You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2016 08:33 pm Title: His house

Where are you girl? I miss the hell out of you and this story

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2016 02:32 pm Title: His house

Really enjoying this story and looking forward to the next chapter :) Looks like music is their shared passion. Hopefully Tiffany can keep Michael and John away from each other.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2016 05:30 am Title: His house

What the hell is going on this story is too much but l love it keep it coming girl

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2016 01:09 pm Title: His house

I was a little iffy at the first reading it because you arranged it in the first chapter but now reading more into the story. I have to say you're doing a decent job so far! I cracked up when Janet found out what he used in her shampoo oh mj such a prankster smh. I'll pop up more and spread my comment sparkles on your story. Also if your interested in a banner I'll love to do one for you if you want.



Author's Response:

Lol thank you i love a good critique. I want to make this story as good as possible. I'm gettinng better along the way i think. Adding more detail chapeter by chapter. The next story im going to write is going to be top notch lol. I hold this story dear to me though. If you have any more critiquing you can tell me. I love them. and thank you! I love reading reviews on how people view the story. 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2016 10:50 am Title: His house

I'm glad Tiffany and Michael are friends now. Hopefully, they can be more soon. I don't think Michael should be upset that Tiffany made him hide from John. She was only trying to protect him. I think she needs to tell Michael who John's father is. I wonder what Tiffany's dad has been doing this while time. Amazing chapter!!! Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

I will continue soon! I love reading your comments! <3 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2016 11:00 am Title: His Name

Yes Tiffany. She's finally coming around. John needs to die. Point blank. I hope Michael and Tiffany have a nice long talk and kiss. Thank God for Tiffany's dad. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2016 11:44 am Title: The Drive-In

Tiffany needs to stop that mess. What kind of person does that? And having a friend who's father is the grand wizard for the KKK? Screw that. I'm glad she said they were just friends. Daisy seems annoying as hell. Lmao I can't believe Michael pissed in Janet's soap! That's hilarious! I need someone to think about me the way Michael does Tiffany. I really hope Tiffany isn't a complete bitch to him, though. He's too sweet for that. I know Michael won't give up on her. This is amazing! Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Haha.. Thank you soo much! Tiffany is stupid ahaha lmao

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2016 02:27 pm Title: My Mistake

Lol I thought you would never finish. Glad to see you back.



Author's Response:

😃😃😃😃

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2016 01:44 pm Title: My Mistake

Oh my God I remember this story!!! I was so in love with it!!! I'm so happy that you updated!!! Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

You'll be my motivation. 😃😊

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2012 08:41 am Title: Milk

i knew you would write a story like this lol. its good though keep writing it. AND DON'T DELETE IT!!!!



Author's Response: Yeah i always wanted to! You tell me if its realistic ok? Considering your circumstances HAHA!

Reviewer: mj58smooth Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2012 03:45 pm Title: Milk

Oh if Tiffany only knew smh. Hopefully she'll grow to love Michael though. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Lol i will!

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2012 01:45 pm Title: Milk

I like this story so far its really intresting. I just hope Tiffany doest treat Michael bad when she meets him. Whenever you get a chance can you please update,Thanks. Lots Of L.O.V.E.

Author's Response: This isnt going to be a girl meets boy, boy meets girl type lovey dpvey story but im sure you will love it

Reviewer: InMJsPants Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2012 06:20 am Title: Milk

MAGNIFICENT! PLEASE KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Thank you i will :)

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2012 09:38 pm Title: Milk

Excellent.It's very interesting!
Great start!

Keep going,please!


Thank you!

Author's Response: No, thank YOU! I Will!

Reviewer: Mesa1991 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2012 09:19 pm Title: Milk

Love it!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :D

You must login (register) to review.