Reviews For Heist
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 09:38 am Title: Chapter 1

TWERKS WHAT MY MOMMA GAVE ME BECAUSE YOU SAID A CHAPTER COULD BE COMING SOON!

I can't wait to see what happens! Although this might be coming years late, congrats on the baby. Tehehehe!



Author's Response:

Thanks hun😊

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2019 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Somebody said A CHAPPIE was coming and we got nothing. I SMELL A LIARRRR!

Okay, I'm joking. :( WE WANT AN UPDATE!!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you guys still like this story. I'm honored😊. I'm working on the chapter. I have a toddler who takes up most my time but I will make time for you guys.

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2019 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

...Just waiting patiently....On my B-Day for an update...no rush...just sayin lol



Author's Response:

Hi hun. I'm working on the chapter now. Just got to make sure it's right.

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2019 09:46 am Title: Chapter 1

okay... three years later and where is the new chapter at?! 

Reviewer: ajudge99 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2019 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Coming back to this story after like 5 years and it's still good.

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2019 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ik I'm getting annoying, but PLEASE update soon, whenever you can of course...btw HAPPY NEW YEAR, I hope you both stay blessed πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2018 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

This wedding was flawless! Idc how many times I read this story, it never gets old

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2018 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

Please continue as soon as y'all can

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2018 10:57 am Title: Chapter 1

This is like the 7th time I've read this story...I'm in love with it....me personally this is the best story on this website....I can't wait for another update, whenever it is, I'll be ready

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2018 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

Too bad this amazing story is abandoned... It's one of best stories of MJFiction.

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2018 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

*slams hand down on the counter* Dammit!



Author's Response:

We are working on it. We got so many ideas that it's hard to decide what to do lol but an update will be soon.

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2018 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

WHEREEEE IS THIS GiRL. The photobucket thingy of this story is back up so hmmm. Maybe you might be around. >_> Just not writing for us. 

Reviewer: michaelsbeloved Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

K so I've reread this book 5 times in the span of 4 years lmao because despite it being incomplete, the shit is good as hell. One of my favorite books...nah scratch that. My favortie book on here. I need more! Please! I know it's been 2 years since yall last updated but don't do us like this, guys! I read this again in one day because I'm desperate. Lol, no but when you guys find the time, if you haven't forgotten about this book, please update. Pwetty pweeeeeease!



Author's Response:

We will very soon

Reviewer: MichaelsAngel2921 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2018 08:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Please update !! 😩 I am dying here . This is the best story I have ever read .

Reviewer: _whosebad_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2018 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 48

This is such a fantastic story! This is my first time making it his far!

You must login (register) to review.