Reviews For Just My Type
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TifftayluvsMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2014 06:51 pm Title: I Have to Get Used to This

Yessss, it does come in handy, indeed. Thank you for taking the time to organize everything. Oh and ok so I made a tumblr and my username is tifftay9645. Im following you already. But I have no idea how to work it...lol all I did was upload a pic of the twins as my avatar, then uploaded 2 mj pics to the dashboard. I have no idea what I'm doing with it lol But your feed is showing up though lol. As a matter of fact, I saw a pic I think of les twins in uragano yesterday on your page and scoped it out on YouTube. They have a new choreography out, and I lost my mind. So, thank you lol

Oh and thanks for schooling me lol I can't keep up with these things at all. 

Oh and they are gonna be on the On the Run tour!!! So, I will be there lol. 

Ok, I'm done. Thanks for your help and your wonderful blog. 



Author's Response:

You're very welcome girly :) And ok, I'll follow you whenever I log back on. It'll take you a little minute to get used to but I can give you a little run though of how to use the site via a tumblr message later on today if you like :) And that's great that you're able to see my feed lol.

As for the twins...yea they were at the Uragano festival for three days and the new choreo was everything. The crowd that they performed the showcase for was so dry though 😒😒. But don't worry. As long as you're following my blog then you'll be up to date with the twins. And I know everyone's excited that they're gonna be on the On the Run tour. They actually had to cancel and reschedule some workshops for it so it's unfortunate for those who were planning to attend those but yea, the boys are busy, busy, busy! Lol I love it! I've been a fan of them since 2011 so watching how they've progressed and the successes that they've made and are still making makes me feel like a proud mother lol. But enough of my rambling. You're very welcome. I'll talk to you more on tumblr soon :)

Reviewer: lottajackson Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 07:08 am Title: Meant to Be

I love these little fillers, they are cute :) can't wait for the prom night! update soon, I love this story! and congratulations on graduating :)



Author's Response:

Thank you *_* I'll try to update as soon as I can and I'm glad that you love it! Thanks for reading and thank you!! :)

Reviewer: TifftayluvsMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2014 10:19 pm Title: I Have to Get Used to This

Oh my. You have soooo much. Lord have mercy. Im a Michael Jackson lover, Les Twins are my boys, and I get down with Prince as well so you can imagine how hype I was when I saw your blog.

My mind has been blown. I don't have a tumblr....but I will probably me making one very soon just so I can follow you and be kept up to date with all this stuff...lol my goodness I feel so out of the loop. So you may be seeing my friend request (or whatever tumblr does...you follow people I think?) very soon. Thanks again!



Author's Response:

Yea, it's a lot up there lol. It took a while to have everything organized that way but it comes in handy. I'm happy to know that you like my blog lol. I appreciate the love *_*

And oh ok lol. I'm always here to help if ya need me and if you make an account on Tumblr, just let me know who you are because I don't do automatic follows unless I like the person's blog or unless I know who they are. But you're very welcome!

P.S. There are no friend requests on Tumblr lol You just follow people and the follow back like on Twitter and Instagram.

Reviewer: TifftayluvsMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2014 07:39 pm Title: I Have to Get Used to This

 

Oh my gosh...Razlina sure is emotional...Im beginning to wonder if there's a bun in the oven. I like her being all lovey and vulnerable though, it's sweet to see :) 

Wow, Congratulations on graduating summa cum laude! You better get it! I just finished my first year of college, and can't wait for the day where I can say I've graduated..what a joyful day that will be.

Also, (I hope I don't sound like a creeper) but I checked out your website you have posted on your profile. And, girl. Thank you so much. You seem to have everything new les twins (pics, videos, vines, etc) and I was buggin :) so yeah, you've helped keep me up to speed with my boys lol thank you for your website and your gift of writing! 

 



Author's Response:

"Razlina sure is emotional...Im beginning to wonder if there's a bun in the oven."<--Lol I love how everyone is assuming there's a little one baking in her tsk tsk. But you shall see ;)

Thank you honey! It wasn't easy but I got it done! Praiiiise lol. And I hope you're enjoying your college experience. Congrats on finishing your first year! Some people don't make it that far so kudos to you. Graduation day will be the greatest though. I'll tell you that now.

