Reviews For Complete Opposite
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GreeneyesforMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2013 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Are you from the DMV area

Author's Response:

Yeeeesssss DC lol 

Reviewer: cabagepatch1023 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2013 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haha meme and bri had me rolling. like a bunch of lil kids xD i guess Michael know how it feels when she witnesses michael ddrunk or high huh. Lol



Author's Response:

Yea but he usually doesnt act that crazy

Reviewer: GreeneyesforMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2013 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Everytime I see this banner on most recent I scream. This is hands down the best story.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Im glad you like it

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 28

Michael high ass a clooooown lmao

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 04:13 am Title: Chapter 18

Yeah dat Maryland! Lmao



Author's Response:

are you from the area?

Reviewer: xMOONWALKERx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 40

I'm just waiting for when the time comes and meme leaves mike cuz she can't take it any more. Michael is still the same idiot, doing what he does. The day when things go wrong and he is thisclose to death and meme has moved one and isn't there for him anymore.



oops!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Hazel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 40

Twin is so damn cute! He reminds me of Michael when he first started dating Meme. Aww home boy is sprung off his mind.

And that brawl was crazy. As much as I didn't want Michael to get hurt... him just standing up to those fools and ready to fight is pretty sexy. Still... he needs to leave the streets before something horrible really goes down.

Thanks for updating your stories! Please keep em coming!

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 40

I have been writing you ho lol. I have been writing you on yahoo. Have you not been getting my messages? I need to show you my chapter for heist. Im almost done.



Author's Response: No you haven't. I haven't gotten anything

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 40

Update sooner this time plz! I love this!

Author's Response: I'll try to I really will

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 40

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! MORE!



Author's Response: Where the hell have you been you whore

Reviewer: April Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 07:56 am Title: Chapter 40

Awwww! Twin is sprung lol. Will Michael listen to meme...... can't wait to find out :)



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: aj102503 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 06:08 am Title: Chapter 40

The Michael character here has been living a dangerous life...Meme deserves a thumbs up for caring for him after all that has happened to him.  She was just being afraid that he will get killed fighting in the streets.  I tried to name Michaels good points and reasons why Meme needs to stay and love him but I end up a bit short. Still they are a great couple going through all of it together...please continue soon!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Koala_Cookie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 05:47 am Title: Chapter 40

Twin is such an idiot but AWWWWWWWW him and Lexi! So cute! Michael and meme are like an older version of them haha



Author's Response: Yea he is lol

Reviewer: BitchesLoveMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2013 06:26 pm Title: Chapter 39

AtMJsHouse you can't leave me like this :0!!! You have to post again :). I have to know what was so important that Michael had to leave Meme like that. She has no idea how to shop :o? What The Heck??? Michael has influenced her a lot, but it's not bad though. I love love love love love love this story :)!!!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: AtMJsHouse Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2013 10:18 am Title: Chapter 1

@SmellyAppleHead no no no I see what you are talking about. When he says decked out that means he was going to be fly...it's DC slang lol Not like killed decked out....bad choice of words.

You must login (register) to review.