Reviews For Sex Operator
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 47

Dammnn update this

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 47

Dammnn update this

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 47

Dammnn update this

Reviewer: kitty101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2013 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 47

Love it keep going

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2013 08:34 am Title: Chapter 6

LOVE IT SO SO MUCH

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2013 06:46 am Title: Chapter 2

omg that was unbelivelble

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2012 12:53 am Title: Chapter 47

Poor Cassie. That has to be one of the hardest things to go through. It's good that Mike is there by here side. He really does love her. Can't wait to see how this goes at the police station & what's gonna happen when Cassie meets Katherine. 

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 10:30 am Title: Chapter 47

Poor Cassie, I hope Michael and her can get together like they did before without her having those bad feelings. I cannot wait to see more.

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2012 05:33 am Title: Chapter 47

Really sad she can't give Michael her all 'cause of what that asshole did. Hopefully with time and his help she'll be able to get over it. She's going to meet his Mother, aw can't wait for that. Great chapter!

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2012 03:50 am Title: Chapter 47

Im so glad Michael is such an understanding person. And im glad Cassie deepend their kiss at least thats a start to the posssably long healing process. Cassie & Michael does need a vacation so Michael can help Cassie through her healing process and to get away from the media and stress. I wonder what will happen when Cassie has to identify Denzel as her rapest but i know Michael will be their with her when that time comes. And i wonder what will Katherine think of Cassie but i know she will like her. Congratulations with you getting 300 reviews :D Whenever you get a chance can you please update,Thanks. Lots Of L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: thelostchild143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2012 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 46

D: Poor Cassie!! )): I wanna beat that lil mo fo senseless! That sick bastard! 

 

On a more positive note.. YAY MICHAEL'S FINALLY IN LOVE WITH CASSIE!! XD

 

lol Post more soon girl, I really love this story!! :D 143(:

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2012 12:09 am Title: Chapter 46

Aww poor Cassie :/ Lisa finally got put to shame. She deserved that for using Mike like that. 

Reviewer: kjfinn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2012 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 46

This wasnt so/so it was great as usual! ;) cant wait till the next chapter! Keep up the good work hun! :)

Reviewer: Annie Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2012 10:10 am Title: Chapter 46

I lover this story. Oh god i can't believe he raped her. I knew he was crazy but DAMN, i'm so eager to find out what's going to happen. I've missed Jennifer too!

 

Kisses from France

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2012 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 46

Wow. Lisa had a lot of nerve showing her punk ass up. I'm so glad Cassie exposed her wack ass and Michael saw her true colors. I hope she leaves him alone. He definitely won't want anything to do with her now that he knows the truth. As for him and Cassie, I'm so glad he's there for her and they're gonna make things work. I really think they're made for one another. And I feel bad that Cassie is emotionally and psychologically scarred from that bastard raping her.. That's something that she's gonna have to work through and of course the unconditional love of a man will help too. Of course that's where Michael comes in. He needs to be patient with her too. I just hope these two can finally have some happiness and peace. They both deserve it. 

You must login (register) to review.