Reviews For Just My Type
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2019 10:31 am Title: The End of the Road

U have no idea how many times I reread this story lol...I love it



Author's Response:

Awww lol. Thanks, love! I appreciate it! Honestly, this was my most favorite story to write! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ 

Reviewer: xTrinityyxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2015 07:07 am Title: The End of the Road

Loooove This Book! !! Is there gonna be a sequel????! I hope so.

Author's Response:

Awww thank you honey and I'm sorry but as of right now...there will be no sequel :( But thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it. <333

Reviewer: _whosebad_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2015 11:01 am Title: Troublemaker

isn't lashae the chick from atl that tried to fight new new over Rashad?



Author's Response:

Yes, her name is Tae Heckard :)

Reviewer: BitchesLoveMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2014 06:44 pm Title: The End of the Road

Ohhhh myyyy gooshhh!!! I miss them all much :,,,((



Author's Response:

Awww ;((

Reviewer: Stella OLeary Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2014 03:26 am Title: Confessions pt. II

great chap x and good on ya girl! alicia is amazing!!



Author's Response:

Thank you honey!!!

Reviewer: dupsiemj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2014 01:32 pm Title: The End of the Road

Aaawww thats a really sweet ending.... i gotta give you thumbs up for this story.... I have been reading this for a while(you've been a witness) and I honestly adore this story. Am just a little sad There wont be Razzle Dazzle nor Mike n Ike anymore.... if you could make a sequel... well then wow... true fan! :D

Author's Response:

Thank youuuuu. You're so kind :* And yes, you were one of my loyal readers. Bless your heart <3 I'm sorry that I had to end it but it was time. And who knows, a sequel may come in the future. You'll never know :) But thanks again!

Reviewer: mjlover1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2014 05:12 pm Title: The End of the Road

I loved it!!! THANKS FOR THE AMAZING STORY:):)::):):):):):):)



Author's Response:

Thank you!! And you're welcome!! <3

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2014 05:49 am Title: The End of the Road

My babies!!!!!! Such a great ending to one of my favorite stories. They graduated and they have grown so much. Im so happy for them that they get to start their lives together in Cali. That's gonna be a fun and learning experience for them. And awwwww Mike wants to have lots of babies with his Razzle Dazzle. I believe they will too. This was a great story girl. I loved it. 



Author's Response:

They have! And thank you! Mike wants a better life for himself and his Razzle Dazzle :) Anyway, I'm glad that you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed writing it. <3

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2014 04:05 am Title: The End of the Road

Awwwww I absolutely enjoyed this story immensely. It was such a fun, and entertaining story. And if you shall decide to do a sequel in the future, you know I will be sure to read. Thanks for writing such an amazing story.



Author's Response:

Awwww thank you so much. I really appreciate the love <3 I will definitely keep that in mind shall I decide to make a sequel :) And you are very welcome!

Reviewer: PeaceShanice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2014 06:34 pm Title: From Zero to One Hundred

I'd appreciate it if you'd stop reminding me that the end of one of my fav fanfics is coming to an end. Those damn freaks don ruin his mamas good couch.



Author's Response:

"I'd appreciate it if you'd stop reminding me that the end of one of my fav fanfics is coming to an end."<---

I'm sorrryyyyyyy lol. I'm just letting y'all know! And Mike and Raz be getting it in!!! lol

Reviewer: SunniVan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2014 04:43 pm Title: From Zero to One Hundred

Mike and Raz are hilarious.  And so damn FRESH!! LOL! I don't blame Raz though. If I was with Mike, I'd be riding him like a cowgirl too. Hell, I'd be on the pole for his sexy self.....stories/2611/images/poledance6.gifLOL! Love you girl! Another entertaining chapter!



Author's Response:

Mike will bring out the freak in ya tsk tsk. You're so silly for that gif lol. But thank you!! I love ya more <3

Reviewer: PeaceShanice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2014 08:24 pm Title: The Oldest Trick in the Book

 Raz is a damn ass hole, how she gon put that sign on him tho. I laughed so hard i was crying when i saw these gifs lmao why?!?!? I'm done with you... I know Raz didnt just say she'd lekt mike fuck her in the ass to make it up with him lmaoo I do like the gift Darlene gave her tho. Hopefully Mike will be able to work from Cali

 

Reviewer: PeaceShanice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2014 06:03 pm Title: Sour Patch Kids

OMG Mike's ole jealous ass lol im though he was really gonna say something to ole dude. I can't believe Raz cried on the roller coaster. The first time on one is always scary but I never cired. This was such a cute chapter, even though it took me entierly too long to finish. You don't know how many times I sat down to read this and either got sidetracked



Author's Response:

Shaniiiiice! Haaay girl haaaay! Mike and his jealousy are something else tsk tsk. Poor Razlina was scared out of her mind lol. I don't ever remember crying on my first time either. I've ridden so much to the point where my stomach doesn't even drop anymore lol. It's so shameful. And anywayyyy, I'm glad that you enjoyed it! And girl it's not sweating on how long it took. I have the attention span of a squirrel so I completely understand where you're coming from because it happens to me all the time. I'm so far behind on my other favorite fics too because of it smh.

Reviewer: mjlover1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2014 05:26 pm Title: From Zero to One Hundred

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue the sex was crazy great and amazing!!!!he callled her beautiful for the first time awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.they gonna be graduatin.*cries*my babies:)



Author's Response:

I will very sooooon! And yep! Michael is showing more and more sentimental feelings for his Razzle Dazzle. Graduation is quickly approaching!! I hope you're ready *_*

Reviewer: mjlover07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2014 10:04 am Title: The Oldest Trick in the Book

This always makes me laugh! I just love it 💛



Author's Response:

Awwww thank you! <3

You must login (register) to review.