Reviews For Just My Type
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 05:30 am Title: Another Good Plan Gone Wrong...Or Did It?

WHOO HOO YEAAAHHH!!!!!The groove is back on..... cant wait to see the look on Shae's bitchy face when she gets a taste of payback.....sweet revenge here we come

Author's Response:

It issss!!! Revenge is nearrr!

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 03:22 am Title: Let's Pretend This Never Happened

yeahhh..... oh wait.....Daamnnn..... am really torn from being relieved and angered. Nice work, you really made me actually hate Lashae

Author's Response:

Awww. Nobody likes Lashae so you're not the only one lol

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 03:07 am Title: Unexpressed Thoughts

nooo..... this is getting heartbreaking......go back to Raz and Mike being happy...... it was great then :/

Author's Response:

Poor Mike and Raz :/

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 02:54 am Title: That Baby Ain't Mine

please let not be michael's.....please let it not be michael's........ please let it not be michael's..... you can tell am anxious

Author's Response:

I can tell! lol But you will find out very soon :) Thanks for the review! :*

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 02:42 am Title: Fuck My Life

what the .......fuck!!!! that pretty much shocked the life outta meh...... Oh gosh is it true or is Lashae acting bitchy to get Michael..... Oh my f*cking god...... oops sorry, i guess am still in shock

Author's Response:

Awww a new reader! Hiiii!!! Anyway, Lashae really is a bitch. But yep...poor Michael ;/

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2014 05:40 am Title: You Play Too Much

Lawd they are so damn cute! I love how you incorporated a little reality in there! Mike was too damn fine in that James Brown video. Hell he fine all the time chile, who are we kidding? Lol. I died a thousand times at all the stank breath jokes! OMG. They are a mess. And Raz really is growing up. I can't believe she told her mama about being on birth control. Chile my mama still believes I don't have a sex life and I'm grown. Lmao I could not imagine telling her something like that. I'm glad her moms didn't trip to much though. Raz is just being responsible. Mike loves that girl and I think even if she did get pregnant, he's gonna take care of her and the baby. Now everybody knows Mike is a singing, dancing mofo. Raz shouldn't even worry about groupies, Mike would never cheat on her. She knows that. Boy is sprung as hell and he's actually in love. Raz is a real chick and he knows he got a good one. You don't mess something like that up. Those two trolling lovebirds are just too damn cute. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

I just had to include the James Brown video. Mike that day was just laghlashglhdglh. Mike and Raz really are a mess though. They both play entirely too much lol. They were meant for each other. And yep! She told her momma. Girl, my momma knows that I'm no longer a virgin but I'm celibate now so she has no worries lol. She was pretty upset when she found out that her baby was no longer pure though smh. Of course Razlina's mom was a little concerned at first but she knows that Raz is trying her best to be responsible so she let it be especially since she knows that Michael and Razlina are sexually active. She gave her warning of what will happen if they aren't careful so as of now she is content.

"Mike loves that girl and I think even if she did get pregnant, he's gonna take care of her and the baby. Now everybody knows Mike is a singing, dancing mofo. Raz shouldn't even worry about groupies, Mike would never cheat on her. She knows that. Boy is sprung as hell and he's actually in love. Raz is a real chick and he knows he got a good one. You don't mess something like that up."<---I agree with all of this. Raz was a little skeptic but she knows that she has a good boyfriend and vice versa.

Anyway, thanks girl!!!

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2014 12:16 am Title: You Play Too Much

Mike and Raz are so cute together. Gosh, I just love them. They remind me of me and boyfriend minus the sex. Lol. But keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

Awww really? You guys must have a very entertaining relationship lol! But thanks!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2014 11:34 pm Title: You Play Too Much

Awwww! Just so cute. I loved this chapter. Michael and Raz play around so much its too adorable. Can't wait until you update again. I'm not sure if it was just me but i watched the video you added after the chapter and did you stare at Michael's butt? Because I couldn't help it, lmao. 



Author's Response:

Thank you *_* They are adorable, huh? I'll try to update soon. And hmmm...I've noticed his butt but I never really paid as much attention to it as I had with his footwork when he was imitating James lol. He's so adorable.

