You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 08:50 pm Title: When Lost Will You Find Me?

I like how all four of them begged her to stay and watch a movie, and when she agrees they all fall asleep before it even ends lol! They'd make a great couple if and when they decide to admit their feelings to each other. 



Author's Response:

"I like how all four of them begged her to stay and watch a movie, and when she agrees they all fall asleep before it even ends lol!" <--lol ikr? And they really would make a cute couple. Thanks for reading XD

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 08:16 pm Title: Will You Be There?

I gotta say, Michael looks good in that suit... Ok, I'm done. They both have crushes on each other. How is it everyone else sees it but them? I'm lovin' the story already!



Author's Response:

Yes he does, yes he does! And they sure do. I think they both see it but are too ashamed to admit it XD I'm glad that you love it though! XD

Reviewer: armcjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 07:46 pm Title: When Lost Will You Find Me?

Such a cute story. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you sweetie <3

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 06:38 pm Title: When Lost Will You Find Me?

SPEECHLESS TBH! I reallllllly can't wait until the next chapter lol. Seriously this is perfect *____*



Author's Response:

*_* thank ya <3 I'm just so happy that you like it.

Reviewer: Illusion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 06:13 pm Title: When Lost Will You Find Me?

OMJ THEY JUST HAVE TO TELL EACH OTHER HOW THEY FEEL!!!!! :DDD

<3

I can't wait until the next chapter!! (:



Author's Response:

They sure do! The next chapter will be up soon :-)

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 05:59 pm Title: When Lost Will You Find Me?

Aw if only they would tell each other! Michael and Lenetta are cute together, and they feeling each other.



Author's Response:

I know right? But you'll find out what happens soon.

Reviewer: Illusion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 02:35 pm Title: Will You Be There?

Aww!  :3

I can't wait to read more! <3



Author's Response:

*_* I'll be updating in about an hour. Thanks for reading. :-)

Reviewer: armcjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 09:06 am Title: Will You Be There?

I'm loving this story already. I can't wait for the next update, hopefully it comes soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thank youuuu :-) I'm be updating soon ^_^ Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 05:37 am Title: Will You Be There?

WOW!!!Great start!!!I'm loving this!
Please post chapter 2,3,3,4,5....... |o|

Thank u!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I'm glad that you love it. Lol I'll be posting the next chapter later today ^_^

Reviewer: Lenetta16 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 12:53 am Title: Will You Be There?

STGGCHOFSCHESVJOFSSCHKJVC!!!!! IM FLAILINGGGGGGFDYHG. I CAN'T WAIT FOR CHAPTER 2!!! :D



Author's Response:

lol

i love ya girl! I'm updating later today :-)

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2012 11:52 pm Title: Will You Be There?

I like it so far! But as usual your stories are always good. :)



Author's Response:

*blushes* Thank you honey <3

Reviewer: Keepitinthecloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2012 11:25 pm Title: Will You Be There?

Aww his kids is so adorable and cute. Lenetta is ur twin that's so cool. Im loving ur stories and i enjoy them. Continue? :) lenetta and michael would make an beautiful couple :D

Author's Response:

They are ^_^ and well Lenetta isn't exactly my natural born twin lol but we're good friends so that's why we call each other that :-) I'm honored to know that you love my stories ^_^ I will be updating really soon. And I think that Lenetta and Michael make a beautiful couple too XD thanks for reading <3

You must login (register) to review.