Reviews For Heist
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2018 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

*slams hand down on the counter* Dammit!



Author's Response:

We are working on it. We got so many ideas that it's hard to decide what to do lol but an update will be soon.

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2018 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

WHEREEEE IS THIS GiRL. The photobucket thingy of this story is back up so hmmm. Maybe you might be around. >_> Just not writing for us. 

Reviewer: michaelsbeloved Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

K so I've reread this book 5 times in the span of 4 years lmao because despite it being incomplete, the shit is good as hell. One of my favorite books...nah scratch that. My favortie book on here. I need more! Please! I know it's been 2 years since yall last updated but don't do us like this, guys! I read this again in one day because I'm desperate. Lol, no but when you guys find the time, if you haven't forgotten about this book, please update. Pwetty pweeeeeease!



Author's Response:

We will very soon

Reviewer: MichaelsAngel2921 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 04, 2018 08:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Please update !! 😩 I am dying here . This is the best story I have ever read .

Reviewer: _whosebad_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2018 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 48

This is such a fantastic story! This is my first time making it his far!

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing!



Author's Response:

It will be updated very soon.

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2017 01:19 am Title: Chapter 1

I remember reading this story over 4 years ago and it was such a wonderful story. it is still probably my favorite out of all of the stories I've read on this site. And to see new updates was great. i even reread every chapter. i need more!!!! lol

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

Love!!!

Reviewer: Julie Smart Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

Please update lmao. Love this story.

Reviewer: Francesberry Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2017 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Omg, such a great story!!

Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

Wooow that a long ride but i actually read this all in one night🙈sometimes i wanted to cuss out sky but other times i wanted to fight michael ughh! anyways great story.

Reviewer: BigButt12389 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2017 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 56 the wedding Part 2

Amazing.

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2017 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 50

😱

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2017 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 43

😢

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2017 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 35

LMAO I love them

You must login (register) to review.