And no you don't sound like a creeper lol. I put the site there just in case you all wanted to keep in touch with me outside of mjfiction. I love connecting with other MJ fans so it's no biggie. And yea, I have every event, performance, battle, tv appearance, etc. for the twins and Michael and some of my other faves on my tumblr account and they're orgranized by years and stuff so it's really easy to find things. It comes in helpful for me too especially when I'm having a lazy day so I'm glad that I could help out with that. I'm always up to date with the twins so if you have any questions, you can always reach me on my tumblr account if you have one :) But anyway, you're very welcome! 

 

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2014 11:07 am Title: Meant to Be

Yes lawwwd! Congrats on graduating girl! Isn't it a good feeling? I was so damn happy last year. Lol. I think I'm gonna get grad school out the way soon though. Anyway, Imma just say it. Raz is gettin extra emotional, lemme find out this chile is pregnant! Lol girl.. It's cute that she and Mike are so in love. They make a great couple. I can't wait to see what happens on prom night. Raz is definitely in love because she sees having a future with him. This is the real deal for her. 



Author's Response:

Girl it feels great! Although I still have to go to law school for three more years *sigh* And girl you might as well go ahead and get it out of the way! The sooner you can get it done, the better.

"Anyway, Imma just say it. Raz is gettin extra emotional, lemme find out this chile is pregnant!"<--

I have no comment lol

But little miss Razlina is in looooove with her Mike 'n Ike. They're so adorable. Prom night is nearrrrr. And yea, Raz is becoming serious about her relationship with Michael. He's her better half :)

Reviewer: mjlover07 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2014 09:53 am Title: Meant to Be

I loved  this chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you honey!

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2014 12:41 am Title: Meant to Be

Congratulations on graduating. Oh good chapter by the way.



Author's Response:

Thanks honey. Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: TifftayluvsMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2014 09:00 pm Title: I Have to Get Used to This

Hey there, how ya doin? I'm Tiffany and I've been a silent reader of yours for awhile but I wanted to come out and tell you how much I love all your material, and I'm a big fan of this story. I also want to thank you for combining by two loves in this story...Michael Jackson...and les twins...oh my goodness gurl I almost fell out of my seat when I saw that Lau was in this story. Also the chapter where Lau is battling with Meech, That is one of my favorite les twins battles, my goodness I had a fit when I saw that! Whewwwwww....sorry I get so excited when I see Michael AND Les Twins (well Lau) in a story together, they are both my major loves! If I were Razlina...hmm I may have jumped on Lau though....especially if he were winding his hips like that at me *eyes roll in the back of head*...sorry I love those boys so much.
Anyway you do such awesome work, keep doing what you're doing!

Author's Response:

Hi Tiffany, I'm great. Thank you so much for showing some love! I'm happy to know that you're enjoying the story. And oh well, they're my faves too lol so I know you're feels lol. The twins's battle with Meech will always be a fave of mine. They went in!

"If I were Razlina...hmm I may have jumped on Lau though....especially if he were winding his hips like that at me *eyes roll in the back of head*...sorry I love those boys so much."<--lol you're so cute. I'm more of a Larry girl but Lau puts me in my feelings sometimes too, I must admit lol.

But thank you for reviewing and reading! I appreciate the love! <3 

Reviewer: PeaceShanice Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2014 12:49 pm Title: I Have to Get Used to This

Hell yeah,  I passed out on the car ride home and then slept ALL day the next day



Author's Response:

lol I would've too!

Reviewer: PeaceShanice Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2014 08:23 pm Title: I Have to Get Used to This

You don't ever give a straight answer lmaooo but I've had a feeling for a while theat she might be preggo. 

I was not planning to be up that late for my prom it was the after party that kept me up so late



Author's Response:

Girl you know I have to keep ya mind wondering lol. Straight answers for replies to fics are the devil to me. I'm jk. And that makes sense. At least you had fun. Partying usually does the trick when you've had a hectic day like that but I know for sure that you had to be exhausted afterward lol. 

Reviewer: PeaceShanice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2014 12:08 pm Title: I Can't Help It

OMG Raz is such a teddy bear for Mike, she really has changed so much since the beginning. Either she's growing up or she's just extra emotional because she pregnant, even though that a slim chance. Mike finally his boys he could sing omg and his damn Muffin Man dance, lmaooo. He's a trip. This last minute Prom is gonna be hectic, I weeks to prepare for mine and the day of was so stressful. I was up from 3am that morning and didn't go to sleep until 4am the next morning.



