You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2019 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 52

Wonderful writing

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2018 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 47: I Have This Dream

I miss this story :(

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2017 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 50

Wow I really wish you would come back to this story

Reviewer: Changerules74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2016 11:58 am Title: Chapter 52

You are so talented at writing, never stop!! It feels so authentic!! Like I'm actually reading someone's diary! I love love love this story it's very special to me!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2015 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 1: She Got It

Miss update soon. This is the first time I  read this story, what happened after chapter 45? 

Reviewer: ALLFORLOVE77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2015 06:24 am Title: Chapter 1: She Got It

Heeeeeey, I'm starting to read this again cause it's so gooddddd!! I hope everything's great with you, and that you'll be back soon with updates!!

Much love!!  ♥

Reviewer: ALLFORLOVE77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2015 06:24 am Title: Chapter 1: She Got It

Heeeeeey, I'm starting to read this again cause it's so gooddddd!! I hope everything's great with you, and that you'll be back soon with updates!!

Much love!!  ♥

Reviewer: vankes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2014 07:23 am Title: Chapter 1: She Got It

Hi Girl!

i am starting to read this story all over again, it's so good!

but we miss you here! How is med-school going? Having vacation now right ? Or is t over already.

 I hope you get back soon, because I can't wait anymooooore 😁

 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2014 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: She Got It

Re-reading this story because it is so good :)

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2014 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 48

*waves*

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2014 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: She Got It

Re: writing again.... Yay!

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2014 10:35 am Title: Chapter 52

I hope med school is going well. Doing extra writing during grad school is HARD!

I just wanted to let you know that I loved this story and hope that you intend on updating it when you do finally get the time. Even if the chapters remain unaltered :)



Author's Response:

I am writing again! Hee hee hee.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2013 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 46: Beautiful Girl

I am confused! where is the kissing scene? I looked all over for it on chapter 46 and i can't find it? where did you put the new altered chapters, i can't find them?

Author's Response:

The kiss is not there in the modified plot. Sorry. I am changing the plot for the third time now. Ha ha ha...

Reviewer: Treasured Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2013 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 52

why u stop writing



Author's Response:

I've just been too busy with Med School lately. I'm really sorry. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: ALEXIA Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2013 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 1: She Got It

UPDATE!

Author's Response:

I know I should. Just been real busy with Med School work. Sorry.

You must login (register) to review.