You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shivdianna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 08:44 pm Title: Will You Be There?

The stuff with michael and the kids melted my heart! I know this story is older but hope you see this xxx

Reviewer: mymy Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2013 05:07 pm Title: Will You Be There?

i love this kind of story that michael is very older than his girl soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

that was a great story thank u but it should have been more sexual



Author's Response:

Aww thank you darlin' and nah. This story was bittersweet so I didn't want the attention to be focused on sex but moreso the pain that Michael was enduring and his need for a friend. But thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2013 07:14 am Title: In the Promise of Another Tomorrow

I'm glad I found this story, it was very sweet. I wish Michael could've had that in real life.. :(



Author's Response:

:-) glad that you liked it. I wish that he could've had that in real life too :/ Thanks for reviewing :-)

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2012 04:14 pm Title: In the Promise of Another Tomorrow

Wow this was a great story. Thank You for writing it. I cryed when Michael said he was going to from Neverland because the magic is gone. Im glad that Michael has Lenetta in his life i just wish there was another chapter so i could see if they ever got married but 4 chapters are better than nothing at all. And i did see the video on youtube back in 2009 or 2010 and that was sad i brokedown in tears and i was screaming in the inside and asking myself why would anyone want to do that to Michael he never did anything to anyone the only thing he did was he gave so much to children and he taught us how to LOVE and how to GIVE and how Heal The World. In my opinion Michael was such a wonderful man filled with Love and he was always glowing with pure magic and he was cuite lol. And i wish i could of have tryed Michael's french toast i bet they were good, They sound good. But anyways it was nice to write a story for your sis that was very thoughtful. Hope to read more of your work. Lots Of L.O.V.E.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I had somewhat of a hard time writing Michael in such an emotional state. I just hate that he had to go through that. But yes, Lenetta was there for him and stood by his side. She was a really great friend. Unfortunately, the story has came to an end because Lenetta only requested for the story to be four chapters and I wanted to honor her by following her request :-) That video tore my heart apart. I'm still shocked they they even did something like that when he wasn't even home. California laws are ridiculously stupid for that. They didn't even pay for his damages when the trial was over...those bastards. And I also feel that race was a big issue in that too. I believe that because they felt that Michael was an African American man with money then they could just take advantage of his things in that way. Nothing but jealousy. Michael was a wonderful man. His heart was filled with nothing but love and that's one of the main reasons that I love him. He cared so much for this world and they spit in his face. :/ Anyway, I wish that I could have tried his French toasts too lol Again thank you so much for reading <3 If you ever check out my other stories (She Got It, Just My Type and What a Lovely Way to Burn) I hope you like them too. :-)

Reviewer: mrsmj2011 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2012 03:30 pm Title: In the Promise of Another Tomorrow

Oh, man why did it have to end so soon lol?  But anyway I loved this chaper. Netta and Mikey are so cute together. I think that they are going to be very happy together. And the kids are too cute. Maybe you will do more w/this story. I can only hope lol Anyway you did a great job and I loved it XD



Author's Response:

lol sorrryyyyy she only wanted four chapters so I had to make it work. They really are cute together. I really enjoyed writing this story even though it hurt my heart to write Michael at such a horrible time in his life. Anyway, thanks for reading sissy. I appreciate it. <3

Reviewer: armcjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2012 02:50 pm Title: In the Promise of Another Tomorrow

Aww. I loved this story. :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad to know that you loved it ^_^ thank you for reading 

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2012 01:53 pm Title: In the Promise of Another Tomorrow

Awww! What sweet ending!



Author's Response:

€^_^ thanks for reading <3

Reviewer: mrsmj2011 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2012 01:36 pm Title: I'm Only Human

Girl, you have reached the pathos. In fact , every time that you write, your writing only gets stronger. This chapter was so beautiful from beginning to end. Bravo, sissy!  ^_^



Author's Response:

Aww *blushes* thank you sissy <3

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2012 09:52 pm Title: I'm Only Human

They are too cute together. I love how shy, but comfortable they are with each other. Beautiful chapter!



Author's Response:

They are!!! Thank you ^_^

Reviewer: armcjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2012 06:07 pm Title: I'm Only Human

Aw. That was beautiful. :')



Author's Response:

:-) thank you. 

