Reviews For Complete Opposite
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2019 10:13 am Title: Chapter 1

I am reading this fic for the third time and hoping that by the time I get to the last chapter there will be an update.  Fingers and eyes crossed.

Reviewer: BadEra1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2017 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 44

What happened to an update”

Reviewer: Lollianne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 07:30 am Title: Chapter 44

This was one of the very first stories I started reading on this site and I am so sad that it hasn't continued. You are an amazing writer though.

Author's Response:

I knooow I'm sad too I haven't had time to write in a while. Life hit me 😂 but I definitely plan to continue. Although I have an intense case of writer's block I do have ideas for it lol. 

Reviewer: givinmebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2016 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 44

Is this the end of the story?



Author's Response:

No it's not lol

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2016 06:55 am Title: Chapter 44

I just read this for the third time.  Can't wait until it is updated.

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2016 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

Please tell me that you plan on finishing this!!!!! 



Author's Response: Lol yes I do I've just been super busy. Thank you for reading!!!

Reviewer: bubblesnmj2467 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2016 05:07 am Title: Chapter 43

I couldn't stop reading this once I got started... I read it all in one setting and fell in love. You are such a talented writer and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: CoconutDevon14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2014 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 28

Lol..oh gosh that thing you did with mike and meme at the end..tbat ishs was funny..mein i swear your my fav author.



Author's Response:

Thanks hun!

Reviewer: Evelynnn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2014 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really hope you continue with this story soon!! I have literally read this story 15 times now and I neeed more!! It is seriously the best story I have read on here! :) xx



Author's Response:

Wow thank u so much

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2014 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just reread this story and realized that I never commented before :(. I really hope you complete it when you find the time. You have some of the best stories on this site and this (IMO) is your best. If/when you add on to it, I promise to stop being a silent reader and comment more!



Author's Response: Wow thank you very much I'm glad you enjoy this story and I will update when I find the time.

Reviewer: BitchesLoveMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2014 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 44

Damn! Damn! Damn! Damn! Damn! I don't know if Michael should or shouldn't tell Meme. I don't think he can keep it from her for that long anyways. She is gonna wonder how he got the car! Damn! I can't wait to see how this fuckery (excuse me language please ._.) of a situation plays out. Update as soon as you can girl! I missed you and this story :) <3



Author's Response: I missed you too! And yea its a bad situation all around.

Reviewer: Jasminelovesmichael Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2014 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 44

"Yaaaas he got money!!!!" that part had me weak!

i feel bad for mike man all this he going through cause her grandfather want to be all in his feelings.

update soon pleasseee :)!!



Author's Response: I will thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: Hazel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2014 03:24 am Title: Chapter 44

Oh hell no.  I hope Michael realizes the he can't keep this secret from for long and what in the world is wrong wit her grandpa??? Sell dope or die... like for real?? He must be bluffing.. using scare tactics just to get Michael to do this job... I mean is he seriously willing to ruin his granddaughter's happiness like that?? Ughh

And wtf... shame one Michael for using sex (even though they didn't get that far) to shut her up and shame on Meme for falling for it! I know the dick is good but damn, don't keep falling for it!

I got so excited when you updated! It's been ages... I'm exaggerating but it really did feel that way. Lmao

BTW, what happened to Sweet Tooth?? I hope you guys didn't abandon that one. It's seriously too good and I'm on pins and needles waiting to see what'll happen next. Please update that pleaaaseee!



Author's Response: Hey girly lol thank you for reviewing I'm really happy that you still read my stories. Sweet Tooth isn't abandoned and will be updated soon. I'm looking to update all of my stories. You say she shouldn't fall every time but I mean....come on. Lol if he looked at me I'd fall every time let alone seduce me.

Reviewer: GreeneyesforMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2014 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

a large HE GOT MOOONEEYY! lol great chapter

Author's Response: HE GOY MONEEEY! 💸💰💲👛 lmao

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2014 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 44

Man this is getting crazy. Mike needs to tell MeMe the truth so she can stop this. Loved it more soon please.



Author's Response: Its gonna get crazier lol thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.