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2014 05:27 pm Title: I Don't Want Nobody Else But You

Can I say that i love this story and it gives me my ENTIRE life?? I'm not going to post anything big but I must say that when you write Michael in this story he is just so fine it doesn't make any sense. Him and Raz are just the cutest i love them together. One of my favorite couples. Anyway girl I'm adding you to my favorites, author, and stories. New reviewer. 



Author's Response:

Really? Well thank you! I'm happy that you love it! Honestly, Michael is my favorite character to write lol. He's so cocky. 

"Him and Raz are just the cutest i love them together. One of my favorite couples."<--they are pretty cute, huh? tsk tsk

"Anyway girl I'm adding you to my favorites, author, and stories. New reviewer."<--

Awww. Thank youuuuu. I appreciate the love and thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2014 03:35 pm Title: I Know I Will Be the One Who Will

love it love it love it AAAAAAAAAA MILION TIMES...........LOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE IIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Awww thank you!! I'm glad that you're enjoying it lol

Reviewer: PeaceShanice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2014 09:52 am Title: I Don't Want Nobody Else But You

OMG. this chapter is just

image

Raz being memorized by Mike is so damn adorable. Michael actually let her dance with another guy, I'm surprised he did tell that guy "Hell naw she cant dance with you." Mike is a damn freak, for a second i tought they were going to sneak off for a quicky during the prom lol But Raz if a feak too lmaoo. OMG and that sex scene LAWD !!!!



Author's Response:

The gif though looool I can't wtih you. But Michael loooooves his Razlina :) Shocking to see him dancing with another guy, eh? lol. 

"Mike is a damn freak, for a second i tought they were going to sneak off for a quicky during the prom lol But Raz if a feak too lmaoo. OMG and that sex scene LAWD !!!!"<--

They're some little nasties tsk tssssk

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2014 08:59 pm Title: I Don't Want Nobody Else But You

Damn, that was hot. Lol. You did such a wonderful job writing this chapter. It was so...incredible. 



Author's Response:

"Damn, that was hot."<--

lol Thank you!!!! I try. I try. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: mjlover07 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2014 08:45 pm Title: I Don't Want Nobody Else But You

AHHH I love them together!!



Author's Response:

They're cute, right? ^_^

Reviewer: lottajackson Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2014 07:46 am Title: I Don't Want Nobody Else But You

aww cute! I love you bc you write long chapters haha, I don't like short chapters! update soon, I love this story, one of my favourites <3



Author's Response:

Awwww...thank you honey! I'm glad that you're enjoying it!! Thank you for reading and reviewing! <3

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2014 04:08 am Title: I Don't Want Nobody Else But You

Awwww their prom night was do damn cute! And of course, you brought it with the laughs. All the commentary had me cracking up. And lol at Raz dancing with that boy at prom. Chile.. I'm kinda shocked Mike let that shit go down. But he'll be alright. Lol. I cracked up at him calling her a troll too. That pic you used is adorable as well. I'm glad they had a good time though. I love when it's Mike's POV and he's just completely gushing over Raz. He's so sprung, and it's so damn cute. Lol hell they both are quite frankly. Young love at it's finest. And whoo.. The sex is ALWAYS live with these two. I surely hope Raz got her birth control game down real proper like, or she's gon be having a baby Mike n Ike sooner than expected. The way she puts it on him, he won't be able to keep his hands off her hunty! And vice versa as well. Great chapter. 



Author's Response:

You know Prom night had to been something fun. A ruined prom would've been tragic lol. Mike played it cool this time. I guess he took everyone by surprise, huh? lol 

"I cracked up at him calling her a troll too."<--Poor thing was feening lol

 "That pic you used is adorable as well."<--Thank youuuuu

You have no idea how much I enjoy writing from Michael's point of view lol. Young love is always cute to a certain extent. Since both Michael and Razlina have been changing...they're too adorable for words.

"The sex is ALWAYS live with these two. I surely hope Raz got her birth control game down real proper like, or she's gon be having a baby Mike n Ike sooner than expected. The way she puts it on him, he won't be able to keep his hands off her hunty! And vice versa as well"<---

Chileeee lol. Those two play no games when it comes to the nasty tsk tsk. But thank youuuu!

You must login (register) to review.