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2012 05:28 pm Title: I'm Only Human

Aww Michael and Lenetta are a couple. Im happy Michael was Lenetta's first. I was laugh a little bit to how they first met.I have to admit i cryed while i was reading some parts of this chapter. Especially when Michael was talking about how Neverland was raided. When i found out that happend i brokedown. What the filthy people did was not right and to me they had no right to do that and i wish they never did that to Michael. Neverland was the only untanted place left that Michael could go and just leave everything behind for a little bit. And i was crying when Michael was talking about how he was picked on by Joesph and his brothers and when he said people think he is a freak and when he was talking about his Vitiligo i broke down because the fans knew he was not a freak but he thought he was ugly when he is not ugly. Its just sad that Michael had bad thoughts about his apperieance thorughout his life. Whenever you get a chance can you please update,Thanks Lots Of L.O.V.E.

Author's Response:

Yesss they're a couple now and he was her first...yay. :-) "I was laugh a little bit to how they first met.I have to admit i cryed while i was reading some parts of this chapter. Especially when Michael was talking about how Neverland was raided."<--really? aww. Yea I cried when I learned what happened too. Do you know that they have an actual video on youtube of that mess?! It's crazy. It broke my heart to sit and watch that and I know that if it tore me apart, it definitely killed Michael deep inside. Neverland was his heart! :/ "And i was crying when Michael was talking about how he was picked on by Joesph and his brothers and when he said people think he is a freak and when he was talking about his Vitiligo i broke down because the fans knew he was not a freak but he thought he was ugly when he is not ugly. Its just sad that Michael had bad thoughts about his apperieance thorughout his life."<--it's very heartbreaking. Its a shame how the power of people's words broke down his esteem so bad. I wish he could have seen that he was always beautiful. Thanks for reviewing :-) I'll update as soon as I can. <3

Reviewer: damonikalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2012 04:26 pm Title: I'm Only Human

Awww! That was so sweet! I'm glad they confessed to each other! And the last scene was sexy!



Author's Response:

I know! Like finally! And thank you *blushes*

Reviewer: mrsmj2011 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2012 09:20 pm Title: When Lost Will You Find Me?

You are so sweet to dedicate a story to your friend. It was so cute how Mike and the kids all fell asleep on Netta. And Mike and Netta are so cute. They both love each other. Can't wait for them to admit it XD



Author's Response:

*blushes* thanks. They all are so cute. And I agree, Mike and Netta do make a cute couple.

Reviewer: mrsmj2011 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2012 08:58 pm Title: Will You Be There?

Aww..that's so cute how the children don't want her to go. Mike is so cute when he's shy or embarassed. Can't wait to see what happens when Netta spends the night XD



Author's Response:

I know right? They're so adorable. Mike really is cute when he's shy or embarrassed. You'll find out what happens with Lenetta soon. Thanks for reading sissy <3

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2012 09:35 pm Title: When Lost Will You Find Me?

AWW i love this story its so cuite. You named 3 of my many favorite Disney movies lol. Lenetta and Michael would make a great couple. It was adorable when Michae,Paris,Prince & Blanket fell asleep during Lilo & Stich lol that was to cuite. My heart breaks a little when i hear about the trial Michael had to go through i could..Well everyone could see that this was hurting him so much and it took Michael going through Hell day in and day out for other people to see that he stays by his words he would never hurt any kids EVER!!!. And for me personaly in pictures you could tell he could break at any moment but he didnt because of his wonderful kids. Sorry if i talked to much lol. Whenever you get a chance can you please update,Thanks. Lots Of L.O.V.E.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review honey! Those Disney movies are some of my faves too! Lenetta and Michael are cute together. "It was adorable when Michael,Paris,Prince & Blanket fell asleep during Lilo & Stich lol that was to cuite" <-it really was! I hate that Michael had to go through such pain too. He didn't deserve it and I know that the people who always accused him of such things felt guilty for doing that. I still don't understand how people can be so heartless and stoop as low as to hurt an innocent man and destroy his reputation in order to get money. I hurts my soul...deeply. "And for me personaly in pictures you could tell he could break at any moment but he didnt because of his wonderful kids."<--you're right. Anyone could see that he was hurting. It clearly showed through his eyes. The magic that filled his warm eyes read of hurt and sadness during that time :-( That's one of the main reasons that I love him because he was too strong to quit and he fought until the end. And you didn't talk to much honey! lol I love to read what you guys are thinking. It gives me entertainment and motivation to continue. Thank you again for reading. I'll be updating soon. <3

You must login (register) to review.