You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: toolowtogetunder Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2016 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

i ship Michael and Jamie 😂😍

Reviewer: toolowtogetunder Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2016 01:30 pm Title: Prologue

i love this so far 😍

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2016 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 54

Amazing story can't wait for the next update! :)

Reviewer: rosegcldwatches Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2016 07:03 am Title: Chapter 42

Aww the ending is so cute.

Reviewer: rosegcldwatches Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2016 06:41 am Title: Chapter 39

Aww they're reunited 😊

Reviewer: rosegcldwatches Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2016 06:22 am Title: Chapter 37

Nooo 😥 poor Jamie.

Reviewer: rosegcldwatches Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2016 06:22 am Title: Chapter 37

Nooo 😥 poor Jamie.

Reviewer: rosegcldwatches Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2016 07:00 pm Title: Prologue

I love this story! 😍😍

Reviewer: Corybante Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2016 10:28 am Title: Chapter 53

Beautiful!

 

This reminds me of when I got married. They were showing me all these mega-slutty Panina knock off dresses. I was like - it's a Catholic church, ayfkm!  Lol

Then the kinky under things ended up being too big, I gue a a cuz I was stressed and not eating enough - so I had to give them to a bridesmaid!  The struggle, lol!

How are they going to keep the press away?

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2016 09:34 pm Title: Prologue

I had started this story a little while back but I can't even begin to remember where I stopped at. I'll just have to start over. 

Reviewer: Corybante Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2015 07:08 am Title: Chapter 52

Perfect! It's almost all tied up :) 

Reviewer: Corybante Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2015 07:22 am Title: Chapter 51

Fom sex in the shower, straight to arcade games, lol! Definitely sounds like Michael. Jamie is so lucky! Congratulations to her, and many children. ;)



Author's Response:

Oh, thanks for your reviews! Much appreciated!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2015 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 44

Lisa Marie? Oh heeeeeell naaaawww



Author's Response:

Don't worry, she won't be around for long! Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2015 06:40 am Title: Chapter 39

Hallelujah!!!! I never been so happy for someone to die in my life! Lmaooo! I'm glad his ass is gone! Now Jamie is free and Mike has his girl back! 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2015 08:06 am Title: Chapter 12

I read this story last year and then I took a break off of MJfiction for awhile. And now I'm starting your story over because I truly really like it. Mike's and Jamie's dynamic relationship is the best 

You must login (register) to review.