Author's Response:

She is and she has!

"Either she's growing up or she's just extra emotional because she pregnant, even though that a slim chance."<--hmmmm...tsk tsssk. The thug life Razlina is slowly breaking away from her old ways. She's changing for the better.

He told them his secret! *shimmies* He's a mess for that dance to the Muffin Man though. lol 

And chile that last minute Prom thing...don't even get me started. I was stressed and I started early for both my Junior and Senior Prom so Mike and Raz are about to be going through the struggle lol. You were good for being up at 3am and not getting to sleep until 4 that next morning. I would've just said forget Prom lol.

Reviewer: BitchesLoveMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2014 08:54 pm Title: I Can't Help It

Raz is being more sensitive towards Michael :) <3. I was happy when she called him Mike n Ike and he called her razzle dazzle. Everything is going good for them right now I hope it stays this way :D 



Author's Response:

She isssssss. 

"I was happy when she called him Mike n Ike and he called her razzle dazzle."<--Aww...were you really? lol

But you're right. Everything is going well as it should. Let's just hope it'll last.

Reviewer: mjlover07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2014 06:41 pm Title: I Can't Help It

they is just too cute I love them...they are just perfect for each other...Can't wait for prom night tho!



Author's Response:

They are, right? And it's coming soon!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2014 04:13 pm Title: I Can't Help It

Awwww!!!! This chapter was too cute. I'm surprised Mike wasn't tryna get some more booty. Lol. I'm surprised he told Lau and Dre about his deal. Hopefully they won't go blabbing off to everybody cuz then the whole school will be on his jock. And Raz ain't havin that shit chile. Lol. It's cool though that everybody is happy for him and so supportive. That's what's up. And prom!!! I can't wait to see what Raz will be wearing. Her and her man are gonna look so damn cute. Raz is gonna look like a girl so I know everybody will be super shocked. And of course the ending of this chapter was so cute. Raz and Mike's crazy asses are growing up. They really are the cutest couple. They'll be together for a long time I think. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

"I'm surprised Mike wasn't tryna get some more booty."<--tsk tsssssk

"I'm surprised he told Lau and Dre about his deal. Hopefully they won't go blabbing off to everybody cuz then the whole school will be on his jock."<--he couldn't hold back from his boys any longer. Let's just hope that they don't 'cause that'll be a mess for real.

Prom is near! The dynamic duo will be right. Believe that lol.

"Raz is gonna look like a girl so I know everybody will be super shocked."<--!!!!!!!!

They really are growing up and it's showing greatly. They'll be together for a while lol.

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2014 07:50 pm Title: Sorry is For the Birds

So these fools done finally made up! Praise the lawd. lol they were wearing me out, but I applaud Raz for making Michael's ass work for her. Good. He needed to. And he always should. Thank goodness her mama didn't find out what they were really doing again. Lmao nasty asses. And chile if Mike don't look fine in that damn pic! Only thing that made me raise my eyebrow a bit was the pill talk. Hopefully Raz is remembering that she has to take the pill everyday at the same time. Since her and Mike aren't using condoms no more, she better be extra careful. They like fuckin too much and she will mess around and get pregnant real fast. Be toting a gut full of Mike n Ike, and chile I don't mean the candy. Lmao. I'm glad to see them make up though. It seems like it's been forever seeing them happy. Good to see all is well again. Now they need to gon head and resume making up at his house where they won't be interrupted or have to hide it. Lol 



Author's Response:

Yess chile they made up for real this time lol. Raz wasn't going to let Mike get off easy especially since he had treated her like the side chick when they were in GA. They got off the hook with the messing around...this time lol. Michael knew he was all that and then some with his fine self. 

"Only thing that made me raise my eyebrow a bit was the pill talk. Hopefully Raz is remembering that she has to take the pill everyday at the same time."<--Michael was being real cautious. But you right, Raz gotta be on her game or they WILL have some little Mike 'N Ike's running around for real lol.

"Now they need to gon head and resume making up at his house where they won't be interrupted or have to hide it. Lol"<--

tsk tsk

You must login (register) to review.