was the ONE.



Author's Response:

Aww, it's tough, break-ups and all. Especially when it's been that long and you don't know where or when the relationship went wrong. :(

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2012 01:02 am Title: Chapter 8

That letter is so sad :( Stacys goin through hell! Wonder where she's going to go?

and 15 chapters?! Haha well I wonder how things may or may not resolve from now on cos I know u aren't gonna pull the "Michael got his memory back one day and they all lived happily ever after!" Card! Lol

<3



Author's Response:

Lmao! That comment made me laugh so hard! Hahaha! Don't worry, in my world, that card doesn't even exist! I threw that out the window a long time ago ;)

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2012 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 7

So sweet how Michael so badly wants to remember. Poor Stacy it must be so hard for her to deal with this :( ohhhhh noooooo what's gonna happen with her leaving?!

<3



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, imagine if someone you loved like they were your life (boyfriend, parents, siblings, etc...), imagine if they just toally forgot about you. I know I'd be completely heartbroken. And to have you continuously try to help them remember but nothings happening... imagine the frustration. Stacy's got it rough :'(

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2012 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh my god ! No no! No! I don't want her to leave!

Damn, I literally waited all night for this! <3



Author's Response:

:'( I'd say something but I don't wanna give away anything

Haha did you really? Well, I'm flattered. <3

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2012 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

Aww. God I'm crying. I feel like I'm in Stacy's shoes. 

This is heartbreaking, really. But wonderful. Thanks for updating <3



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you like it so much!

Haha, I wasn't planning on updating today until I noticed that I skipped a chapter! Ugh! I'm so stupid

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2012 05:35 am Title: Chapter 6

Wow this is so sad :( I love the bit u did on Michaels fans and their loyalty it's very true :) I just know that even though things may get worse they will eventually get better :)

oh, who are u going to see in concert? :)

<3



Author's Response:

For sure! MJ fans I find are really loyal, and everyone is so nice to each other! It's 100% true

:D Oh I'm so glad you asked XD

Marianas Trench!

Omj it was amazing! My friend and I had floor seats and we were right up against the fence and I **touched** him! Holy crap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I touched his arm! It feels like heaven and happiness! Oh my God it smells like him! lol! Sorry, 'him' is Josh Ramsay. It was such a good concert thougH! Amani Vice and Down With Webster were the opening acts.

Here are some pics I took, just a few though... I took 153 lmao!

 That's Josh flying through the air, about to do a summersault

 That's Josh's silhouette, and Mike Ayley :)

 That's Josh playing his guitar XD No zoom was needed for that picture, we were THAT close

 Josh coming up from the stage in his underwear about to sing Desperate Measures XD lmao! I love this picture so much

 That's Josh's butt. I couldn't help myself! Idk if you can read it, but on the back of his underwear it reads 'Ramsay' XD THIS is my all time favorite picture. omg he has really hairy legs. lmao I felt like such a creep taking this picture!

 

Anyway, I got a bunch more of the rest of the band, but Josh is my favorite so I got mostly him! :D He surfed the crowd, went up into the bleachers, entered in a jack-in-the-box, flew across the stage and they all paraded around in their underwear. Best. Night. Of. My. Life.

And the opening act took his shirt off as he sang a song about taking his shirt off... lmao!

 

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2012 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh my god..I'm sorry but this actually made me cry, so much I had to stop reading.

Because right now. I was arguing with my ex boyfriend. He just wouldn't believe me that I still loved him. Like if I didn't love him, why would I be talking to him, asking him how was his day, like I always did when we were together? His girlfriend is just..brainwashing him...we were in so much love, for almost 2 years we were together, we were gonna get married in 3 years..but...it all stopped there...July 21, 2012..we broke up. We both adored Michael with a passion, huge fans. But we were in a long distance relationship. He was in Cali, I was in Texas. I was gonna move there this year to be with him..but..it was over. And besides he reminds me so much of Michael..sweet, smart, humble, funny, cute, loving, understanding, jealous, everything. I still love him...

i told him I was going to kill myself which I am temping to do..


Re: Re:. why do you want me? why am i so important to you? tell me. how am i special to you?


Because I love you, you were my first, and there is just something about you that attracts me to you, you're just like Michael. You were my prince, my knight in shinning armor, my king & you said that I was your princess, your queen, your love..I love you..
Re: Re:. come on dont hurt yourself man

No, I am because you say that I'm lying to you when you are. You tell me you don't love me when you still do. It's been 2 months since we broke up, and you 'moved on'. No, I still feel that love you have for me. I love you don't you see? I still love you more than anything in the universe! So if I can't have you, you can't have me in the future. So I am killing myself.
Re: Re:. i still love you its just hard right now okay?
I knew it..I fucking knew it! You tell me that I lie to you, when YOU are the one that is!...It's hard...I know...but you love me I know it!
Re: Re:. I still care trust me its gonna be so hard to get you out of
my mind, i think about you everyday just give me awhile okay? Im still hurt bro.

No, I'm not gonna give you awhile, I need to know NOW, do you love me still and do wanna have that relationship we still had?... She'll dump you...I know a girl when I see one...she'll hurt you... And I never hurt you...I never meant to...I loved you like you were a father, a brother, a cousin, a son, a god.. I love you boo, I still do! So I just wanna know....Do you wanna get back together in the future? Will I be your second choice?..




Sorry, I posted my argument here... I just had to share it when someone...
i loved this by the way. You should updated soon..<3
It Got To Your Head's Chapter 3 is here, so you may read. 



Author's Response:

:'( I'm so sorry that you're going through that! That must be really tough, but PLEASE don't kill yourself over a boy, even if he is the love of your life. Things will start to turn around, I promise. It's hard now, but it wouldn't be life if there weren't hard times. Just hang on in there <3

Reviewer: quenchmydesire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2012 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

Love this story<333



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy! :)

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2012 07:59 am Title: Chapter 5

Haha I know u can't wait to post more but don't rush yourself gurl! U have lots of loyal fans on here (or maybe just me ;P) that would wait a long time for you to update :) that's the power of your awesomeness ;)



Author's Response:

lmao I get so obsessed over posting. I'm pretty sure I update a chapter at least once a day! haha oh my God how do I even find time to do this??

Yay! That's so reassuring! Thank you! :D

Reviewer: ThrillerEraSlave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2012 08:24 am Title: Chapter 5

Damn, this is reminding me too much of me and my ex boyfriend ... Dated ..

i love this damn story, so far you are my favorite author . Along with another's but you are just amazing at this.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That means a lot to me <3

Reviewer: SmellyApplehead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2012 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

*tears keeps falling*

Author's Response:

Awww :'(

You must login (register) to review.